Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 3200mAh Standard Battery with NFC

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40899

This official Samsung replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 will ensures that you have enough quality and reliable power. Features built-in NFC.

  • "Genuine Battery"
  • "Yes ! At last a genuine battery !"
Share

Reviews by rating
(31)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(34)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Muhsincan Sesen
Edinburgh
21st April 2017

Samsung Note 3
Genuine Battery
I was looking for a genuine Samsung battery everywhere until I came across MobileFun. Absolutely genuine, it's much more expensive than Amazon or Ebay but their products are certainly not genuine and for a battery it's not worth the risk. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Leeds
5th April 2017

Note 3
Glad I bought this item, it stays in charge longer than my previous one
Glad I bought this item, it stays in charge longer than my previous one. I can get two days out of the battery. Was impressed with the constant up date's and location of my item when it was in transit to me. To conclude I'd certainly buy from mobilefun in the future Thanks again.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle munns
Berkshire
7th March 2017

Nice product
Nice product
Did you find this helpful?



Tope
London
3rd March 2017

Note 3
Good product, it is to specification
It's a great deal, matches specifications
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Norfolk
26th February 2017

Samsung galaxy note 3
Buy genuine or buy again and again.
Genuine Samsung battery to replace my worn out one, date stamped 2013. I've bought several cheap replacement batteries from off the net all promised to be a mass improvement on oem! What a load of twoddle, I bit the bullet and bought a genuine replacement after all, the original lasted 4 years before it had to spend its life permanently attached to the charger. My old battery would charge over night then with in 30 mins it would be down to 85% with out even using the phone! Cheap highly powered copies were even worse so got binned. Don't buy cheap because you will buy twice or more. Stick with genuine.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Green
Stockport
17th February 2017

Battery for Samsung galaxy note 3
Replaced with the new battery and so far all is well
Thank you Mobilefun for a very fast transaction and delivery. Bought the battery for my husbands phone as the battery in his phone was not keeping its charge. Replaced with the new battery and so far all is well. I can recommend mobilefun for a good service.
Did you find this helpful?



David Lumley
Birmingham
14th January 2017

samsung note 3
Yes ! At last a genuine battery !
I've bought so called genuine batteries for what is now an older but still really good phone but they don't last or work properly and in one case made me think my phone needed restoring. I restored it and lost important audio files of my daughter. This battery is real and I will buy another.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaib Charles
Harrow
8th January 2017

Samsung note 3
Replacement battery for Samsung note3
This product was ordered to replace the original note3 battery which was supplied with contract phone. Package arrived on time and was properly sealed in manufacturers pacgking making me feel confident I was supplied with an product which would not violate the phone's warranty.. I used the battery as recommended :for Li type:full drain and recharge once a month. And other times keep charge betwee 40-80%.so far with running viber, email,Facebook,1 to 2 hrs YouTube viewing daily and about 2 hrs Internet browsing daily. The battery only needs topup every second day.. Thank you mobilefun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Tapping
Gloucester
1st January 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
New battery or New phone???
replaced the battery in my Note 3 with a new one from MobileFun and it's like a new phone. When the phone you have does all you really need, replacing the battery saves a fortune on the cost of a new phone. Loving getting so much life from a phone battery. Thanks MobileFun for really fast delivery too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Muserith Bashir
Sheffield
26th December 2016

It was a lifesaver
My phones battery was playing up . i didn't have time to go to the samsung shop to purchase one.so i bought one from your sight , i went on other websites to buy an original unfortunately they were all fakes. I ordered my battery and right until it was delivered i was notified which i found very helpful. I didn't want to buy a new phone as i am very attached to my phone and i am very grateful that you were able to provide me my battery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hilary Weaver
Birmingham
14th November 2016

Note 3
Hils
Battery as described on website and has made my phone like new. Would recommend Mobile Fun to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean kelly
London
5th November 2016

Galaxy note 3
Excellent service
!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hilary Weaver
Birmingham
3rd November 2016

Note 3
Hils
The product was as advertised. My note 3 is now like when I had it over two years ago. Note 3 now like new and battery lasts two days. Mobile Fun are excellent in sending out product and text when product due to be delivered. Would recommend Mobile Fun for any product you wish to purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Brown
Glasgow
27th October 2016

Samsung note 3
A ew lease of life
After 3 years of constant use I was left deflated, flat out of power. ....then my owner purchased me a new battery........ Reinvigorated and full of life I can make it through the hectic workday and still have power to while away the commute home. ..... Remember a phone isn't just for Christmas. ...its for as long as you can get spares. ....thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda Baines
Sheffield
12th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great item
I purchased a battery for my Samsung note 3 from a seller on a popular auction website. This turned out to be faulty so I decided to look on the internet for a supplier and came across Mobile Fun. After reading the reviews I decided to purchase a battery and so glad I did it was a good price and delivery was excellent. I shall definitely purchase again. Thank you Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th September 2016

