Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium Cover Case - Blue Lime

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-CN900BLEGWW

Product Reference: 40787

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover in blue lime for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim and stylish.

  • "Look and feel of a pocket diary"
  • "An Excellent Cover with remarkable features"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(10)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(4)
English
(9)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 160 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Penny
Unknown
9th September 2014

Galaxy note 3
Look and feel of a pocket diary
Excellent and I would say essential addition to Galaxy note 3. Interactive window enables view of calls, messages, email notifications etc and the use of various applications. The active note feature is amazing for jotting down bits and bobs to check out later without having to open up the phone, you don't have to use the pen, a finger will do. Also the camera is available too..as is music player. As others mentioned the case replaces the original back and I was dubious about that but all was good.. just make sure every click is clicked! There are + and- signs on the edge and indeed you can alter volume whilst case closed. want to check window when black just press power key on side or flap open briefly! It feels very comfortable and more diary than phone like. The blue lime colour is more of a steely duck egg blue.. beautiful.. I love it. If you want to see what your phone is up to without the faff of a full case.. this is the one.. Mobile fun service excellent as ever I have had no issue with it flapping open as yet
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frederick Luginbuhl
MOISSON
2nd September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Indispensable
Ce petit accessoire devrait être fourni d'origine avec la housse car avant de l'installer, j'étais toujours gêné par l'ouverture intempestive de l'avant.


Did you find this helpful?



BOUQUET
ANVEVILLE
26th August 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3
Le plus et l'indispensable
Ce clip magnétique est le plus et l'indispensable pour un étui S-View Cover Galaxy Note 3.


Did you find this helpful?



dan
Unknown
10th August 2014

Bon produit
Indispensable, facile à installer, mais un peu cher pour un petit aimant.


Did you find this helpful?



Jesus
Unknown
28th July 2014

note 3
Clip Cierre Magnetico
Es sencillo y elegante


Did you find this helpful?



Ed Dijk
Assendelft
12th July 2014

Note 3
Top cover
Levering is en was op tijd zoals ik gewend ben van de site Mobile Fun. Cover bevalt super goed.


Did you find this helpful?



Mrs E Boyd
Belfast
7th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A Must Have
Heard about this in one of emails was dubious at first then decided to get one because my s-view case never closed fully. My god what a difference this has made firstly with fixing the closing problem but it also makes my case so expensive looking. So easy to fit highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Katz
Stanmore, Greater London
16th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Useful additions.
Having just taken delivery of a new Samsung Galaxy Note 3 I foolishly assumed that the accessories for my old Galaxy Note 1 would be compatible. I needed a decent cover and this one is nice quality and reasonably priced. Bit of a shortage on colour choice, but the blue grey one is OK and as a genuine Samsung part, fits well. The usual great service from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonia
Unknown
12th June 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
es justo lo q necesitaba
Tengo una funda para mi movil pero no tenia cierre.Es perfecto.Una cosa no entiendo como estas fundas q van muy bién no vienen con este cierre incorporado, ya q hace falta.


Did you find this helpful?



Sabine Hilger
Bochum
4th June 2014

Samsung Galaxie Note 3
Bewertung
Super danke bin sehr zufrieden G.Sabine


Did you find this helpful?



RUSPINI
Bastia
30th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, permet de tenir la housse galaxy s view cover fermée. Seul petit bémol, il s'est un peu abîmé sur la tranche mais à part ça super pratique !


Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Tarragona
26th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Es exactamente lo que esperaba.
El articulo reúne las características anunciadas y cumple con los requerimientos que deseaba, asimismo, le da un toque elegante al dispositivo. Sencillo de instalar.


Did you find this helpful?



Tonio
Pfaffenhofen
22nd May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Sehr Praktisch
Einfach gut,sitzt fest und schließt einwandfrei.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



joe
merseyside
17th May 2014

note 3
been looking for this
best ever clip you will find fits very good on my samsung galaxy note 3 no one sells this best price you will find thank you very much mobilefun always buying stuff on you site joe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petra Thiele-Bühring
Altlandsberg
10th May 2014

SG Galaxy Note3 N9005
Guter Kauf
Endlich fand ich hier mein gewünschtes, langgesuchtes Zubehör für mein Handy Note 3 N9005 zu einem guten Preis! Dankeschön, ich bin total zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Jane Hall
Manchester
5th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Great Case
This is a great case very stylish and does not add bulk to your phone. Having looked at the blue lime colour on other sites you would expect it to be brighter. The colour indicated here is a far more true representation. The s view window unlocks additional features on your phone and you are able to see missed calls/texts time, weather at a glance. However the window is a bit of a finger print magnet. Real stiching around the edges gives a more premium look than the original back cover. I would recommend buying the spigen magnetic clip for this cover as it keeps the cover closed. Overall a good buy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alessandro
genova
5th May 2014

clip accessorio indispensabile
L'oggetto è funzionale e ben realizzato. Migliora l'utilizzo della S- View della Samsung.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fabrice
Paris
16th April 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Tout simplement parfait
Après 2 semaines d'utilisation, contrairement à un des avis ci-dessous, le chrome n'est pas du tout parti, il reste toujours aussi brillant et jolie. Ce clip résout parfaitement le problème de fermeture du flip cover, même après avoir bien plié la cover, grâce au clip plus besoin d'attendre 1h pour que la cover se referme ! L'installation est enfantine, et de toutes les façons la notice est en français et il y a même une vidéo sur youtube qui montre comment bien le mettre. Conclusion, à acheter les yeux fermés.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Corthier
Taillades
2nd April 2014

