Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Qi Wireless Charging Cover - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Qi Wireless Charging Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40793

This form fitting, official back cover for the black Samsung Galaxy Note 3 can be used with the Samsung Wireless Charging Pad to charge your Note 3 wirelessly.

  • "Perfect Fit & Finish"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ajay
Chandigarh
7th February 2016

Excellent Service
I got the item ordered with best of packing and may be earlier than I had anticipated, however, despite being careful, I ended up ordering the wrong product. I actually wanted to order for Power Case that fits at the back of your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and replaces the nack cover that comes with the phablet. Seems like all my fault.
Did you find this helpful?



JIMMY
California
4th February 2016

samsung note 3
Example: Excellent features
Good quality
Did you find this helpful?



nate
California
27th December 2015

Works great
This was the 2nd wireless charging back cover I bought, for my 2nd Note 3(first one is a year old). The only downside to it is it is heavy, but I got used to the weight. I've been using wireless charging for 6 years going back to the Palm Pre, can't really imagine a phone without it now.
Did you find this helpful?



mermaida
brandon
2nd December 2015

nice item
Very nice great item to have good service
Did you find this helpful?



Garro
Vence
2nd June 2014

GN3
Pas avec Noreve
Ne convient pas avec le portfolio de marque Norêve (trop épais).
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Moh
Aris
5th May 2014

Galaxy note 3
S'adapte parfaitement
Article qui s'adapte parfaitement à mon galaxy. Moins bonne qualité que couvercle d'origine, mais acceptable. Cependant mauvaise surprise, ne peut fonctionner car il faut commander en plus et à part la station de rechargement ! Ce qui fait on croit faire une bonne affaire avec le prix de la coque, mais en ajoutant la station, on n'a plus le sourire... Donc bien faire vos comptes avant achat...
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Unknown
20th November 2013

Nice addition to phone
Pro: Same look and feel original back cover Can now charge with and Qi charger Con: Add noticeable weight to phone Phone gets very warm on charger
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KOLIO
United States
22nd October 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3
Perfect Fit & Finish
Works as described,but,be warned most cases won't fit w/this OEM Q-enabled battery cover,due to the added thickness. Otherwise,I recommend this for your wireless charging needs.
26 of 31 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
München
15th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Qualitäts Ladeschale
Bei der QI Ladeschale für das Galaxy Note 3 handelt es sich zweifellos um ein hochwertiges Produkt, das sich allerdings auch im Preis bemerkbar macht. Die schwarze Ausführung bildet einen schönen Kontrast zu meinem weißen Smartphone und fühlt sich auch wesentlich besser an als das weiße Cover. Die Ladefunktion ist hervorragend, je nach Ladegerät habe ich unterschiedliche Abstände zum Lader getestet, um entsprechende Hüllen zu simulieren - Spitzenklasse. Leider wird das Smartphone dadurch dicker - kaum eine derzeit erhältliche Hülle passt noch. Ein weiterer Vorteil in meinen Augen - durch die Dicke wird die sonst etwas erhabene Kamera / Blitz besser abgedeckt und damit besser vor Kratzern geschützt.
3 of 12 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options