Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium Cover Case - Oatmeal

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-CN900BUEGWW

Product Reference: 40786

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover in oatmeal for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim and stylish.

  • "perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(11)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(1)
English
(5)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 160 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Frederick Luginbuhl
MOISSON
2nd September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Indispensable
Ce petit accessoire devrait être fourni d'origine avec la housse car avant de l'installer, j'étais toujours gêné par l'ouverture intempestive de l'avant.


Did you find this helpful?



BOUQUET
ANVEVILLE
26th August 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3
Le plus et l'indispensable
Ce clip magnétique est le plus et l'indispensable pour un étui S-View Cover Galaxy Note 3.


Did you find this helpful?



dan
Unknown
10th August 2014

Bon produit
Indispensable, facile à installer, mais un peu cher pour un petit aimant.


Did you find this helpful?



Jesus
Unknown
28th July 2014

note 3
Clip Cierre Magnetico
Es sencillo y elegante


Did you find this helpful?



Mrs E Boyd
Belfast
7th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A Must Have
Heard about this in one of emails was dubious at first then decided to get one because my s-view case never closed fully. My god what a difference this has made firstly with fixing the closing problem but it also makes my case so expensive looking. So easy to fit highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonia
Unknown
12th June 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
es justo lo q necesitaba
Tengo una funda para mi movil pero no tenia cierre.Es perfecto.Una cosa no entiendo como estas fundas q van muy bién no vienen con este cierre incorporado, ya q hace falta.


Did you find this helpful?



Sabine Hilger
Bochum
4th June 2014

Samsung Galaxie Note 3
Bewertung
Super danke bin sehr zufrieden G.Sabine


Did you find this helpful?



RUSPINI
Bastia
30th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, permet de tenir la housse galaxy s view cover fermée. Seul petit bémol, il s'est un peu abîmé sur la tranche mais à part ça super pratique !


Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Tarragona
26th May 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Es exactamente lo que esperaba.
El articulo reúne las características anunciadas y cumple con los requerimientos que deseaba, asimismo, le da un toque elegante al dispositivo. Sencillo de instalar.


Did you find this helpful?



Tonio
Pfaffenhofen
22nd May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Sehr Praktisch
Einfach gut,sitzt fest und schließt einwandfrei.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



joe
merseyside
17th May 2014

note 3
been looking for this
best ever clip you will find fits very good on my samsung galaxy note 3 no one sells this best price you will find thank you very much mobilefun always buying stuff on you site joe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petra Thiele-Bühring
Altlandsberg
10th May 2014

SG Galaxy Note3 N9005
Guter Kauf
Endlich fand ich hier mein gewünschtes, langgesuchtes Zubehör für mein Handy Note 3 N9005 zu einem guten Preis! Dankeschön, ich bin total zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



alessandro
genova
5th May 2014

clip accessorio indispensabile
L'oggetto è funzionale e ben realizzato. Migliora l'utilizzo della S- View della Samsung.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fabrice
Paris
16th April 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Tout simplement parfait
Après 2 semaines d'utilisation, contrairement à un des avis ci-dessous, le chrome n'est pas du tout parti, il reste toujours aussi brillant et jolie. Ce clip résout parfaitement le problème de fermeture du flip cover, même après avoir bien plié la cover, grâce au clip plus besoin d'attendre 1h pour que la cover se referme ! L'installation est enfantine, et de toutes les façons la notice est en français et il y a même une vidéo sur youtube qui montre comment bien le mettre. Conclusion, à acheter les yeux fermés.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Corthier
Taillades
2nd April 2014

Galaxy note 3
Pourquoi.....
Oui, pourquoi Samsung n'y a pas pensé avant, d'une facilité exemplaire, d'une efficacité idem eh oui, le clapet reste enfin fermé. Vous savez le truc super énervant quand après avoir laissé ouvert votre cover view le temps de pianoter comme un dingue et que vous refermez le cover, il met 2 h pour recoller au note 3... Oui, oui ce truc là ! Eh bien, avec ce clip magnétique c'est fini et là oh magie ! Ça fonctionne super bien. En plus, l'installation est d'une simplicité... Tiens je préfère ne plus rien dire et vous laisser l'acheter. Si, si, vous verrez que c'est top génial.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd March 2014

Pas top
Chrome parti au bout de 5 jours.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Maria Arruabarrena
San Sebastián
22nd March 2014

Clip Cierre Magnetico Spigen para la S-View Cover del Galaxy Note 3
Clip Cierre Magnetico Spigen para la S-View Cover del Galaxy Note 3
Un producto muy caro para lo que es, y con muy poca fuerza de imán.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



le glaude ratinier
Unknown
12th March 2014

galaxy note 3
Oui mais
Bon produit. Classe, habille bien la coque. Mais pour ma part ne tient pas aussi bien que dans toutes les vidéos que l'on peu trouver sur la toile (site officiel compris).


Did you find this helpful?



tasha
manchester
27th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening
Im so glad spigen brought out the product its so annoying when u have a case that just won't stay shut well no more thanks to this product does exactly what it says on the tin keeps ya case shut very easy to install defo worth buying highky recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th February 2014

Conforme
Conforme à un prix raisonnable.


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
dronten
19th February 2014

galaxy Note 3
spigen magnetic clip
Superding. Werkt goed. Is makkelijk te installeren. Super snelle levering van MobiFun. Besteld en volgende dag in huis. Tot nu toe zeer tevreden.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



malc
walsall
16th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Just brilliant
What can I say , No more flappy S- view case I was a bit apprehensive about the adhesive of the tape holding the one part ! with it in and out my pocket all day. But it's rock solid , as not moved one mm I'd recommend this to anyone without a second thought A++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andrea
county Durham
8th February 2014

note 3
perfect
Bought the Samsung case for my note 3. I was using a leather case which was in the same price area however it felt bulky and some of the dye from the case was left on the screen. From the first moment I put the Samsung case on my phone, it was a huge improvement. Perfect fit slim.On a more practical side I could see who was ringing or texting me. I would recommend this product to anyone. Its not cheap but neither was the phone and the two go perfectly together
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



decoen
sartrouville
30th November 2013

galaxy note 3
Super
Super pochette de très bonne qualité.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
cournonterral
18th November 2013

galaxy note 3
Protection idéale
Protège le téléphone, lui garde sa finesse d'origine. Conforme au descriptif. À voir à l'usage.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options