Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Roxfit Gel Shell Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Nero Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SMA4136B

Product Reference: 40799

This officially licensed Xperia Z1 Gel Shell Case in nero black by Roxfit is a perfect blend of style and function for the Xperia Z1.

  • "it does what it said.on the box"
  • "Roxfit Sony Experia z1 gel case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mick
Newcastle
28th February 2014

Excellent
Great item, fast delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Pas terrible
En deux mot "pas terrible" voilà comment on peut résumer cette coque. Pas compatible avec le dock, mais compatible avec le câble d'alimentation magnétique Sony et le plexiglas sur la face arrière se raye très facilement.


Did you find this helpful?



Edward Bruce Manley
United Kingdom
30th December 2013

sony xperia z1
it does what it said.on the box
The case was.exactly.as ordered. It arrived in good.time and was good value. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Jof Harrison
Lancashire
17th December 2013

Sony Experi. Z1
Roxfit Sony Experia z1 gel case
Not exactly what I Would call a gel case but fits perfectly and is exactly what I was looking for after buying a cheap case off of ebay
Did you find this helpful?



Pats
Newcastle
7th December 2013

Good service
Xperia z1 case is great and doesn't take away from the excellent phone design.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th November 2013

esta bien
esta bien, aunque simplon sobre todo la parte trasera que se ralla con facilidad
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas Batee
Newcastle
22nd November 2013

Funky case
Colourful sturdy case that fits snugly and allows access to all ports. I sport the red case with a white Xperia Z1.
Did you find this helpful?



gaelle
longjumeau
18th November 2013

Sony Xperia z1
Top
Rien à dire, très bon produit
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Cameron
Qld
10th November 2013

Xperia Z1 case
this case is ok, how ever, it covers the port for the sd card and the back clear plastic panel is scratched before you get it. it does make it easier to hold the phone.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
Unknown
1st November 2013

Sony xperia z1
Brill case
I got this case for my Sony xperia z1 and it fits it perfect not to bulky like some cases it has cut outs for all the ports you need to get to it is like a gel round the sides of the case that makes it easier to hold your phone and it has a clear bit of plastic on the back but you cant tell it is there unless you really look so I am very happy with this case and hope this review helps someboby
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin W
Maryland
19th October 2013

Great Case
The case's fit and finish is superb! It fits nice and snug and makes my phone look great! One great thing is that it is easy to take off and on and have access to all important ports including the magnetic charging port!
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th October 2013

Z1
Ok
1 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



V ANAND KUMAR
Chennai
7th October 2013

Fantastic
Perfect, Awesome, you get what you need. Hi guys, keep it up.
6 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options