Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Micro USB 3.0 Data Cable - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40783

This USB Data cable in white offers transfer speeds of up to 4Gbits/s whilst still allowing high speed charging.

  • "Excellent USB 3.0 Data Cable"
  • "Go for the fastest charger in town"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
laynae
new mexico
5th May 2015

great value
Great value for the money
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Melbourne
5th March 2015

Excellent product
I love this cable as it is much longer than the one that came with my phone. Perfect. I wanted to order one for a friend in the US, called MobileZap and they provided me with their US equivalent and it's all so easy, my friend gets one as well, he's very happy with that.
Did you find this helpful?



scott
reading
17th October 2014

galaxy S5
decent cable, very handy
Bought this to leave in the office because I kept leaving the other one at home which became annoying. It's expensive for a cable which is why I gave it 4 stars, but then it is genuine Samsung. It fills both slots at the bottom of the phone, where as the one which came with it only occupied one, not sure why, guess that what gives it a faster transfer rate. Anyway great cable, genuine product if need one just buy it, no point getting a generic one in my opinion.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Soper
East Berkshire
29th September 2014

Samsung Micro USB 3.0 Data Cable
Excellent USB 3.0 Data Cable
I wanted a cable longer than that supplied with the phone, a trusted cable for my Samsung Galaxy S5, and faster charging with USB 3.0. This cable is ideal.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Staffordshire
29th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Genuine Products
For me, it has to be a genuine product from the actual brand EVERY TIME! We have all bought and used non genuine stuff off auction sites etc but in the end we come back to the actual brand and in this case it is the Samsung usb 3.0 data cable. I have recently upgraded to the new galaxy S5 and needed the actual data cable for the phone, why it doesn't come boxed with it is bizarre as the port is a dual connection so it would make sense. Great product though and extra long at 1.5 metre unlike the half metre one in the box. The price is excellent too. Totally recommend the product. Grab one today!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William paul smith
Belfast
29th August 2014

Usb 3.0 micro data lead
Great
It is good for what is made for
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Stewart
Paisley
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
usb to usb 3.0
Best charger n data cable yet . Charges time is awesome . Must say when you join it to the photo . It feels better fitting than the micro . And the added length helps . 10 / 10 .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th April 2014

USB 3.0 cord for Samsung Note 3
Cord arrived quickly and is longer than the one purchased with the phone. Australia short of accessories fully compatible with the Note 3 at the present time, and generic accessories are often not satisfactory. You can always jam something else in and make it work, but it is not worth it for the slow performance and damage it may cause.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Nottinghamshire
3rd March 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Go for the fastest charger in town
Ok so if you've got a Galaxy Note 3 or the soon to be released Galaxy S5 then you're gonna need the real McCoy Genuine Samsung Sync/Charging lead. This lead is exactly the same as the lead you get with the phone, same length, same colour and the same Samsung logo on it. It's a reassuringly snug fit into the phone port. Well worthy of 5 stars and the price I paid.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pam
Wolverhampton
15th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
USA 3.0 data cable
The product is from Samsung rather than a cheapo manufacturer. It's a longer cable which is perfect than the original cable that came with the phone. I'm very happy with this cable.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Sussex
15th November 2013

Samsung Note 3
Micro USB 3.0 Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - White
Superb - worth paying the extra to buy a proper Samsung data cable. The charging is super-speedy and the data transfer reliable. Now I can have one at home and one at the office.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options