Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Muvit Matte & Glossy Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Z1

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40803

Avoid scuffs and scratches on your Xperia Z1 with this triple pack of matte and glossy screen protectors by Muvit, designed to reduce glare and fingerprints.

  • "The item is just as good as described."
  • "Great Quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joel Castle
Swansea
30th January 2014

Xperia Z1
The item is just as good as described.
The Matt screen protector applied very easily and hides fingerprints well. They are still visible but not nearly as visible as they were on the gloss screen. Another big reason I bought this product is the fact it came with a rear scene protector which is extremely useful as the rear screen gets scratched easily. Overall this is a good product and I would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Praveen
India
30th December 2013

Awesome Product
It is an excellent product. Reached me in 15 days. Neatly packaged. Applied correctly without any air bubbles and fits perfectly. The film is barely noticeable. The surface is not so smooth as the existing anti shatter film. So using experience differs. So it needs a little getting used to.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke Knowles
Unknown
11th December 2013

Brilliant! but...
I initially bought this just for the matte protector as the xperia z1 came with one on the screen out of the box. It works great as an anti glare and anti fingerprint and has kept my screen safe even when in the same pocket as keys and loose change. The only downfall is if you're not too experienced with screen protector installation then be warned it only contains 1 of each.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th December 2013

airbubbles.....Great you get two attempts
The only protector I could find that does both front and back. Went for the shiny cover first but still seemed to attract dust between cleaning the screen and installation leaving huge airbubbles. The matt protector looks better than I expected and I was glad to be able to try again. Only been on a week so can't really comment long term.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Portugal
3rd December 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Great Quality
Due to the low price I expected a medium quality screen protector but no. Great quality, really clear, I used the glossy screen protector. It's really simple to apply and, since the phone already had a Sony screen protector, applying this on top didn't affect the use of the touch screen. And, for the first time since I use touch screen phones (it's the third one), it didn't get any air bubbles!! Really a great screen protector, great value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
NSW
29th November 2013

Great
The only place to buy the new products for the Sony Z1.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
26th October 2013

sony xperia z1
A quality screen protector
This is an excellent screen protector that offers excellent protection, a matt finish that really reduces finger print smudges and reflections and a look and feel that adds to the overall quality of the phone. It was also quite easy to fit..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ashish pindoria
london
11th October 2013

xperia z1
Absolutely Fabulous!!!!
WOW what can i say, this product is feather-lite without compromising the looks of my gorgeous phone. Premium materials used make this a must have case for all xperia z1 owners. The saying is TRUE 'What u pay 4 is what u get' which in this case is perfection. Thanks mobile fun, always a pleasure doing business.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options