Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

iDuo Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40947

Combining an omnidirectional stylus tip compatible with 'all capacitive touchscreens' and a multi-coloured ballpoint pen, this is the iDuo Multi-Ink Stylus Pen.

  • "Good"
  • "Great Versatile pen Ideal for Trainers!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tom Lander
14th November 2015

iDuo Multi-Ink stylus Pen - Silver
More than adequate, a bit flimsy
The pen does what it should do and works fine. It looks and feels a bit lightweight and plastic, it lacks 'heft'. I can enjoy using it and it is handy to have 3 colours of pen and a stylus all in one device.
Did you find this helpful?

Linda MacDonald
Hayling Island
26th October 2014

iDuo multi-ink stylus pen
Pens at the ready
So far so good but will be interesting to see how long the stylus rubber end lasts.
Did you find this helpful?

5th March 2014

nice pen
Great pen. Writes well padded finger grip also I though it was metalish so I could use it for work it's not metal just plastic but pretty sturdy
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th November 2013

iDuo Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - Silver.
the pen was just what we wanted having too long trying to write with fingers on my smartphone.
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Taylor
Oldham UK
5th November 2013

iPad, paper (!)
Light but useful
The pens are quite light - feeling flimsy but not - and all four colours work well. The capacitative tip for drawing and writing on an iPhone / iPad or similar is the same soft squishy black vinyl end found on all the others I have seen to date, but works well and can be quite accurate if used carefully in drawing programs.
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2013

iduo multi-ink / stylus pen
iduo multi-ink / stylus pen
Good buy on a two for one basis, would have been overpriced for one off buy.
Did you find this helpful?

25th October 2013

IPhone 4s and iPad 3
Works for me
Great product. Makes iPhone and iPad control easier and means you can also make pen notes as required. Having multi colours is an added asset, hope you can get ink refils,
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Johnston
East Grinstead
11th October 2013

Multi ink stylus pen
Not bad for the money, the stylus is a bit flimsy, but other than that it's a good piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for