Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium Cover Case - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-CN900BIEGWW

Product Reference: 40784

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover in pink for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim and stylish.

  • "Slick, light, genuine and worth every penny"
  • "Great cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(14)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(12)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(36)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 160 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs E Boyd
Belfast
7th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A Must Have
Heard about this in one of emails was dubious at first then decided to get one because my s-view case never closed fully. My god what a difference this has made firstly with fixing the closing problem but it also makes my case so expensive looking. So easy to fit highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Polly
Plymouth
23rd June 2014

Samsung Note 3
Slick, light, genuine and worth every penny
Despite being warned against flip covers being a pain to open and close repeatedly, I desperately wanted this one as I had seen others using it and it looked slick and light. I am so pleased with this cute pink one. It takes all the beating and scratching so my phone doesn't have to. It adds no bulk in my handbag and the window works perfectly (you can swipe through it to take or end a call and your phone really does recognise the cover and offer you a range of backgrounds). The case always closes flat, no matter how often you fold it backwards on itself. Don't worry if at first this doesn't happen; It will soften with time. Worth every penny and it is genuine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clair Louise chan
Denton
22nd June 2014

Great cover
Cover fits perfectly for phone and I love how the phone matches the cover and goes pink , great fast delivery have recommended this site to all family and friends
Did you find this helpful?



susan
Yarram
13th June 2014

re-samsung cover
Excellent service, keeps you up to date at all times. Would highly recommend site.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
New Malden
27th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
"Clever" case!
The S-View case is "clever", in that it "knows" when it is opened and closed and adjusts the phone's screen accordingly. In common with many Samsung phone cases, to keep the slim profile of the phone the case replaces the phone's back cover. It's a great case but, like other customers, I find the case won't stay shut when I close it. This isn't helped by the fact that in order to use the phone, making it even less likely to stay closed when I shut it. I'm thinking of getting one of the magnetic clips also sold on this site to solve this problem.
Did you find this helpful?



joe
merseyside
17th May 2014

note 3
been looking for this
best ever clip you will find fits very good on my samsung galaxy note 3 no one sells this best price you will find thank you very much mobilefun always buying stuff on you site joe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Hertfordshire
22nd April 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Perfect case
Really impressed with this case. It looks smart and you can easily bend it back so you can text easier. The pink looks lovely with my white handset. I don't understand why this case is so expensive everywhere (£50) but this was the cheapest I could find it. Overall it's a nice colour and fit, but I wish it was real leather! (Especially for the price!) Thanks mobilefun, quick delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



tasha
manchester
27th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening
Im so glad spigen brought out the product its so annoying when u have a case that just won't stay shut well no more thanks to this product does exactly what it says on the tin keeps ya case shut very easy to install defo worth buying highky recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



malc
walsall
16th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Just brilliant
What can I say , No more flappy S- view case I was a bit apprehensive about the adhesive of the tape holding the one part ! with it in and out my pocket all day. But it's rock solid , as not moved one mm I'd recommend this to anyone without a second thought A++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura MacDonald
Isle of Skye
2nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great purchase
Ordering process was so easy. Colour exactly as is in the picture. Fits perfectly. Item arrived on the same day as the phone... What could be better.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Does what is says on the tin! Happy customer!
Bought this cover as it seemed to be one of the only options for my new Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Very happy with it (although wish it hadn't been quite so pricey!). Really like the way that the phone recognises the cover. Would like to have a greater ability to customise what I see through the window but otherwise it's spot on.
Did you find this helpful?



stacymarie
sc
6th December 2013

LOVE IT!!!
I am really enjoying my phone case. I love the way it looks & feels. It is more then what I expected. I recommend it to anyone interested. Well worth the price. :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options