Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Wireless Charging Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-TN900BBEGWW

Product Reference: 40790

The official Samsung S-View Cover with built in 'wireless charging' for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim and stylish. Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case.

  • "a great final touch"
  • "Perfect!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(19)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(2)
English
(28)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(58)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 160 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs E Boyd
Belfast
7th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A Must Have
Heard about this in one of emails was dubious at first then decided to get one because my s-view case never closed fully. My god what a difference this has made firstly with fixing the closing problem but it also makes my case so expensive looking. So easy to fit highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Jones
Queensland
2nd June 2014

Got what I Wanted. ... On time
Ordered a wireless charging SView phone cover for my Galaxy Note 3. Got what I ordered within the time stated on the website. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



joe
merseyside
17th May 2014

note 3
been looking for this
best ever clip you will find fits very good on my samsung galaxy note 3 no one sells this best price you will find thank you very much mobilefun always buying stuff on you site joe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Cork
24th March 2014

Great Job
Fits nicely, I haven't bought a wireless charger yet. A lot nicer than most bulky cases. The main issue I have with is is it doesn't fit perfectly on the front, it's slightly to the side, but other than that good product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Hipolito
Unknown
23rd March 2014

Works with DT-910 and DT-900 wireless chargers
I bought the item so I can charge my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 using my Nokia DT-910 wireless charging stand and DT-900 wireless pad. Works flawlessly with the DT-900. With the DT-910, however, I need to place the phone horizontally on the stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Darin P
Nashville
19th March 2014

Great Cover
Perfect fit for the Note 3 as expected. Charger works well. Received quickly despite international shipping.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chris
hemel hempstead
7th March 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
a great final touch
I had a great phone so why not add the final finishing touch and get an official samsung cover. easy to fit and it is the final touch to a great phone. no point in buying an expensive phone and cheapening it with a naff cover. plus I know that all my phone functions will work with the cover.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tasha
manchester
27th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening
Im so glad spigen brought out the product its so annoying when u have a case that just won't stay shut well no more thanks to this product does exactly what it says on the tin keeps ya case shut very easy to install defo worth buying highky recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



malc
walsall
16th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Just brilliant
What can I say , No more flappy S- view case I was a bit apprehensive about the adhesive of the tape holding the one part ! with it in and out my pocket all day. But it's rock solid , as not moved one mm I'd recommend this to anyone without a second thought A++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Edinburgh
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect!
I got this so that it would offer some protection for the phone and also because I've a Maxell wireless charging pad. The cover does protect the phone, it adds virtually no bulk to it so the phone will still fit in my pocket, and it works with the charger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
USA
8th February 2014

Great Service
It was exactly what I expected! Name brand product, brand new, works great!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Shoesmith
Sydney
26th January 2014

Awesome product.
The cover is high quality in form and function.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Corinth, Tx
23rd January 2014

Great
The product was exactly what I was looking for; it works great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Seattle
16th January 2014

Great Product
I'm very happy with this case. Wireless charging is convenient and the case has a good look and feel. Overall very happy with the product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Hamilton
Norwich
13th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
What it says on the tin.
The cover works well. There's not really a lot that you can say about a cover, except that it replaces the phone's back cover, it's quite strong and protective of the phone. All the functions operate with the cover closed, although you'll need to open the cover to kick them off. Opening the cover illuminates the screen.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th January 2014

Exactly as advertised
As of today there is no aftermarket option to have wireless charging, S-view cover funtion/pass thru and NFC working with a receiver pad. So this OEM case/cover is really the best way to get wireless charging with some extra protection for the front and the camera and maintain the premium look of the Note 3 without losing any functionality. I am happy with the look a feel. It does add a bit of heft, but it actually feels quite grippy and balanced.There is a small lip around the top, bottom and exposed side to offer some additional drop protection. I does not add a lot of size to phone. I added the Iloome flexible glass protector and Spigen magnetic clip to keep it closed. I can confirm that they both work fine. Overall it is a nice quality product that adds to the Note 3 ownership experience without much compromise.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DannyS
Aylesford
7th January 2014

