Case-Mate Barely There Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CM029336

Product Reference: 40816

This black Barely There Case for Sony Xperia Z1 is ultra-lightweight with a resilient design that looks as good as it feels.

  • "Good Quality"
  • "Case Mate Case for the Sony Xperia™ Z1"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Will Ryan
Duluth, Georgia
20th May 2014

Beautiful Product, well designed, protects and compliments the phone
The Sony Xperia Z1 has both glass both front and back, and while it's either gorilla glass or a specially hardened product that Sony has, it should still be protected. This case does two things - it protects the phone from scratches and bumps, and it keeps the phone looking beautiful. The Xperia phone are all gorgeously designed, and anything too layering or intrusive would detract from their design. This case looks like its part of the design, a thin but solid, protective case that mates perfectly with the phone, looks handsome and protects it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian M
United Kingdom
8th May 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Good Quality
A discrete and good quality case. Wasn't sure that it's 'barely there' nature would provide sufficient protection but, very pleased with it so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Melbourne
15th April 2014

Perfect
This case is just what I was after. It's nice and slim and light so doesn't bulk up my Xperia Z1. The matte finish is very resistany to scratches. I have good access to all the ports and buttons I need. On top of this it's good on the way and takes nothing away from the great design of the Xperia Z1
Did you find this helpful?



Devin
Austin, TX
10th March 2014

Did the Trick!
Since the Xperia Z1 phone isn't particularly popular in the US, it was a bit hard finding accessories for it that met my standards. I'm a fan of Case Mate's products, but the case I wanted was backordered (and still is). With no other US retailers carrying that particular case, I decided to go with Mobile Fun. It arrived promptly (for international shipping) and the shipping was definitely reasonable. Mobile Fun came through. Good stuff!
Did you find this helpful?



Vladimir Gries
Bratislava
15th December 2013

Xperia Z1
Xperia Z1 Case mate case
Best case ever. Case mate rulezz.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2013

Brilliant
Awesome case, slim, access to everything (except simcard, but who cares) its easy to take off and put on. Exactly what I was after
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hits
Leicester
20th October 2013

Sony Xperia™ Z1
Case Mate Case for the Sony Xperia™ Z1
This is the best Sony Xperia™ Z1 case available for the Sony Xperia™ Z1 that allows you to access all ports and keeps the form ultra slim. The added benefit of buying from Mobile Fun is that they are the only shop that stocks the official genuine case that is not even available from case mate direct.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hits
Leicester
12th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Case-Mate Barely There Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Black
Excellent case by Case Mate. The only case on the market for the Sony Z1 that fits perfectly and is super slim and allows access to all ports and buttons.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options