Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Qi Wireless Charging Kit - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EP-WN900EWEGWW

Product Reference: 40810

Wirelessly charge your Galaxy Note 3 with ease using this official Samsung Wireless Charging Pad and replacement back cover featuring intelligent circuit protection.

  • "Wireless Charging - effortless"
  • "It woks, but..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Note3user
San Jose
7th July 2014

Works, but adds considerable weight/thickness
Charging base is well made, has a micro USB which is a plus considering other chargers either use proprietary or comes permanently attached. Back cover works well and quality is excellent. However, it does add quite a bit of weight (relative to phone) and thickness. Whereas the original cover is so thin that it leaves the camera bulge, this wireless charging cover goes beyond the camera and actually leaves a recess. Also, not sure if it is a problem with all white covers, but this one has a slightly slippery feel compared to my old black cover which gives a better grip. Because of the above, I'd probably leave the charging cover at home, swapping out my old black cover when I want to use the wireless charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
PIERRELAYE
30th June 2014

GALAXY NOTE 3
Parfait
Super, plus besoin de connecter l'appareil pour le rechargement.


Did you find this helpful?



Marko
Wolfhagen
25th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
mf
Top Zubehör. Verarbeitung sauber und gebrauch einfach.


Did you find this helpful?



Peta Watters
Gorokan. NSW
11th April 2014

Wireless charging, simple
Hi I brought the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Qi wireless charging kit. All I need to do now is place my phone down onto the pad and walk away. Recharging made very simple and very easy to use. I like it greatly. It is stylish too, not bulky at all. Thank you Samsung.
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashley
Reigate
27th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Wireless Charging - effortless
This is a fantastic way to charge a mobile; completely effortless. Just drop the phone onto the charging pad and it happens automatically. I read that it stops charging once the phone battery is full but it is difficult to tell if that is happening. One small negative comment - the green light that shows it is on is quite bright for leaving on the bedside table. It would be better if the light could go out after a short length of time or not be on at all; the phone vibrates when it is connected so you can tell it is charging.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dustin
Ohio
20th February 2014

Great Product
Nice to get off of work and lay phone down on pad and know that when you come back to your phone it is charged.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
Unknown
24th December 2013

Note 3
It woks, but...
This device works perfectly but has too many design issues making it impractical. 1) it is too slipery. In other words unless it is setup perfectly horizontally, the phone will simply slide out of position and stop charging. 2) The deal breaker. Using this back adds 2 mm to the phone thickness not to mention a noticeable in weight. As a result NO cases will fit. You are left with the choice of protecting the phone with a case OR using this back. I still use the charger base, but I have bought a new QI card which fits inside the original back (beware some of these devices stop NFC from working). I am now able to use wireless charging and NFC with any case
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruno
Montalieu-Vercieu
5th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Pratique, souplesse, élégant
Le support est élégant. La charge est moins rapide que sur le secteur, ce qui est normal avec cette technologie. Toutefois, cela reste un moyen très pratique pour recharger son téléphone, plus besoin de viser pour enficher un câble.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



kassapian
montgeron
25th October 2013

galaxy note 3
Bien
Le produit commandé répond en tout point à mes attentes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd October 2013

Great
Love it easy too use will buy again
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



isma
valladolid
18th October 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Buena compra
base inalámbrica y carcasa muy comodo para la carga del tlfn sin tener que enchufar ningún cable al terminal, lo recomiendo


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options