Galaxy note 3
Great idea and great product.
This is a great product, the wireless charging is so good, saves wear on charge socket and time fiddling around with leads. I was pleased to find that wireless charging is not slow making the product just a showy gadget also helped as it is easy to use and very well made. The case is great even though slightly thicker and heavier than a standard s view case - still a lot better than phone with back cover and standard case. The markings on the case to show volume up and down locations are handy too. The stylus is a bit harder to get out with this case and as the case is still new it is not very supple so does not as of yet stay shut all the time when the phone is on the charger (so the screen switches on). I would highly recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Worsley
Swansea
4th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Director
Great service from mobile fun, arrived as stated and kept informed all the way. The cover fits perfectly and works well providing good protection whilst looking professional and stylish.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Does Almost As Expected
Cover makes phone a little larger and heavier, but, does offer some protection. The S view window is very convenient and works perfectly. Though the battery stops charging when full, the charging pad continues to show it is charging. It would have been helpful to know this in advance since I had to check to find out that the cover does not have the ability to turn off the charging pad automatically. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Robertson
Noosaville, Queensland, Australia
26th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Wireless Charging S-View Cover Provides Excellent Additional Features
The Note 3 wireless charging flip cover provides excellent additional features with only a slight increase in thickness and weight. The charger works well with a generic Qi pad and charging overnight means I can use the phone without a worry during the day. I haven't had the opportunity to use NFC. I previously tried two generic wireless charging pads, one with NFC, but neither would work with the basic S-View cover. I managed to knock the phone off a table with no damage to the phone or cover, so it does provide good protection against minor events. I use all the S-View features and recommend this cover as a great addition to an already fine phone. It makes a complete package.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



masa
hawaii
20th December 2013

s view wireless
This item is great! Waited 6 weeks but well worth the time. Love the cutout window and the qi charging seals the deal. With over 10 mill note3 sold almost any part may be out of stock. Be patient ..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Milton
Elgin
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
well worth the price
This case may be quite expensive, but its great quality and with the wireless charging capabilities I no longer have to go between cases and also being able to use my music player camera and action memo through it is awesome!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shivakumar Janardhanan
Woodland Hills,CA
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Wireless Charging cover
The charging cover was an excellent fit.I was able to charge the Note 3 wirelessly as advertised.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward E Dolendo
United States
17th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Works perfectly
This case works great. I'm happy with the product. It took longer than I thought coming from UK, though. I wish there was more communications from mobile fun regarding when in stock. At first the website stated they were in Stock so I ordered it. A couple days later they were unavailable so I wasn't sure when it was shipping.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Blackstone
17th December 2013

Excellent Case
I like this case because it gives excellent protection and it charges inductively just like it promises.No fooling around with cords. Just set the phone on the charging base and go.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Portugal
13th December 2013

Galaxy note 3
Verá good product and fast delivery
Fast delivery as usual.... The case works perfectly with the Nokia wireles charger
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Eichholtz
Indianapolis
2nd December 2013

galaxy note 3 s view
it's not working with the wireless charger I bought to go with it. whatan I doing wrong? Linda. I thought you just placed the s view charger on the pad. Please advise
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



The_Chief
Manchester, TN
30th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3 S-View Cover
I was so anxious to get this! I really was! And now it's for sale. Like new. It's actually very functional as far as checking the time, weather, taking calls or messages, etc. without opening the phone. It also very slightly overlaps the phone... so if you DO drop it, the cover will disperse the shock. I thought it would be great. As it turns out, though, it has a fatal flaw: it won't stay shut! I sit the phone down and the cover flops open. I literally had to put the phone upside down to keep the cover shut. That sort of defeats the purpose of the cover, doesn't it? As much as I want to like this cover, the fact that it won't stay closed just does it in for me. Samsung, in all its wisdom, couldn't put a closure of some sort on it? Oh well. Maybe the Note 4 S-View cover will actually stay shut.
12 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for