Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Micro USB 3.0 Data Cable - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ET-DQ11Y1BEGWW

Product Reference: 40782

This Samsung Micro USB 3.0 Data cable offers transfer speeds of up to 4Gbits/s whilst still allowing high speed charging.

  • "Saving my stuff from little rascols"
  • "A black replacement "
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Abdullah Al-Azraqi
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
13th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 32 G
Saving my stuff from little rascols
I bought this official black cable to match the colour of my mobile and prevent my kids from taking and loosing it.
Did you find this helpful?



CM
Sydney
12th July 2014

Cables for Samsung Galaxy S5
Cables do the job they are advertised to do and are great value.
Did you find this helpful?



John Stewart
Paisley
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
usb to usb 3.0
Best charger n data cable yet . Charges time is awesome . Must say when you join it to the photo . It feels better fitting than the micro . And the added length helps . 10 / 10 .
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Nisbet
Welling
5th June 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Get the proper item!
I wanted to make sure that I didn't blow up my new toy by having an inferior cable or putting the mini usb in the wrong slot! The samsung usb 3 cable is more expensive than others but you get a 1.5 metre cable that is solidly made with well made joins and fitments.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th April 2014

USB 3.0 cord for Samsung Note 3
Cord arrived quickly and is longer than the one purchased with the phone. Australia short of accessories fully compatible with the Note 3 at the present time, and generic accessories are often not satisfactory. You can always jam something else in and make it work, but it is not worth it for the slow performance and damage it may cause.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Nottinghamshire
3rd March 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Go for the fastest charger in town
Ok so if you've got a Galaxy Note 3 or the soon to be released Galaxy S5 then you're gonna need the real McCoy Genuine Samsung Sync/Charging lead. This lead is exactly the same as the lead you get with the phone, same length, same colour and the same Samsung logo on it. It's a reassuringly snug fit into the phone port. Well worthy of 5 stars and the price I paid.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Hall
Sheffield
29th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
A black replacement
An original Samsung USB 3 cable to replace the one I had stolen. Pity the phone didn't originally come with a black one. Works perfectly, arrived very quickly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Malcolm Richardson
Liverpool
2nd December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Good Delivery
This Seller does exactly what it says on the tin !!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pam
Wolverhampton
15th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
USA 3.0 data cable
The product is from Samsung rather than a cheapo manufacturer. It's a longer cable which is perfect than the original cable that came with the phone. I'm very happy with this cable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Sussex
15th November 2013

Samsung Note 3
Micro USB 3.0 Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - White
Superb - worth paying the extra to buy a proper Samsung data cable. The charging is super-speedy and the data transfer reliable. Now I can have one at home and one at the office.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options