Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Roxfit Book Flip Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Carbon Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SMA5136CB

Product Reference: 40778

This officially licensed Book Case by Roxfit houses the Sony Xperia Z1 within a form fitting hard case and encloses it in suede inner lining and a carbon blue faux leather cover.

  • "just what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(29)
(17)
(3)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(15)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(3)
English
(20)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(50)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2014

super Handyhülle
Nach sehr langer Lieferzeit (über eine Woche) kam endlich die hülle und ich bin sehr begeistert. Sie macht das Handy nicht großartig breiter als es eh schon ist und vorallem auch nicht schwerer. Bis jetzt hat die hülle jeden Sturz gut abgefangen. Sehr zu empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



nne
Nigeria
17th May 2014

xperia z1
lovely
Awesome case.just wot I was looking for and it came free wit my new Sony phone.don't I just love Sony
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cristina abreu
madeira island- funchal
11th May 2014

just what i needed
well did took 2 weeks more or less but i'm verry happy with my case cristina
Did you find this helpful?



James
dorset
28th April 2014

xperia z1
Great case
Nice secure fit good quality case. I like that you can still use the phone with the front flap closed so it doesn't get in the way when you are talking. It gives the phone good protection without obstructing the ports and buttons, I would recommend it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alice
SC
3rd April 2014

Great Phone Cover
This cover for my Sony Experia phone is great! It fits perfectly and allows easy access to outlets and camera lens. Would recommend this to anyone with an Experia Z1 phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Garcès Thierry
Auch
16th March 2014

Xpéria Z1
Conforme à la commande
Joli produit mais j'ai un doute sur la durée de vie de celui-ci. A voir !
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Errenteria
7th March 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Buen producto
El producto se ajusta a lo publicado en la web, y si cabe es mas bonito cuando lo tienes en la mano. Lo mejor de la compra: la atención telefónica de Mobilefun ante un problema que tuve con el pedido.


Did you find this helpful?



Hanna
Brisbane
28th February 2014

Xperia Ultra Z Cover
I bought the Roxfit Book Flip Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Nero Black. It is as neat as it is practical, which is the exact combination I was looking for. The case adds no bulk to the phone and all ports - all but the mini SD one - are accessible with the cover on it. Capital! The one slight down-side to the product is the matte leather finish, which does not stay uniformly matte, but scrapes fairly easily and shows greasy finger-traces, even from when you do not remember having particularly dirty hands. Marks are, then, rather pronounced on this cover, particularly as one's hands will never remain completely clean. That, however, bothers me not, so I am a happy customer and recommend the product. Good service too, on MobileZaps part. Cheers, guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Angélique
Unknown
22nd February 2014

Pratique et esthétique
Accès à tout sans devoir retirer le smartphone de sa housse. Ne gâche rien du design Sony. Pratique et esthétique. Dommage qu'il n'y a pas de fermeture magnétique.


Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Malta
21st February 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
"Top Quality"
Smooth & sexy :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th February 2014

Parfait !
Produit conforme à la description !
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brumath
4th February 2014

Sony Xperia z1
Je recommande
Très bon produit, esthétique, qui embellit le téléphone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Unknown
29th January 2014

Roxfit
Absolutely love the Flip case. As it is super thin does not add bulk to phone, but just makes my phone look more stylish while protecting it. Love the colour, true to picture. Phone now much easier to find in hadbag. Definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2014

custodia roxfit xperia z1 nero
Con l'acquisto di questo prodotto mi sono trovato molto bene e soddisfatto sia per il rispetto dei tempi di consegna e sia per la qualità dello stato del prodotto all'arrivo a casa. Consiglio di fare acquisti su questo sito.


Did you find this helpful?



juan
Unknown
14th January 2014

inservible
Me parece increible que este producto con lo que cuesta. No lleve un triste cierre. Asta las baratijas de 5 € tienen uno.se pega el dia avierto claro, en el bolso etc y no digamos si cae al suelo, la tapa se abre seguro y se golpea el telefono como si no llevara nada. "Una funda sin cierre, en fin..."


