Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Roxfit Gel Shell Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Nero Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40799

This officially licensed Xperia Z1 Gel Shell Case in nero black by Roxfit is a perfect blend of style and function for the Xperia Z1.

  • "it does what it said.on the box"
  • "Roxfit Sony Experia z1 gel case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jim Wood
19th July 2015

Does the job
Did you find this helpful?

18th November 2014

Love it
After had been using cheaper cases/covers, I decided to go to the proper/better quality/a little bit pricey one. I definitely thought I have made the right decision. My XPeria looks a lot more cooler and a lot easier access to the phone. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?

28th February 2014

Great item, fast delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Edward Bruce Manley
United Kingdom
30th December 2013

sony xperia z1
it does what it said.on the box
The case was.exactly.as ordered. It arrived in good.time and was good value. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

Jof Harrison
17th December 2013

Sony Experi. Z1
Roxfit Sony Experia z1 gel case
Not exactly what I Would call a gel case but fits perfectly and is exactly what I was looking for after buying a cheap case off of ebay
Did you find this helpful?

7th December 2013

Good service
Xperia z1 case is great and doesn't take away from the excellent phone design.
Did you find this helpful?

Nicholas Batee
22nd November 2013

Funky case
Colourful sturdy case that fits snugly and allows access to all ports. I sport the red case with a white Xperia Z1.
Did you find this helpful?

10th November 2013

Xperia Z1 case
this case is ok, how ever, it covers the port for the sd card and the back clear plastic panel is scratched before you get it. it does make it easier to hold the phone.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st November 2013

Sony xperia z1
Brill case
I got this case for my Sony xperia z1 and it fits it perfect not to bulky like some cases it has cut outs for all the ports you need to get to it is like a gel round the sides of the case that makes it easier to hold your phone and it has a clear bit of plastic on the back but you cant tell it is there unless you really look so I am very happy with this case and hope this review helps someboby
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin W
19th October 2013

Great Case
The case's fit and finish is superb! It fits nice and snug and makes my phone look great! One great thing is that it is easy to take off and on and have access to all important ports including the magnetic charging port!
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th October 2013

Perfect, Awesome, you get what you need. Hi guys, keep it up.
6 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options