Galaxy note 3
Pourquoi.....
Oui, pourquoi Samsung n'y a pas pensé avant, d'une facilité exemplaire, d'une efficacité idem eh oui, le clapet reste enfin fermé. Vous savez le truc super énervant quand après avoir laissé ouvert votre cover view le temps de pianoter comme un dingue et que vous refermez le cover, il met 2 h pour recoller au note 3... Oui, oui ce truc là ! Eh bien, avec ce clip magnétique c'est fini et là oh magie ! Ça fonctionne super bien. En plus, l'installation est d'une simplicité... Tiens je préfère ne plus rien dire et vous laisser l'acheter. Si, si, vous verrez que c'est top génial.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd March 2014

Pas top
Chrome parti au bout de 5 jours.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Maria Arruabarrena
San Sebastián
22nd March 2014

Clip Cierre Magnetico Spigen para la S-View Cover del Galaxy Note 3
Clip Cierre Magnetico Spigen para la S-View Cover del Galaxy Note 3
Un producto muy caro para lo que es, y con muy poca fuerza de imán.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



le glaude ratinier
Unknown
12th March 2014

galaxy note 3
Oui mais
Bon produit. Classe, habille bien la coque. Mais pour ma part ne tient pas aussi bien que dans toutes les vidéos que l'on peu trouver sur la toile (site officiel compris).


Did you find this helpful?



tasha
manchester
27th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening
Im so glad spigen brought out the product its so annoying when u have a case that just won't stay shut well no more thanks to this product does exactly what it says on the tin keeps ya case shut very easy to install defo worth buying highky recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th February 2014

Conforme
Conforme à un prix raisonnable.


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
dronten
19th February 2014

galaxy Note 3
spigen magnetic clip
Superding. Werkt goed. Is makkelijk te installeren. Super snelle levering van MobiFun. Besteld en volgende dag in huis. Tot nu toe zeer tevreden.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



malc
walsall
16th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Just brilliant
What can I say , No more flappy S- view case I was a bit apprehensive about the adhesive of the tape holding the one part ! with it in and out my pocket all day. But it's rock solid , as not moved one mm I'd recommend this to anyone without a second thought A++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



matt
los angeles, california
22nd January 2014

great case
It's a great case, it looks really good, the color was just how it was showed on the website, and it works great. if your getting a case for your note 3 i highly recomend this case...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2013

Aucun regret
Malgré son prix, il est juste trop bien, aucun regret. À conseiller même pour les autres modèles.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



K. Van B
Zemst
1st December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Handig
Je Note ziet er als een agenda uit. Door het venster beschik je over een extra werkplek met enkele beknopte aps. Je kan deze bedienen zonder de cover open te doen. Ook is het mogelijk de Note 3 elektromagnetisch te laden


Did you find this helpful?



Corine
Den Bosch
30th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Mooi en handig
Omdat de achterkant van deze cover de achterkant van de telefoon vervangt, blijft het totaal lekker plat. De voorkant beschermt je scherm. Het venster geeft je een blik op de binnengekomen gemiste berichten en telefoontjes. En je kunt zelfs zonder de cover te openen enkele applicaties bedienen door het venster heen zoals je camera en je mp3 speler. Het materiaal heeft een leren uitstraling en ik vind de kleur erg mooi. Enige wat ik een beetje jammer vind is dat je er geen pasje in kwijt kan. Wel een aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Mohammad Malak
Unknown
30th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
An Excellent Cover with remarkable features
I waited for seven weeks before getting this cover from mobilefun, I was using the Samsung's Premium cover with autooff function , but this cover provides far much better option like reviewing your notification and answering calls without opening the cover. I personally think that this cover is not an accessory but an essential part of getting the most of the Note3.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Hamburg
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
S View Cover
Hinter der Farbe "Blue Lime" verbirgt sich ein ganz normales Hellblau. Der Preis für das Cover ist hoch. Es ist aber excellent verarbeitet und lässt diverse Funktionen (Lautstärkeregelung, Kamerazugriff, Schnellmemo, Musikzugriff) sowie diverse Informationen (Datum, Uhrzeit, ggf. Wetterinformationen und Schrittzähler sowie eingehende Anrufe, Nachrichten ...) auch bei geschlossenem Cover zu. Das Aufklappen des Covers öffnet bzw. das Zuklappen des Covers schließt den Startbildschirm automatisch. Die oben aufgeführten Funktionen können durch Berührung - auch mit dem S Pen auf dem Sichtfenster ausgeführt werden, das Cover kann also geschlossen bleiben. Leicht überstehende Kanten des Covers bieten einen guten Schutz gegen Stöße und alle Anschlüsse bleiben weiter gut zugänglich. Fazit: Das Cover ist preislich hoch angesetzt. Wirkt aber sehr stabil und bietet einen guten Schutz ohne Funktionen einzuschränken.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for