Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Wireless Charging Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-TN900BBEGWW

Product Reference: 40790

The official Samsung S-View Cover with built in 'wireless charging' for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim and stylish. Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case.

  • "a great final touch"
  • "Perfect!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(48)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(19)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(2)
English
(28)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(58)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 160 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Frederick Luginbuhl
MOISSON
2nd September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Indispensable
Ce petit accessoire devrait être fourni d'origine avec la housse car avant de l'installer, j'étais toujours gêné par l'ouverture intempestive de l'avant.


Did you find this helpful?



BOUQUET
ANVEVILLE
26th August 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3
Le plus et l'indispensable
Ce clip magnétique est le plus et l'indispensable pour un étui S-View Cover Galaxy Note 3.


Did you find this helpful?



dan
Unknown
10th August 2014

Bon produit
Indispensable, facile à installer, mais un peu cher pour un petit aimant.


Did you find this helpful?



Jesus
Unknown
28th July 2014

note 3
Clip Cierre Magnetico
Es sencillo y elegante


Did you find this helpful?



Mrs E Boyd
Belfast
7th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A Must Have
Heard about this in one of emails was dubious at first then decided to get one because my s-view case never closed fully. My god what a difference this has made firstly with fixing the closing problem but it also makes my case so expensive looking. So easy to fit highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonia
Unknown
12th June 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
es justo lo q necesitaba
Tengo una funda para mi movil pero no tenia cierre.Es perfecto.Una cosa no entiendo como estas fundas q van muy bién no vienen con este cierre incorporado, ya q hace falta.


Did you find this helpful?



Sabine Hilger
Bochum
4th June 2014

Samsung Galaxie Note 3
Bewertung
Super danke bin sehr zufrieden G.Sabine


Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Jones
Queensland
2nd June 2014

Got what I Wanted. ... On time
Ordered a wireless charging SView phone cover for my Galaxy Note 3. Got what I ordered within the time stated on the website. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



RUSPINI
Bastia
30th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, permet de tenir la housse galaxy s view cover fermée. Seul petit bémol, il s'est un peu abîmé sur la tranche mais à part ça super pratique !


Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Tarragona
26th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Es exactamente lo que esperaba.
El articulo reúne las características anunciadas y cumple con los requerimientos que deseaba, asimismo, le da un toque elegante al dispositivo. Sencillo de instalar.


Did you find this helpful?



Tonio
Pfaffenhofen
22nd May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Sehr Praktisch
Einfach gut,sitzt fest und schließt einwandfrei.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



joe
merseyside
17th May 2014

note 3
been looking for this
best ever clip you will find fits very good on my samsung galaxy note 3 no one sells this best price you will find thank you very much mobilefun always buying stuff on you site joe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petra Thiele-Bühring
Altlandsberg
10th May 2014

SG Galaxy Note3 N9005
Guter Kauf
Endlich fand ich hier mein gewünschtes, langgesuchtes Zubehör für mein Handy Note 3 N9005 zu einem guten Preis! Dankeschön, ich bin total zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



alessandro
genova
5th May 2014

clip accessorio indispensabile
L'oggetto è funzionale e ben realizzato. Migliora l'utilizzo della S- View della Samsung.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fabrice
Paris
16th April 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Tout simplement parfait
Après 2 semaines d'utilisation, contrairement à un des avis ci-dessous, le chrome n'est pas du tout parti, il reste toujours aussi brillant et jolie. Ce clip résout parfaitement le problème de fermeture du flip cover, même après avoir bien plié la cover, grâce au clip plus besoin d'attendre 1h pour que la cover se referme ! L'installation est enfantine, et de toutes les façons la notice est en français et il y a même une vidéo sur youtube qui montre comment bien le mettre. Conclusion, à acheter les yeux fermés.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Corthier
Taillades
2nd April 2014

