Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen SGP iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 GLAS.tR SLIM Glass Screen Protector has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Spigen SGP iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 GLAS.tR SLIM Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40949

Introducing the ultimate in screen protection for the iPhone 5S / 5C / 5, the SGP GLAS.tR Series made from premium real glass with rounded edging, oleophobic coating and anti-shatter film.

  • "The best I've found."
  • "Fantastic screen protector!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
31st December 2015

iphone 5s
The best I've found.
Superb screen protector. Arrived the day after ordering, and took 10 mins to fit to my phone. Perfect fit and NO bubbles. Easy. Bought the Spigen Slim Armor S Case at the same time for full protection. So very happy with Mobile Fun's service and products that I keep coming back.
Did you find this helpful?

Ann Thompson
27th December 2015

iphone 5s
No Bubbles!
This is the easiest screen protector I have ever fitted but just be very careful to align it properly as you only get one go. Once fitted you can't really tell it's there. It does seem to help with fingerprints although does smudge occasionally but easily wipes clean with a microfibre cloth. It works really well with the Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid case to give a sleek finish to the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Nunns
14th December 2015

iPhone 5s
Excellent product
Excellent product just upgraded my iPhone and wanted to protect it. This fits perfectly and really easily with no air bubbles but without making the phone any thicker. Would recommend and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?

Stefanos Bizas
20th November 2015

very good
very good and smooth transaction AAAA++++
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Wilkinson
24th June 2015

iphone 5s
Emergency Protector
Not used the screen protector yet. Screen protector was brought in case anyone gets a crack on their phone screen.
Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2014

Not too good
I followed the instructions but after a week or so, air and dust come under it. Otherwise it'is looking great and it is very responsive. Anyway at this price I have expected much more quality.
Did you find this helpful?

4th August 2014

Worth it
I've used the glas product all the way from iphone 4 to the 5s and it's worth wish it was a bit cheaper but I always believe you get what you lay for. I have dabbled with cheaper alternatives but that's exactly what they are cheaper nowhere better or close.
Did you find this helpful?

Gary Girvan
19th March 2014

iPhone 5s
Good product
Provides a good protective barrier for your screen without losing any touch function.
Did you find this helpful?

24th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Looks good
Easy to apply though does attract dust so need to be very careful as once it's on, it's on. Looks great, almost better than the iPhone screen itself. I didn't used the home button stickers as using with the iPhone 5S and the home button and fingerprint scanner work fine anyway.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th January 2014

Fantastic screen protector!
First up the price - it’s not cheap (and I did think twice about ordering it) but after plenty of research I put in the order. And the result? A fantastic screen protector and the best I have ever used. No delay in responsiveness to screen touch, no distortion of screen image and a really neat fit. Works well with my Spigen Tough Armour too. Take your time putting it on and swipe from the middle of the screen to start the adhesion of the protector - which is great to watch as it moves around the screen sealing it on! I had a few tiny bubbles at first but they faded away by themselves. Not cheap - but probably the best!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options