Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but FlexiShield Wave Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Wave Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40852

Keep your Google Nexus 7 2013 protected from cosmetic damage with this slim and lightweight TPU case from Flexishield.

Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(1)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(4)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 4 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve M
County Antrim
25th August 2014

Nexus7 inch tablet
It did what it said on the tin !!
The Flexishield case fitted perfectly, allowing easy access to the controls but allowing me to hold it securely due to the material used and the design.I'm very pleased and all my family are really jealous !!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd March 2014

nexus 7
Bon produit
Bon produit, découpes bien positionnées, contacts NFC à 100% contrairement au modèle que j'utilisais auparavant, trop épais.


Did you find this helpful?



dyonne
Orléans
16th December 2013

nexus
Protège bien la tablette
Très bon produit qui protège bien la tablette sans la rendre trop épaisse. J'ai ajouté une housse pour compléter la protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Toni Leonhardt
Chemnitz
5th November 2013

Nexus 7 2013
nichts besonderes, aber funktionell
Die Hülle für das Nexus 7 2013 passt nahezu perfekt, nur über die langen Seiten scheint es nicht straff zu sitzen. Die Aussparrungen für die Anschlüsse etc. stimmen, an den Seiten sind Griffflächen die das Halten des Geräts wesentlich vereinfachen. Fazit: Verarbeitung könnte noch besser sein, macht aber alles was es soll


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options