Galaxy note 3
Pourquoi.....
Oui, pourquoi Samsung n'y a pas pensé avant, d'une facilité exemplaire, d'une efficacité idem eh oui, le clapet reste enfin fermé. Vous savez le truc super énervant quand après avoir laissé ouvert votre cover view le temps de pianoter comme un dingue et que vous refermez le cover, il met 2 h pour recoller au note 3... Oui, oui ce truc là ! Eh bien, avec ce clip magnétique c'est fini et là oh magie ! Ça fonctionne super bien. En plus, l'installation est d'une simplicité... Tiens je préfère ne plus rien dire et vous laisser l'acheter. Si, si, vous verrez que c'est top génial.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Cork
24th March 2014

Great Job
Fits nicely, I haven't bought a wireless charger yet. A lot nicer than most bulky cases. The main issue I have with is is it doesn't fit perfectly on the front, it's slightly to the side, but other than that good product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Hipolito
Unknown
23rd March 2014

Works with DT-910 and DT-900 wireless chargers
I bought the item so I can charge my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 using my Nokia DT-910 wireless charging stand and DT-900 wireless pad. Works flawlessly with the DT-900. With the DT-910, however, I need to place the phone horizontally on the stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd March 2014

Pas top
Chrome parti au bout de 5 jours.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Maria Arruabarrena
San Sebastián
22nd March 2014

Clip Cierre Magnetico Spigen para la S-View Cover del Galaxy Note 3
Clip Cierre Magnetico Spigen para la S-View Cover del Galaxy Note 3
Un producto muy caro para lo que es, y con muy poca fuerza de imán.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Darin P
Nashville
19th March 2014

Great Cover
Perfect fit for the Note 3 as expected. Charger works well. Received quickly despite international shipping.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



le glaude ratinier
Unknown
12th March 2014

galaxy note 3
Oui mais
Bon produit. Classe, habille bien la coque. Mais pour ma part ne tient pas aussi bien que dans toutes les vidéos que l'on peu trouver sur la toile (site officiel compris).


Did you find this helpful?



chris
hemel hempstead
7th March 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
a great final touch
I had a great phone so why not add the final finishing touch and get an official samsung cover. easy to fit and it is the final touch to a great phone. no point in buying an expensive phone and cheapening it with a naff cover. plus I know that all my phone functions will work with the cover.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tasha
manchester
27th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening
Im so glad spigen brought out the product its so annoying when u have a case that just won't stay shut well no more thanks to this product does exactly what it says on the tin keeps ya case shut very easy to install defo worth buying highky recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KENLER
ANTONY
27th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Super Coque
Au début, j'avais un peu peur que ça grossisse mon SgN3, une fois installée à la place de la coque d'origine, elle n'est qu'à peine plus épaisse moins d'un millimètre, et la finition est au RDV. L'écran tactile avec les 2-3 fonctionnalités est terrible. À ce prix, on en attendait pas moins.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th February 2014

Conforme
Conforme à un prix raisonnable.


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
dronten
19th February 2014

galaxy Note 3
spigen magnetic clip
Superding. Werkt goed. Is makkelijk te installeren. Super snelle levering van MobiFun. Besteld en volgende dag in huis. Tot nu toe zeer tevreden.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



malc
walsall
16th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Just brilliant
What can I say , No more flappy S- view case I was a bit apprehensive about the adhesive of the tape holding the one part ! with it in and out my pocket all day. But it's rock solid , as not moved one mm I'd recommend this to anyone without a second thought A++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Edinburgh
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect!
I got this so that it would offer some protection for the phone and also because I've a Maxell wireless charging pad. The cover does protect the phone, it adds virtually no bulk to it so the phone will still fit in my pocket, and it works with the charger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin S
Stein Lb
11th February 2014

Note 3 4g
Draadloos Oplader
It does away with fiddling with the usb cable charger. Place on the mat and let it do its work perfect....
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael
USA
8th February 2014

Great Service
It was exactly what I expected! Name brand product, brand new, works great!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



THOMAS
Montpellier
3rd February 2014

Samsung note 3
Fonctionelle
Fonctionnelle, mais finition de la housse un peu légère.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd February 2014

