Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Trident Aegis Case for Apple iPhone 5C - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40904

The Aegis case features a black inner-layer of shock-absorbing silicone with an outer-layer of hardened polycarbonate, designed to fit the iPhone 5C perfectly.

  • "IPhone Protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
15th May 2015

Moyen
A première vue, la coque semble pas trop mal. La matière soit disant grip glisse tout de même et l'arrière est en plastique rigide glissant. Le haut et le bas du téléphone sont bien maintenu en revanche la coque s’écarte sans difficulté sur les cotés!!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North Hampshire
7th April 2015

Iphone 5S
Keeps Mum Happy!
Got a Sister that broke her screen .... twice! When I cracked mine for the second time Mum was not happy! I love red but, I'm also a teenager, so wanted something that was a bit funky! I'd (Mum) had bought lots of case 'Protection' in the past; but they either fell off, didn't fit or just didn't do the job. Had to find something that I liked and, that Mum liked!! Never thought something like that would exist but, this is it. It does its job (Not that I have tested it Mum honest!) It helps my phone bounce, it looks good, it was a reasonable price and it came the next day - how cool is that!!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Parkes
Plymouth
27th March 2015

IPhone hard cover
IPhone Protection
I have now joined the vast majority of technical item users. To protect this item is important to me and the nature of my daily work involes under floors, loft spaces and even tight spaces within customers houses. I have invested in this cover and it has already proved its weight in gold, it hs been knocked and I have dropped it onto a concrete floor, yippee, it survived the fall, although it bounced a few feet away from me, once recovered, my phone was okay. If you want something tough to protect your iPhone, I fully recommend this cover and even if you don't think the nature of your work warrants it, you won't go far wrong with this cover. In one word: Investment. Steve.
Did you find this helpful?



Reg Varney
Ravenstone
6th January 2015

iPhone 5C
Greta Protection at a great price
Perfect fit, easy to use charge cable without case removal but more than anything else, provides great protection for the phone. Top marks
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha Gregory
Bicester
15th September 2014

iPhone 5c
Quality product
This phone case is spot on. I wanted a case for my phone which would protect it. This does exactly what it says on the tin. On the plus side it is the same colour as my car.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Titcomb
Guildford
1st August 2014

iPhone
Phone case
Fantastic product, not to big but very good protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Noémie
Unknown
17th July 2014

iPhone 5C
Heel tevreden
Ik heb lang gezocht naar een goeie beschermende case voor de fragiele iPhone tot ik deze tegenkwam. Deels rubber en deels plastiek, leek gewoon perfect. De kleur vond ik super. De case sluit perfect aan op mijn iPhone 5C en de plastieke behuizing zorgt ervoor dat het rubber op zijn plaats blijft. De knopje om het volume te veranderen en de gsm aan/uit te doen zijn zeer responsive, je moet niet extra hard drukken. Ik heb echt het gevoel dat mijn GSM perfect beschermt is en tegen een stootje kan. Ik ben super tevreden en het ziet er nog een super badass uit!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2014

Super hoesje
Ik ben bewust op zoek gegaan naar een soortgelijk hoesjevoor mijn telefoon. Voordeel is dat je hem gerust een keer kan laten vallen. Blijft gewoon heel. Aanbeveling voor een ieder dit "bouwvakkershoesje".
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Valade
Toulouse
25th March 2014

iPhone 5c
Satisfait
Épouse complètement la forme du téléphone ! Protection parfaite pour le chantier (je suis électricien). Je reste un peu sceptique sur les languettes de protection à la longue. Sinon très satisfait de cet achat.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tom Mac
Halesowen
2nd December 2013

iPhone 5c
Chunky but Funky!
Wanted to protect my iphone 5c, but wasn't sure if I wanted armour plating - I'm sure now! The Trident Aegis is superb, well worth every penny and looks the dogs danglers. So glad I bought it and would thoroughly recommend it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options