Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Sony Magnetic Charging Dock DK31 for Sony Xperia Z1

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: DK31

Product Reference: 40926

Dock and charge your Sony Xperia Z1 with the hassle-free magnetic charging dock by Sony.

  • "nice and usefull"
  • "Charger"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(9)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(11)
English
(27)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(57)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 57 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Evil
Unknown
25th September 2014

Works wonderfully
I bought one for home and one for the office. Pros: Reliable and charges quickly. No need for additional cables or opening port covers. Cons: Can only charge from mains power and does not come with additional mains to USB adapter. The USB cable is quite short! Not compatible with all phone cases due to thinness of slot and inserts.
Did you find this helpful?



Shankha Saha
India
15th June 2014

Awesome Service
Great product. Ontime delivery. Overall good. Satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Unknown
26th May 2014

Great quick service
I was very extremely happy with the service of Mobile Fun and the quick delivery time. Also, the product works beautifully with a case.
Did you find this helpful?



Pawel Boguslawski
Newmarket
19th May 2014

sony z1
nice and usefull
Like it v much
Did you find this helpful?



Dr B Yusufi
Unknown
8th April 2014

Sony Xperia Z 1
Exceptional Customer Service
Genuine high quality accessory. Competitive price. Excellent Customer Service. Will buy again from them
Did you find this helpful?



John Clark
Carnoustie
2nd March 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Just the job !
The Charging Dock is a great we tool, it does what it says on the tin , charges the phone ,holds it firm and takes up no room. My only slight gripe is that even with the additional adaptor I have to take the phone out of it's case before use. All in all though would definitely recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hrvoje Ozimec
Karlovac, Croatia
9th February 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Great accessory
Great accessory if you use it without your case! When you put your phone on the dock, your home screen automatically switch to horizontal view! Charging with this little unit is very fast!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lee
stoke on trent
31st December 2013

sony z1
NOT GOOD WITH CASE
Good if using without a case but next to useless if using with.I aquired a krussell colourcover which is supposedly one of the thinnest cases available but it still only just fitted with a very tight squeeze and did not make contact with magnetic adaptor.I did however overcome the problem by getting a small file and carefully filing the the two nibs on the adapter!Not ideal but it works
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug Morgan
Sheffield
29th December 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
just try. it
What can Say it's. Good go buy. One and see.
Did you find this helpful?



dara shanahan
clifden
20th December 2013

perfect
Just what I ordered thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2013

Sony Magnetic Charging Dock DK31 - great product
Charging is fast. Happy with it. Original product; but the price could be lower.
Did you find this helpful?



elaine
Southampton
18th December 2013

xperia z1 phone
Minimalist perfection
Perfect design nothing wasted, secure docking. Easy to use and perfect viewing angle. Product is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



George Appleton
United Kingdom
22nd November 2013

Sony xperia Z1
Charger
Excellent charger for Xperia Z1.No need to open the Micro USB port to charge the mobile.There is a charging Dock on side of mobile which is placed in DK31 to charge
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hwaider Lin
Quincy
18th November 2013

Great
Great!
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
NSW AU
12th November 2013

Nice genuine sony dock
Another great Sony product. Phone docks very well. Magnetic and strong enough. USB cord long enough to go from power point to dock. I would recommend this item as it very simple to just place your Xperia Z1 in the dock without having to pull out any of the tabs on the phone. Sits at a nice angle.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rory
northern ireland
11th November 2013

sony z1
does exactly as it says on the tin
very well pleased with the service from mobile fun and the sony magnetic charger is brilliant to use
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tolga
Istanbul
6th November 2013

z1
Easy and efficient product
Very small size and works with USB. But no sync, just work with only power charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Tolga
Istanbul
3rd November 2013

Sony Z1
nice product useful
nice product useful to use on magnetic port of Z1
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Boden
Stoke-on-Trent
2nd November 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Just what I needed.
I bought the DK31 as I was getting fed up with constantly having to flip open the small plastic cover on the side of the phone to gain access to the charging port. Not much more to say really as it works perfectly. I fully recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



noel okeefe
fermoy
27th October 2013

Sony docking station
Great product Would recommend it to anybody
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Cheshire
22nd October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Official Sony Dock
Product works as expected, magnet makes it easy to clip in and charge. This is much more efficient than having to mess with the waterproof cover over the usb port. Unlike the previous review I find it easy to unclip, maybe it depends on the surface it sits on. The Z1 also has a built in app to control what the phone does when connected eg start slideshow or open an app or mute volume etc. The dock comes with two attachments depending if a phone case is fitted but be aware this isn't compatible with the book style covers. Product was delivered quickly and comes in official retail packaging (unlike some sites that sell this), can't fault the service...
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julz
Bishopton
22nd October 2013

Sony Z1
Perfect
Ideal and worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Minh Nguyen
Sydney
21st October 2013

Great product !
Highly recommended for anyone with concern about opening the flaps on Xperia Z1. The magnet is a bit weak but perfectly fine for sitting on a desk. Charges a little bit faster than with USB cable using stock Sony Charger
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew fletcher
United Kingdom
20th October 2013

Sony xperia z1
Sony does it again!!
This is a fast charger smaller than Sony xperia z1 desktop charger but saying that very sturdy with the z1 one thing I will say if you want to charge ur phone with cover on make sure it isn't a book cover otherwise won't fit. I found it is easy to charge and I could remove with one hand go and buy fast charge!!
Did you find this helpful?



Dusan
Serbia
20th October 2013

Sony xperia Z1
BEST ACCESSORIES FOR MY PHONE
In the MOBILE FUN I have all interesting accessories for my phone and tablet. This a best online shop for mobile accessories. They have everything I need from accessories
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dolson Jasper James
Bangalore India
18th October 2013

Dk31
Great product by Sony... It works like a charm... Thank you mobile fun team for fast shipping..
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



STEVE HARRIS
Unknown
3rd October 2013

Xperia Z1
Good but not as well designed as apple.
This dock works fine BUT you need to STICK this down to the desk or you need two hands to remove the phone as the dock comes with it. Also, you can ONLY connect this to a charger, it does nothing to do with any data transfers, for this you need a USB cable. That said, if you spend time setting your phone up correctly you can sync wirelessly using Sony Software. 7/10 due to the poor quality design (very lightweigh) and it looks flimsy!
7 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options