Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium Cover Case - Blue Lime

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-CN900BLEGWW

Product Reference: 40787

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover in blue lime for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim and stylish.

  • "Look and feel of a pocket diary"
  • "An Excellent Cover with remarkable features"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(10)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(4)
English
(9)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 160 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Penny
Unknown
9th September 2014

Galaxy note 3
Look and feel of a pocket diary
Excellent and I would say essential addition to Galaxy note 3. Interactive window enables view of calls, messages, email notifications etc and the use of various applications. The active note feature is amazing for jotting down bits and bobs to check out later without having to open up the phone, you don't have to use the pen, a finger will do. Also the camera is available too..as is music player. As others mentioned the case replaces the original back and I was dubious about that but all was good.. just make sure every click is clicked! There are + and- signs on the edge and indeed you can alter volume whilst case closed. want to check window when black just press power key on side or flap open briefly! It feels very comfortable and more diary than phone like. The blue lime colour is more of a steely duck egg blue.. beautiful.. I love it. If you want to see what your phone is up to without the faff of a full case.. this is the one.. Mobile fun service excellent as ever I have had no issue with it flapping open as yet
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs E Boyd
Belfast
7th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A Must Have
Heard about this in one of emails was dubious at first then decided to get one because my s-view case never closed fully. My god what a difference this has made firstly with fixing the closing problem but it also makes my case so expensive looking. So easy to fit highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Katz
Stanmore, Greater London
16th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Useful additions.
Having just taken delivery of a new Samsung Galaxy Note 3 I foolishly assumed that the accessories for my old Galaxy Note 1 would be compatible. I needed a decent cover and this one is nice quality and reasonably priced. Bit of a shortage on colour choice, but the blue grey one is OK and as a genuine Samsung part, fits well. The usual great service from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



joe
merseyside
17th May 2014

note 3
been looking for this
best ever clip you will find fits very good on my samsung galaxy note 3 no one sells this best price you will find thank you very much mobilefun always buying stuff on you site joe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Hall
Manchester
5th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Great Case
This is a great case very stylish and does not add bulk to your phone. Having looked at the blue lime colour on other sites you would expect it to be brighter. The colour indicated here is a far more true representation. The s view window unlocks additional features on your phone and you are able to see missed calls/texts time, weather at a glance. However the window is a bit of a finger print magnet. Real stiching around the edges gives a more premium look than the original back cover. I would recommend buying the spigen magnetic clip for this cover as it keeps the cover closed. Overall a good buy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tasha
manchester
27th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening
Im so glad spigen brought out the product its so annoying when u have a case that just won't stay shut well no more thanks to this product does exactly what it says on the tin keeps ya case shut very easy to install defo worth buying highky recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



malc
walsall
16th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Just brilliant
What can I say , No more flappy S- view case I was a bit apprehensive about the adhesive of the tape holding the one part ! with it in and out my pocket all day. But it's rock solid , as not moved one mm I'd recommend this to anyone without a second thought A++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



matt
los angeles, california
22nd January 2014

great case
It's a great case, it looks really good, the color was just how it was showed on the website, and it works great. if your getting a case for your note 3 i highly recomend this case...
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammad Malak
Unknown
30th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
An Excellent Cover with remarkable features
I waited for seven weeks before getting this cover from mobilefun, I was using the Samsung's Premium cover with autooff function , but this cover provides far much better option like reviewing your notification and answering calls without opening the cover. I personally think that this cover is not an accessory but an essential part of getting the most of the Note3.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for