Return to Home Page

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid for iPhone 5C - Satin Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40866

Preserve the slim profile of your iPhone 5C while giving it optimal protection with this satin silver Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Excellent product"
  • "iPhone Case"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2014

iPhone 5C
A nice case that does the job
Bought this case for my wife and she is very happy with it. The case includes a rubbery insert that offers some shock absorption. The case has several built-in silver coloured buttons for the power and volume buttons and they connect with the phone buttons well - use of the phone is pretty much unaffected. The apertures for other features such as the camera lens are well positioned and sized with the possible exception of the ring/silent switch on the side. That’s slightly offset from the switch but not so much as to cause a significant problem. Fitting the phone into the case was a bit of a squeeze but the rubbery insert provides sufficient give to get it in and grips the phone securely in place. Overall a nice colourful phone case that does the job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Spence
Durham
5th May 2014

IPhone 5c
Excellent product
This case is very well made and transforms the 5c into a 5s Pics on website do not do it justice. Highly recommended and worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



KEITH DAVIS
United Kingdom
18th April 2014

iPhone 5C
CLASSY CASE FOR MY i-PHONE
This is a really cool looking case which I bought to protect my new i-Phone 5C. It is well made and easy to fit. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul vevers
Sheffield
16th April 2014

iPhone 5c
The best
This is the best case I have bought perfect fitt . Once on it doesn't even look like the phone has a case on . Well worth the money great looks and quality materials .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
10th April 2014

Iphone5c
Quality kit
Bought this case to go with iPhone 5c. Didn't want stupid kiddy colour official cases and this looked nice on website. Came really quickly and is a nice well made case that makes your phone look like a 5s. Reccomended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daryl
north west
21st March 2014

Iphone 5c
Perfect - Premium Quality
I would say this is a definite purchase. It makes my phone have a premium feel while keeping the thin factor. Sturdy and solid so far. Survived a few drops since purchase and still going strong with no marks, Definitely recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
29th January 2014

iPhone 5c
Great, smart case. Limited access to sockets
This is a very smart-looking, well-fitting case. Transforms 5c to more expected look of an iPhone. One key observation though. The part of the case that goes around the foot of the phone is quite thick and encloses each socket, rather than being of the 'open' type. So, I couldn't fit the standard Apple Lightning to 30-pin adapter which has to fit flush to the phone; I couldn't fit the plug from my headphones into the headphone socket because the plastic 'base' of the plug is too wide to fit through the hole in the case. I have had to buy another set of headphones with a smaller plug (not easy to find). I still love the case, just need to work out what to do about access to sockets.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
London
18th December 2013

5C
An on-line surprise
In the sea of gadget companies out there, I simply bought a case for my phone and found myself dealing with real people and real service......a breath of fresh air - thank you
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Day
Manchester
29th October 2013

iPhone 5c
iPhone Case
This is the best iPhone 5c case I've come across it fits perfectly very well manufactured and actually makes my iPhone look like 5s model, would highly recommend this to all.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options