Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Spigen SGP Ultra Thin Air Case for iPhone 5C - Clear has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Spigen SGP Ultra Thin Air Case for iPhone 5C - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40865

Protect your iPhone 5C with this unique Ultra Thin Air case from Spigen SGP.

  • "Great product, great service"
  • "just what i wanted"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Essi Lehtonen
Queensland, Au
30th November 2014

Mobile phone cover
Mobile phone cover I ordered was exactly what I expected. Looks good and works well. Finding the webpage and ordering was easy.
Did you find this helpful?

Erica Robinson
23rd November 2014

SGP ultra thin air case for iPhone 5c
Great product, great service
Based my purchase on the reviews for this website and product and wasn't disappointed. A prompt delivery and the product has a good fit and even came with screen and back protectors, an unexpected surprise. Would recommend product and website again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th July 2014

Spiegen ultra thin air case
A great little case that provides elegance and function. Very happy with the purchase
Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2014

IPhone 5c
Just the job
Snaps perfectly round my phone, crystal clear and good in the hand. Leaves the device well protected including the smallest lip above the screen so if you put it face down on a surface it keeps the screen lifted. I also like that the buttons are exposed unlike some gel cases so they are accessed easily and retain the same feel. Prompt delivery and a reasonable price to boot, can't go wrong.
Did you find this helpful?

Jo Ross
8th May 2014

iPhone 5c
Perfect, just what I expected, in fact better!
This is a really good shows of your iPhone and protects it at the same time. I was very impressed, it is simple and functional and well worth the money. It actually looks as if you haven't got your phone in case at all. I have recommended it to all my friends... And I'm not just saying that because I want the £20 voucher!!
Did you find this helpful?

Drummond Scott
Dunfermline Scotland
21st April 2014

just what i wanted
This case although quite thin is very robust.It is just perfect for my 5c, and the fit is also very good.This is the second item I have bought from yourselves and I can t praise your product and service enough.I would certainly recommend you to all my friends and family.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Barbie walker
20th April 2014

iPhone 5c
Great item
Arrived prompt. Easy to assemble and looks great. Because it's clear it shows off the case perfectly. Lovely z
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th April 2014

iPhone 5C
Great case
The Spigen ultra thin case is all you really need in a case, unless you want the screen covered. The case is of a high quality, thick, plastic construction (so I guess not 'ultra thin' really). However, the case clips nicely on to the phone and feels great in your hand. The edges are sloped instead of curved like the iPhone back, but it works. All in all, well worth the money!
Did you find this helpful?

28th December 2013

iPhone 5c
Exactly as advertised!
This product was as exactly as advertised. Excellent quality and fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?

Louise Saule
8th November 2013

iPhone 5 Clear Case
Just received my iPhone 5 clear case. Great product. Fits seamlessly and you would barely know it's there.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options