Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium Cover Case - Indigo Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40788

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover in indigo blue for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim and stylish.

  • "Great quality and protection"
  • "Superb"
Share

Reviews by rating
(63)
(12)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(13)
French
(55)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(6)
English
(78)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(165)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 165 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Harry Katz
Stanmore, Greater London
16th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Useful additions.
Having just taken delivery of a new Samsung Galaxy Note 3 I foolishly assumed that the accessories for my old Galaxy Note 1 would be compatible. I needed a decent cover and this one is nice quality and reasonably priced. Bit of a shortage on colour choice, but the blue grey one is OK and as a genuine Samsung part, fits well. The usual great service from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
New Malden
27th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
"Clever" case!
The S-View case is "clever", in that it "knows" when it is opened and closed and adjusts the phone's screen accordingly. In common with many Samsung phone cases, to keep the slim profile of the phone the case replaces the phone's back cover. It's a great case but, like other customers, I find the case won't stay shut when I close it. This isn't helped by the fact that in order to use the phone, making it even less likely to stay closed when I shut it. I'm thinking of getting one of the magnetic clips also sold on this site to solve this problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Manchester
6th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Good quality
Having already purchased the blue lime cover I purchased the orange s view cover for my note 3. The colour is bright and rich. I had the flip case for my note 2 which had more coral tones. This colour is much better. The leather grain effect is finer than that of the blue lime case. It has real stiching around the edges. It is well made and adds little bulk to your phone and nice to hold in the hand. I would give the case 5 out of 5 however recommend buying the spigen magnetic clip which stops the cover flipping open. This can be easily changed from cover to cover. A great buy and very quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Hall
Manchester
5th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Great Case
This is a great case very stylish and does not add bulk to your phone. Having looked at the blue lime colour on other sites you would expect it to be brighter. The colour indicated here is a far more true representation. The s view window unlocks additional features on your phone and you are able to see missed calls/texts time, weather at a glance. However the window is a bit of a finger print magnet. Real stiching around the edges gives a more premium look than the original back cover. I would recommend buying the spigen magnetic clip for this cover as it keeps the cover closed. Overall a good buy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Greater London
28th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
what I was looking for...
It is actually what I was looking for, the colour is bright and attractive. Ordered on the Thursday and arrived on Monday, which is extremely fast for standard P&P. The review and details is excellent and would recommend this site to any of my friends, colleagues and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Cork
24th March 2014

Great Job
Fits nicely, I haven't bought a wireless charger yet. A lot nicer than most bulky cases. The main issue I have with is is it doesn't fit perfectly on the front, it's slightly to the side, but other than that good product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Reg
Birmingham
12th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Expensive but works well
You fit this case by removing the back cover on your Note 3 and snapping the case into place, so unlike other wallet type cases, you don't have to worry about the plastic surrounds breaking or bending and the phone falling out of the case. A nice feature is when you open the front cover, your phone goes out of standby automatically - without you having to press any buttons or swipe the screen. You can make a phone call and close the case, and still speak and have a conversation without having the front flapping about. You can then end the call by swiping the clear front window. You can listen to music and pause, FF, Rew etc by pressing the front window, so you don't have to open the case. The front of the case can be folded all the way back so you can lie the phone flat on a desk, or prop it up against a wall. ONLY drawback is there isn't a magnetic tab to keep the case closed, but this hasn't been a problem for me as it doesn't flap open and generally stays snug against the screen.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Does Almost As Expected
Cover makes phone a little larger and heavier, but, does offer some protection. The S view window is very convenient and works perfectly. Though the battery stops charging when full, the charging pad continues to show it is charging. It would have been helpful to know this in advance since I had to check to find out that the cover does not have the ability to turn off the charging pad automatically. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Does what is says on the tin! Happy customer!
Bought this cover as it seemed to be one of the only options for my new Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Very happy with it (although wish it hadn't been quite so pricey!). Really like the way that the phone recognises the cover. Would like to have a greater ability to customise what I see through the window but otherwise it's spot on.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammad Malak
Unknown
30th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
An Excellent Cover with remarkable features
I waited for seven weeks before getting this cover from mobilefun, I was using the Samsung's Premium cover with autooff function , but this cover provides far much better option like reviewing your notification and answering calls without opening the cover. I personally think that this cover is not an accessory but an essential part of getting the most of the Note3.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bluejeanswomen
Kent
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium Cover Case - Indigo Blue
Nice produce. Slim and has a clean view of part of the top half of the screen so your able to see calls or emails that came in. Downside is to watch your movies there is nothing to help to keep the case open and upright for this particular view purpose. Hence I gave it 4 stars.
18 of 18 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edwin Rivera
Austell, Ga USA
17th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
S-View Premium Cover Case
A great investment to protect your phone and have a dynamic appeal with protection. View, need to knows, before opening. Protects in pocket and drops, makes the side lined bezel asthetics look like pages in a book. Functional and fit is awesome.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options