Galaxy Note 3 Battery (SM N9005)
It's a genuine Samsung battery. I'm a "moderate" mobile phone user and the new battery lasts for about 36 hours. A Note 3 must have a NFC battery in order to use Android Pay. And I have used Android Pay with the battery in my Note 3.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert jones
Unknown
4th September 2016

Samsung galaxy note 3 and samsung galaxy note 4
No fake products from this firm, you can order with confidence
Orders items online and they where delivered to Europe within a few days. Products were OEM and exactly as stated. No fake products from this firm, you can order with confidence, will use again. Would definitely recommend to my friends. Top quality company.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roxanne
London
24th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 3200mAh Standard Battery
Great
Arrived promptly and the product seems too be the genuine real Samsung product. No problems so far. Battery is as good as new. Feels like a brand new phone again!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin Evans
Cardiff
21st August 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Buy with confidence. It's a genuine battery
This is a genuine Samsung note 3 battery exactly like the one that came with device. The manufacture date on the battery was less than a month old, wow!!! Nearly new. It's transformed by 3 year old phone. Back to 6 hours on screen time and all day use. Also mobile fun are one of the best online companies I've dealt with. Great price, item in stock and I picked the dpd delivery. I was informed via text and email and even told the drivers name lol, brilliant. Over the moon. No need for a new phone. Many thanks mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hilary Weaver
Birmingham
3rd June 2016

Note 3
Hols battery
My note is almost 2 and I love the phone. Decided to purchase the battery and the phone is like new. It lasts for two days. Would recommend Mobil Fun for the prompt attention to my order and shipment. I may now not change my phone. Delighted and would recommend to friends etc
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hilary Weaver
Birmingham
1st June 2016

Samsung galaxy note 3
This new battery has made it like new
My phone is nearly 2 years old and this new battery has made it like new. Great service, delivered on time and great product. Would certainly recommend your company to friends.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



STEVEN MARTIN
HOUGHTON REGIS, DUNSTABLE
28th May 2016

Exactly as it said on the website
Exactly as it said on the website. Have used Mobile Fun before and will certainly use again , good prices and excellent service!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kulvinder
Huddersfield
14th March 2016

Samsung galaxy note 3
Excellent
The service is excellent and I would recommend this to my friends
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fanuel
London
9th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Simply superb product.
Genuineness and suitability which in this case was positive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



angela
Rockville
9th July 2015

Samsung Note 3 Battery
Product arrived as described. Brand new and works great. Great customer service. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Clifford
Edinburgh
8th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Exactly what my phone needed
I've had my phone for a year now & was at the point of having to charge it every day. So I ordered this battery & my phone's power is like when I first got it. So now I get a good 2 days use out of it before having to charge it again. Also dispatch was really fast too, so I was more than happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
London
1st June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Like New Again!!!
Genuine Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Battery. Has the manufacture date of 15/12/14. Made my note 3 like new again plus i have the old battery as a spare backup! Would highly recommend to anyone who has an older battery ( my old batt had a 2013 manufacture date)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
london
20th May 2015

galaxy note 3
the genuine product
Fantastic genuine samsung note 3 battery. Great replacement for your old battery or as a spare. My Phone now has 40% more power at the end of the day!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anet Heraghty
cloncurry
12th May 2015

my granddaughter is happy
i have her for xmas a NOTE 3 phone but there has always been a problem with the battery. I have been searching for a replacement for sometime now and finally found one in the UK MobileZap. Thank you for making my granddaughter's life happy and ceased sore ears from hearing her complains
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Western Australia
6th May 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 3200mAh Standard Battery 
Exactly as described. Great thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anet
Cloncurry
5th May 2015

Happy Granddaughter
My granddaughter is now so happy, we have been trying to find a batter for her phone for months and now she has it working again thanks to Mobile Zap and their fast delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Williams
walsall
2nd May 2015

Samsung note 3
Samsung note 3 battery
Exerlant not a fake original really pleased and very quick delivery will be using this site in future A+++++++
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



janet dejsus
Lancaster pa
17th April 2015

note 3 battery
Havent had any issues thus far. Great price!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ Hill
Sussex
1st April 2015

Note 3 battery
New lease of life for my phone
After 18 months of heavy use my Note 3 battery needed charging long before bed time. Now, arriving 24 hours after placing my order, the new battery has given me a phone which is like new again at a fraction of the cost of up-grading. Mobile Fun also have dozens of great cases for my phone so I'm going for a new look for the outside too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share