Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Case-Mate Tough Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Black/Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Case-Mate Tough Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Black/Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40808

Built to withstand sudden drops and accidental falls, the Case-Mate Tough Case in black/red for the Sony Xperia Z1 is the epitome of protection.

This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(0)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Patrick
Brazil
28th June 2014

great quality
perfect product, great quality, perfect, gorgeous setting
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
NSW, Australia
20th May 2014

Awesome Case
Bought a Z1 Casemate Tough Case about six months ago. Case fits phone well, and very snug. I have dropped phone a couple of times, and I reckon the case has saved the phone's life. Only thing is, it covers the magnetic charging dock port, and SD-Card/Sim card slots. This part doesn't bother me as I don't frequently use those ports hardly if ever. Gives the phone a nice feel. If you are a bit rough with phones, or wanting to protect your phone from being damaged via dropping. This is the case to get.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Swan
Birmingham
31st March 2014

Sony Experia Z1
Brilliant as usual
Case-mate cases are the best by far! It would help if there was a lanyard hole, but it's a personal preference and nothing that can't be rectified. The case arrived as usual, almost before I ordered it!
Did you find this helpful?



gary
ireland
13th November 2013

xperia z1
buttons were covered which made them impossible to press.
Gives good protection but for the price it lacks in many areas. Say good bye to ur camera button, the cover makes it seem impossible to push down on it also say goodbye to the screen shot function. Never worked with cover. The solution however was to get a scalpel knife and cut out the cover were the buttons lose functionality. Nevertheles Still looks great with the second layer of the cover over rough edges and now I Can use my camera with screenshot capabilities. Over priced waste of money shopping around for something else. One star for protection.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Geelong Victoria
6th November 2013

Charge Port Blocked Off
In all a good case but has one flaw they covered up the charging port so your left with using the USB port to charge your phone.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Henryk Sobkowski
Truro
5th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Tough Case to crack!
Superbly well made n fitting,can't see my phone getting damaged by dropping it,such is the protection!!! True,there is no cut out for docking,but a small price to pay for the protection you get,and I personally dont't use this function anyway lol! Highly recommended and much better looking in the flesh!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Downey
Unknown
4th October 2013

good and bad
Good : seems like a strong case that could take a fall but is pretty slim so the phone doesn't feel that much bigger in your hand. Bad: the magnetic charging connection is covered, don't have the dock but was hoping to get it. Also the power and volume buttons are covered which makes it close to impossible to take screen shots. I got maybe 1 out of 30 attempts.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Unknown
26th September 2013

Good Case - One Major Flaw
I've brought one of these before for a Galaxy Note, and both cases fitted well. The design of this one is improved, making it much easier to slip the outer hard case over the inner. The only down side is that there is no cut-out for the magnetic charger, meaning that the case will need to be entirely removed in order to use it with a dock, or magnetic cable.
12 of 18 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options