Original Galaxy Note 3 Tasche S View LadeCover in Schwarz
Das Cover mit der QI Ladefunktion ist super und werde es auch immer Weiterempfehlen.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Content oui mais non
Très bon produit, de qualité (encore heureux vu son prix), épouse très bien mon smartphone pour un encombrement final "minimaliste". L'écran activé/désactivé à l'ouverture/fermeture de l'étui ainsi que l'apparition des infos essentielles dans le cadre de l'étui, c'est génial. Le chargement sans fil via la norme Qi, qui nécessite l'achat ("supplémentaire" !!! :-/) d'un socle de recharge compatible, c'est vraiment bien, mais le temps nécessaire à une charge complète s'en trouve allongé par rapport au câble en USB 3 livré d'origine avec l'appareil (comptez environ 30 min de plus). De plus, il faut savoir une chose importante, quand l'étui est fermé, au bout d'un certain temps, le téléphone désactive toutes formes de connexions (data, wifi, Bluetooth, NFC) pour ne laisser que les plus basiques (réception d'appels, sms, mms); peut-être est-ce par soucis d'économie d'énergie (à mon goût inutile car étonnamment grande est l'autonomie du tel). N'ayant pas encore pleinement "pris en main" mon tel, peut-être que cet état est paramétrable, à voir ; mais cet aspect pourra sembler rédhibitoire pour certains qui comme moi sont très "connectés" (casque, oreillette, enceinte, Galaxy Gear,...). Pour ma part, c'est là où le bât blesse et donc la raison pour laquelle j'enlève 2 étoiles.
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Shoesmith
Sydney
26th January 2014

Awesome product.
The cover is high quality in form and function.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Corinth, Tx
23rd January 2014

Great
The product was exactly what I was looking for; it works great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jérémie
Unknown
21st January 2014

note 3
Super produit
Fonctionne très bien. Le seul défaut, donne de l'épaisseur au note 3.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Seattle
16th January 2014

Great Product
I'm very happy with this case. Wireless charging is convenient and the case has a good look and feel. Overall very happy with the product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Hamilton
Norwich
13th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
What it says on the tin.
The cover works well. There's not really a lot that you can say about a cover, except that it replaces the phone's back cover, it's quite strong and protective of the phone. All the functions operate with the cover closed, although you'll need to open the cover to kick them off. Opening the cover illuminates the screen.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th January 2014

Exactly as advertised
As of today there is no aftermarket option to have wireless charging, S-view cover funtion/pass thru and NFC working with a receiver pad. So this OEM case/cover is really the best way to get wireless charging with some extra protection for the front and the camera and maintain the premium look of the Note 3 without losing any functionality. I am happy with the look a feel. It does add a bit of heft, but it actually feels quite grippy and balanced.There is a small lip around the top, bottom and exposed side to offer some additional drop protection. I does not add a lot of size to phone. I added the Iloome flexible glass protector and Spigen magnetic clip to keep it closed. I can confirm that they both work fine. Overall it is a nice quality product that adds to the Note 3 ownership experience without much compromise.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th January 2014

Top
Un super téléphone qui m'en apprend tous les jours et une réelle amélioration de la batterie ! Le top !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2014

galaxy note 3
Impressionnant
Pour une fois, une coque d'origine à la hauteur de la marque. Simplicité d'installation. Sa compatibilité avec la plaque de chargement est totale. J'attends de voir la longévité du produit au bout de quelques mois. Au vue de la qualité du produit, je ne pense pas avoir trop de problème avec. Je suis très satisfait de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



DannyS
Aylesford
7th January 2014

Galaxy note 3
Great idea and great product.
This is a great product, the wireless charging is so good, saves wear on charge socket and time fiddling around with leads. I was pleased to find that wireless charging is not slow making the product just a showy gadget also helped as it is easy to use and very well made. The case is great even though slightly thicker and heavier than a standard s view case - still a lot better than phone with back cover and standard case. The markings on the case to show volume up and down locations are handy too. The stylus is a bit harder to get out with this case and as the case is still new it is not very supple so does not as of yet stay shut all the time when the phone is on the charger (so the screen switches on). I would highly recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Worsley
Swansea
4th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Director
Great service from mobile fun, arrived as stated and kept informed all the way. The cover fits perfectly and works well providing good protection whilst looking professional and stylish.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amet
Beaucourt
2nd January 2014

