Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Extra Battery Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EB-K800BEWEGWW

Product Reference: 40798

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Battery and Battery Charger - Make sure your spare battery for the Note 3 is always fully charged.

  • "just perfect"
  • "Get One!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
18th July 2014

just perfect
the item is great and the shipping time was unbelievably fast
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Lincolnshire.
26th June 2014

Galaxy Note 3 Mobile Phone.
I trust Mobile Fun for original products
Just got my new Galaxy Note 3 mobile. I have used smart phones for a long time and always buy an original extra battery kit. It is more expensive, but you get what you pay for. As usual it was top quality. I always have a charged battery waiting for the one in the phone to be substituted. I can thoroughly recommend it and it definately does what it says on the tin. 10 out of 10.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rita
Parma
18th May 2014

Ottimo!
Il prodotto corrisponde esattamente alle aspettative, molto pratico avere una batteria carica in borsa e l'altra sotto-carica.


Did you find this helpful?



Sabine
Bochum
7th April 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Handy
habe immer einen vollen Akku G.Sabine
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Cork
4th April 2014

Perfect
I'll keep this brief and simple, it does what it's meant to do and does it perfectly and in style.
Did you find this helpful?



Hubert Lemaréchal
POISSY
6th March 2014

Galaxy note 3
Commode
Facile à emporter dans une poche. Mais moins nécessaire que pour le note 2, le note 3 ayant une bien meilleure gestion de son énergie, et tenant plus facilement la journée.


Did you find this helpful?



Hubert Lemaréchal
POISSY
6th March 2014

Galaxy note 3
Commode
Très commode pour utiliser sur bureau tout en chargeant. Seul reproche: les touches du bas de l'appareil sont un peu délicates à utiliser sur le support.


Did you find this helpful?



Max
adelaide
25th January 2014

good
The case is great quality and the external charger works perfectly and is super usefull. I havent had to charge my phone in 2 weeks. Would recomend it to anyone. would like to have known that it didnt include another charging cable. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2014

Deux en un très pratique
Cette association batterie/chargeur est très pratique et peu encombrante contrairement à d'autres chargeurs de batterie. De plus, les 2 sont de la marque d'origine. Cela me permet d'avoir toujours dans le sac une batterie de rechange sans avoir à attendre le rechargement (cela me rassure de savoir que je ne vais pas être en rade au moment où j'en ai le plus besoin!) Et dernier point important: le téléphone ne chauffe pas pendant la charge puisque celle-ci est externe.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Hughes
Lancashire
18th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Get One!
If you've got the Galaxy Note 3 then you really have to get this kit. Your phone will never be chained to the charging socket ever again. The kit, which comprises of the charger unit and spare battery is well made. It doesn't come with a cable but you simply plug your original charger into the back of the unit. To change charge a battery up from 5% to fully charged takes about 2.5 hours. During charging the unit displays a red light but this changes to green, one the battery is fully charged. The battery can either be left in the charger (even with the power cable still plugged in) until ready or you can remove the battery and place it in included battery case and take it with you on the go. So you'll never have to worry about running out of battery power ever again. This kit is well worth the money and along with MobileFun's faultless service, you really can't go wrong. Just buy it! :-)
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajit Pudussery
Delhi India
30th December 2013

Samsung battery & charger
Excellent quality. Very useful for the Galaxy Note 3
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Juan
Unknown
29th December 2013

muy importante para mī
Me gusta tener una segunda batería para dejar agotar bien la otra. Nunca me deja colgado el móvil.


Did you find this helpful?



davo23
pontevedra
27th December 2013

kit batería note 3
Es mejor dde lo que me esperaba !
Servicio rápido , atención muy buena , y entra muy rápida , muy recomendable calidad y precio comparada con otras !! Tengo un mundo nuevo desde que te go el kit de batería pues me olvide completamente de la duración de la batería , 100% recomendable si usas muchísimo la batería y apenas os llega a medio día !!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th December 2013

great product from a great site
works great---- no issues
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martin
ivry sur seine
25th December 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Chargement assez rapide
Beau design, chargement assez rapide. Seul regret absence de câble de raccordement.


Did you find this helpful?



Petr
Prague
22nd December 2013

Note 3
Perfect service!!!
Perfect service!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred
Brisbane QLD
18th December 2013

Service
Hi I have ordered several items for my Galaxy Note 3 as soon as it was released. While not all were in stock, I was kept updated regularly and as soon as available goods were delivered quickly. Thanks for the fantastic customer service... really beyond normal.. Fred
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lynndiloo
Unknown
18th December 2013

galaxy note 3
invaluable to me
Having had the original galaxy note and having the extra battery and charger I knew how invaluable this item is. So when the new note 3 came out this was a must for me. The new note 3 battery is amazing, much better lasting than any other phones I have had in the past. But I use my phone for everything, literally! I a not always able to plug my phone in to charge so this little bit of kit takes all the worry away and I always have a fully charged battery to back me up.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nourani
Unknown
29th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Pratique
Très pratique, plus petit que le chargeur du Galaxy Note II, rien à redire.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gangloff
ENGWILLER
23rd October 2013

galaxy note 3
Très bien
Support bureau officiel Samsung Galaxy Note 3 avec batterie intégrée, je suis très satisfait !
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jesús Angel
Gijón
20th October 2013

note 3
bateria note 3
El producto adquirido cumple con lo esperado.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th October 2013

perfetto
Prodotto perfettamente corrispondente all'originale da me ordinato.
4 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Brian King
York
17th October 2013

Samsung Note 3
small and beautifully formed
I thought I'd write a small review Of how handy to always have with you The Samsung extra battery kit So that's why I wrote this NOTE of it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Wilson
Northern Ireland
11th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Spare Battery & Charger Kit
Had this item for my Galaxy Note 2 and really loved it - made battery worries a thing of the past! Pre ordered the Note 3 version as soon as I saw it on Mobile fun having bought the Note 3 last week. Used it today for the first time and, as expected, it works perfectly. Could have used the Note 3 cable to charge with, but bought a 2 metre usb 3 lead on ebay for £6 as I'm using the original lead as a car charger. Very satisfied with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options