Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Wireless Charging Cover - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-TN900BWEGWW

Product Reference: 40792

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover in white with built in wireless charging for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim and stylish.

  • "Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Wireless Charging Cover - White "
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(20)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(39)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 160 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs E Boyd
Belfast
7th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A Must Have
Heard about this in one of emails was dubious at first then decided to get one because my s-view case never closed fully. My god what a difference this has made firstly with fixing the closing problem but it also makes my case so expensive looking. So easy to fit highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



joe
merseyside
17th May 2014

note 3
been looking for this
best ever clip you will find fits very good on my samsung galaxy note 3 no one sells this best price you will find thank you very much mobilefun always buying stuff on you site joe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tasha
manchester
27th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening
Im so glad spigen brought out the product its so annoying when u have a case that just won't stay shut well no more thanks to this product does exactly what it says on the tin keeps ya case shut very easy to install defo worth buying highky recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



malc
walsall
16th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Just brilliant
What can I say , No more flappy S- view case I was a bit apprehensive about the adhesive of the tape holding the one part ! with it in and out my pocket all day. But it's rock solid , as not moved one mm I'd recommend this to anyone without a second thought A++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
10th January 2014

Samsung Note 3
Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Wireless Charging Cover - White
Excellent cover.well worth getting one.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PJ
Texas
24th December 2013

Absolutely fantastic!
This case is ssssooooo great! The wireless charging is so much more convenient - once on the charging pad, makes answering or checking so much more convenient not having to unplug and replug. I had an Incipio case before this and found the "fold" rather bothersome when I opened the case to answer ... was like you could not hold it evenly because edges were not lined up. Being able to SEE the type of notification without even opening this case is really nice; being able to answer without opening is great! No additional bulk when holding to speak. You can also access music and camera without ever actually opening the case. I am extremely pleased with this product. For the ways I use my phone, this case makes what I do much faster and easier. Kudos to Samsung! Would really like Samsung Gear watch next but financial reality slows me down!!!
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Renee Vanderhorst
Darwin
7th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-view case
Fantastic item. Works great, looks great and is better than I thought it would be. Protects the phone and the ability of answering the phone without opening the front cover is great.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leila
Arlington, VA
6th December 2013

Excellent Quality
I have canvassed different kinds of S3 Wireless cover and found this. Surprisingly, at that time nothing was available in the retail store in the USA. I am happy with the quality of merchandise received and though it was on back order...it was worth the wait.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options