NOTE 3
Parfait
Équipement parfait, un jeu d'enfant à installer... Rapide, pratique, juste un bémol, le coût de l'ensemble coque et chargeur peut en faire reculer plus d'un....Ayant deux Samsung à la maison, je n'ai pas hésité, j'attends la coque identique pour le S4.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Does Almost As Expected
Cover makes phone a little larger and heavier, but, does offer some protection. The S view window is very convenient and works perfectly. Though the battery stops charging when full, the charging pad continues to show it is charging. It would have been helpful to know this in advance since I had to check to find out that the cover does not have the ability to turn off the charging pad automatically. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Robertson
Noosaville, Queensland, Australia
26th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Wireless Charging S-View Cover Provides Excellent Additional Features
The Note 3 wireless charging flip cover provides excellent additional features with only a slight increase in thickness and weight. The charger works well with a generic Qi pad and charging overnight means I can use the phone without a worry during the day. I haven't had the opportunity to use NFC. I previously tried two generic wireless charging pads, one with NFC, but neither would work with the basic S-View cover. I managed to knock the phone off a table with no damage to the phone or cover, so it does provide good protection against minor events. I use all the S-View features and recommend this cover as a great addition to an already fine phone. It makes a complete package.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



richard zeidman
montpellier
23rd December 2013

galaxy note 3
Fonctions perdues
Ce serait très bien mais si cette coque permet le chargement par induction, elle supprime la nfc et interdit les appels vocaux via l'oreillette bluetooth quand le couvercle est fermé. Dommage.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



masa
hawaii
20th December 2013

s view wireless
This item is great! Waited 6 weeks but well worth the time. Love the cutout window and the qi charging seals the deal. With over 10 mill note3 sold almost any part may be out of stock. Be patient ..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Milton
Elgin
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
well worth the price
This case may be quite expensive, but its great quality and with the wireless charging capabilities I no longer have to go between cases and also being able to use my music player camera and action memo through it is awesome!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shivakumar Janardhanan
Woodland Hills,CA
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Wireless Charging cover
The charging cover was an excellent fit.I was able to charge the Note 3 wirelessly as advertised.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward E Dolendo
United States
17th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Works perfectly
This case works great. I'm happy with the product. It took longer than I thought coming from UK, though. I wish there was more communications from mobile fun regarding when in stock. At first the website stated they were in Stock so I ordered it. A couple days later they were unavailable so I wasn't sure when it was shipping.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Blackstone
17th December 2013

Excellent Case
I like this case because it gives excellent protection and it charges inductively just like it promises.No fooling around with cords. Just set the phone on the charging base and go.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Portugal
13th December 2013

Galaxy note 3
Verá good product and fast delivery
Fast delivery as usual.... The case works perfectly with the Nokia wireles charger
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Eichholtz
Indianapolis
2nd December 2013

galaxy note 3 s view
it's not working with the wireless charger I bought to go with it. whatan I doing wrong? Linda. I thought you just placed the s view charger on the pad. Please advise
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



The_Chief
Manchester, TN
30th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3 S-View Cover
I was so anxious to get this! I really was! And now it's for sale. Like new. It's actually very functional as far as checking the time, weather, taking calls or messages, etc. without opening the phone. It also very slightly overlaps the phone... so if you DO drop it, the cover will disperse the shock. I thought it would be great. As it turns out, though, it has a fatal flaw: it won't stay shut! I sit the phone down and the cover flops open. I literally had to put the phone upside down to keep the cover shut. That sort of defeats the purpose of the cover, doesn't it? As much as I want to like this cover, the fact that it won't stay closed just does it in for me. Samsung, in all its wisdom, couldn't put a closure of some sort on it? Oh well. Maybe the Note 4 S-View cover will actually stay shut.
12 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hurtaud
le plessis placy
29th November 2013

note 3
Coque pratique
Vraiment super, la finition est belle, coque pratique et les couleurs des thèmes super !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2013

Samsung galaxy Note 3
J'ai pas testé le chargeument car j'attends toujours le chargeur induction
Sinon très bonne coque à rabat avec fenêtre cool trop bien.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for