Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 3200mAh Standard Battery with NFC

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40899

This official Samsung replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 will ensures that you have enough quality and reliable power. Features built-in NFC.

  • "Exactly what my phone needed"
  • "Like New Again!!!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
9th July 2015

Samsung Note 3 Battery
Product arrived as described. Brand new and works great. Great customer service. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Clifford
8th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Exactly what my phone needed
I've had my phone for a year now & was at the point of having to charge it every day. So I ordered this battery & my phone's power is like when I first got it. So now I get a good 2 days use out of it before having to charge it again. Also dispatch was really fast too, so I was more than happy.
Did you find this helpful?

1st June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Like New Again!!!
Genuine Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Battery. Has the manufacture date of 15/12/14. Made my note 3 like new again plus i have the old battery as a spare backup! Would highly recommend to anyone who has an older battery ( my old batt had a 2013 manufacture date)
Did you find this helpful?

20th May 2015

galaxy note 3
the genuine product
Fantastic genuine samsung note 3 battery. Great replacement for your old battery or as a spare. My Phone now has 40% more power at the end of the day!
Did you find this helpful?

Anet Heraghty
12th May 2015

my granddaughter is happy
i have her for xmas a NOTE 3 phone but there has always been a problem with the battery. I have been searching for a replacement for sometime now and finally found one in the UK MobileZap. Thank you for making my granddaughter's life happy and ceased sore ears from hearing her complains
Did you find this helpful?

Western Australia
6th May 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 3200mAh Standard Battery 
Exactly as described. Great thanks
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2015

Happy Granddaughter
My granddaughter is now so happy, we have been trying to find a batter for her phone for months and now she has it working again thanks to Mobile Zap and their fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Williams
2nd May 2015

Samsung note 3
Samsung note 3 battery
Exerlant not a fake original really pleased and very quick delivery will be using this site in future A+++++++
Did you find this helpful?

janet dejsus
Lancaster pa
17th April 2015

note 3 battery
Havent had any issues thus far. Great price!
Did you find this helpful?

Russ Hill
1st April 2015

Note 3 battery
New lease of life for my phone
After 18 months of heavy use my Note 3 battery needed charging long before bed time. Now, arriving 24 hours after placing my order, the new battery has given me a phone which is like new again at a fraction of the cost of up-grading. Mobile Fun also have dozens of great cases for my phone so I'm going for a new look for the outside too.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share