Ballistic Shell Gel Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40814

Provide your Sony Xperia Z1 with three layers of protection with the robust and rugged black Ballistic Shell Gel Case.

  • "rugged protection"
  • "Good, but not quite perfect."
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(5)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
sner
antwerpen
14th March 2014

sony xperia z1
ballistic gel case
Zeer stevige en mooi afgewerkte cover. Valbescherming is da voornaamste functie en dat doet hij zeer goed. Al een paar keer uit mijn zakken gevallen en er is niets aan! Als hij valt op een hoek hoor je enkel een doffe klank. Door de rubber worden de knoppen op de zijkant veel bruikbaarder. Ze zijn groter en makkelijker in te duwen. Het enige dat ik spijtig vind aan deze cover is dat er geen bescherming is voor het scherm, maar dat kun je wel apart kopen.. Betere bescherming voor deze dure gsm ga je niet vinden. Zeker als je zo onhandig bent als ik :-)


Did you find this helpful?



JOSE MATIAS CADAVIECO
CEUTA
17th February 2014

CALIDAD Y ROBUSTED
MUY BUENA FUNDA QUE PROTEGE CON TOTAL GARANTIA EL TLFNO. Y MAGNIFICA ADAPTABILIDAD.


Did you find this helpful?



José Matias Cadavieco Herrero
Ceuta
13th February 2014

Calidad y seriedad
Muy buen producto de calidad-precio. Seriedad y profesionalidad en su envio, ajustándose todo a lo informado.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chartier
Unknown
28th January 2014

Bon produit, 2 coques (silicone+rigide).
Bon produit, qui parait solide après quelques jours d'utilisation seulement. Et puis, je n'ai pas jeté mon portable pour vérifier. Attention, la coque est en deux parties, une partie silicone et dessus une partie rigide (brillante). Les boutons sont toujours faciles (voir plus faciles) d'utilisation.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2014

Vraiment parfaite
Cette coque est vraiment parfaite (vraiment anti-choc) mais il y a un seul défaut : il n'y a pas d’accès au connecteur de la station d’accueil de chargement. Si vous n'utilisez pas de station d'accueil, n'hésitez-pas!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2014

Un peu décevant
Pas d'accès à tous les boutons latéraux de l'appareil.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



elard
sweden
3rd January 2014

great
i received mine today, after a very short delivery time, the case looks great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2014

SONY XPERIA Z1
SHELL GEL SG
Ich habe am 31.12.2013 mein bestelltes BallisticShell Gel Case erhalten. Es ist ein sehr hochwertiges Produkt,sehr gut verarbeitet ,somit erhoffe ich mir einen guten Schutz des Handys und eine hohe Langlebigkeit des Case
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Miles
Canberra
8th December 2013

Not so ballistic
My Z1 fell off the roof of my car. The screen broke (hit on the corner) but the phone survived. I'm sure an Iphone in a Lifeproof case (I've had many) would have survived intact.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chris
aix
30th October 2013

Xperia z1
Peut mieux faire
- Bonne protection arrière et latérale - Pas de protection de l'écran - Mauvais rapport qualité-prix
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th October 2013

Nice case but?
This is a quality case but the magnetic port is covered so expect to do some surgery before you can use one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Hajioff
United Kingdom
28th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
rugged protection
This excellent case comes in two layers, an inner silicone sleeve and an outer rigid plastic one. The headphone socket is accessible as is the flap that covers the charging socket. The magnetic dock connector is covered by both cases but it is perfectly straightforward to trim the inner silicone sleeve so it fits in the dock and the phone is just as well protected once the plastic shell is on. An excellent buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Wilson
United Kingdom
28th October 2013

Sony Xperia z1.
phone case,
Received the case late but that wasnt a problem, now down to the case 1, it looks great 2,the tough outside shell seems to do the job 3, the rubber skin is to soft and will wear out quickly,4,it comes with no form of screen protection, this for me lets the product down massively,as it says its a protective case of why leave the screen unprotected, and finally the price should have been about 20 pounds if it had the adequate screen protection then it would have been worth every penny
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Good, but not quite perfect.
A fairly good looking compromise between pocketability and ultimate protection. The "Drop Tested" pointer on the package says somewhere around 7-8ft [though obviously not if you drop your phone face down onto a rock! Easy to fit, with good positive buttons and cut-outs in all the right places, and excellent corner protection, though it does cover up the lanyard loop, should you want to fit one. But more annoyingly - the soft silicone edge bumper reduces to a long thin strip with no support where it surrounds the speaker grill - easy to catch and tear getting in and out of a pocket. A stupid design error that could so easily have been resolved by the addition of a thin connecting strut, running front to back! So: Good, but not quite perfect.
6 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options