Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

iDuo Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40947

Combining an omnidirectional stylus tip compatible with 'all capacitive touchscreens' and a multi-coloured ballpoint pen, this is the iDuo Multi-Ink Stylus Pen.

  • "Good"
  • "Great Versatile pen Ideal for Trainers!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
27th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Very nice and good pen for my iPhone 5
Did you find this helpful?

george widnall
15th February 2014

nokia 520
best thing i have ever brought
it is the best thing I have ever brought because I can use for my phone and write with it when I want to carry one thing instead of two
Did you find this helpful?

Dennis Okeefe
United Kingdom
29th December 2013

four in one
this was ideal for the wife as she was always looking for a pen, now she has one in her hand whilst surfing the internet.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sunny Suffolk
14th November 2013

iDuo Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - Silver.
Red,Blue,Black and bouncy
Its years since I have had a 3 colours in one pen. When my first one died, I tried to find another suitable but failed. You can get 'Yucky' ones but nothing stylish. Talking of which, there is a stylish stylus too. The non slip holding area is comfortable in the hand which ever way up you are using it. Very handy having the 3 colours at hand all in one pen. I like it.
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2013

Really Useful
There are lots of occasions when two or three colours are useful for highlighting notes. These pens really fulfil that situation.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2013

Toshiba Touchscreen PC & iPhone 4
Handy & Helpful.
You may ask what is the point of such an item. Well it's whatever you need. A red, black or blue pen to jot down notes. But also a touchscreen stylus to help you navigate with ease. I've used it on our home touchscreen PC and found it a big help, but it was the most help when I was jotting down info one handed from my iPhone. Its Fab and an even better deal on the 2-4-1 offer.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2013

IPhone 4s and iPad3
So handy
Great item. Works well as a stylus with the added benefit of a three coloured ink pen. Works well for me. Hope there will be ink refils available
Did you find this helpful?

Mrs Doreen Robson
3rd November 2013

samsung galaxy tab 2
Ideal for my husband
I Got this for my husband for his tab 2 as his fingers are too fat and couldn't tap on it properly,had another type previously but was cheap & didnt last long,(not from here) and this is great with pen other end as he is always looking for one, now got an all in one item.He has been much happier with this item,and doing the job it is intended for.The infomation helped me decide to buy this.I would recommend this to my family and friends.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Worley
3rd November 2013

Multi Use Pen
This is a great little invention everything you need at your desk in your pocket out and about. Three ink pen plus you can use the other end on your ipad or other tablet. I like the three colours black blue and red easy to change to the one you want. all this in one easy little pen that can sit on your desk or in your pocket.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd November 2013

Samsung Note 7000
Handy multi-tool
3 ink colours & a stylus covers all the work aspects. Writes well & stylus works well on the phone. Looks rater smarter than alot of other pens.
Did you find this helpful?

Hugh Ferguson
United Kingdom
24th September 2013

Samsung S4, Samsung Tab 2 10.8
Just what I needed pend and stylis combined
I got the device and immediately was delighted with it from the time I opened the packaging. Within a short space of time I needed a pen to sign some documents and remembered I had it.. With the 3 pen colours I was able to sign documents in seconds without having to search for a black ink pen. Great on the devices, smooth operation and pops in pocket when done. Job done !
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Smith
23rd September 2013

iPad S3 Iphonr
Great Versatile pen Ideal for Trainers!
I deliver a lot of training and have to mark exams so the benefit of multi-colour refills is great. Using the tip with the iPad also means selecting a cell and inputting the results without changing pens is great time saver too! Candidates use different colors to write their exam answers so having a choice of 4 colors means just a click I can have a different colour to write the review and score without trying to find a pen I put down somewhere just a short time ago. Lightweight and refills available this is a great product that I use a lot . Great universal versatile pen!!
42 of 42 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for