Did you find this helpful?



naim
roanne
12th January 2014

sony Xperia z1
Parfait
Étui de qualité, fine, très belle finition.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

Très satisfaite
Le produit était exactement celui que je voulais et de bonne qualité. Très satisfaite !


Did you find this helpful?



ann
ireland
27th December 2013

sony experia phone cover
clean ,fashionable and perfect fit .adds to fone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2013

Correct !
Une très belle protection, le téléphone ne bouge pas, très pratique pour téléphoner car on peut la laisser fermer. En revanche, il n'y a pas d'aimant pour que le rabat reste fermé et j'ai remarqué qu'il y avait très vites des marques d'usure dessus, dommage !


Did you find this helpful?



seelemeijer
Unknown
25th December 2013

Sony Xperia z1
goed hoesje
Mooi hoesje, niet veel dingen die kunnen afbreken, jammer alleen dat hij vaak uit zichzelf openklapt als hij op tafel ligt. Hoop dat dit veranderd nadat ik hem langer gebruik.
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd December 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Bewertung Produkt
Handyhülle ist super..! Kein Grund zur Beanstandung...
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



verney
albiez montrond
18th December 2013

experia z1
Super
Super content du produit !


Did you find this helpful?



Diane
Sydney
15th December 2013

Roxfit Xperia Z1 case
Happy with service and happy with product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Schembri
Malta
8th December 2013

Sony Xperioa Z1
Fantastic
Perfect fit and protects well my smartphone around. Also it looks great in the Monza Red case. Thank for your your prompt attention to my order.
Did you find this helpful?



Sascha
Saarbrücken
25th November 2013

Sony Z1
Die 1A Schutzhülle
Die Schutzhülle passt 1A genau und schaut echt gut aus. Ich würde die Hülle direkt wieder kaufen.
2 of 12 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Baij Patel
London
25th November 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Lovely, slim, slick flip-case for Sony Xperia Z1
I bought the Roxfit Book Flip-case for Sony Xperia Z1 recently and have been using it for about 2 weeks. It feels really nice and smooth, almost velvety! The phone snaps into the case which has clear, perspex sides. The inside has a credit card slot in the front cover and is a soft velour-type material. It's a nice a thin case so it doesn't bulk out the phone. If I had any concerns I guess it would be about the case getting dirty as it's white, but hey, I have a white phone and white case so it's to be expected. Would have liked a magnetic flap to keep the flap shut. The flap can sometimes not sit flat. Not a big deal as I just put it face down. Overall, a nice product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlottariccardi
Tarquinia
17th November 2013

fantastico!!
Prodotto eccezionale. Ne vale ogni singolo euro, molto elegante ed ergonomica. Vorrei aggiungere anche che il servizio dato dal sito è stato ottimo sia per il servizio clienti che per la spedizione. Grazie davvero mobilefun!


Did you find this helpful?



Jo
NSW AU
12th November 2013

Superior quality product
I've had this case for a little while now and it seems to cover everything you need. It's a perfect snug fit - doesn't rattle. The top flap is slim and firm. There are cut outs on everything (notification light, speaker/microphone, charging pin, camera button etc) you will need and easy access to them. I have the monza red version to go with my white Z1 and they compliment each other so well. The red is very vibrant. I thoroughly recommend this case for anyone with the Z1. ROXfit seems to have put a lot of detail and care in designing this case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donal
Birmingham
11th November 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Great Book Flip
I recently bought the Sony Xperia Z1 and was looking for a case for it Roxfit book flip case and have never looked back a great book flip case just what I was looking for,for my xperia z1
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th November 2013

awsome! but..
great protection case BUT, no access to ports, and if you take photo with flash, light will bounce back and pictures will be crap. solution: made the hole longer with a file.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd November 2013

Parfait
Très bon produit simple et pratique, parfait !


Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Edinburgh
2nd November 2013

Xperia Z1
Top case
A great case for my phone. Well built and looks good but best of all is that it adds almost no more bulk to an already large phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Gerraghty
leeds
30th October 2013

sony xperia z1
roxfit bookflit case
Excellent buy fits and protects the xperia z1 phone perfectly also has credit card holder on inner leaf which is really handy, all in all 5 star product would definitely recommend
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cabizos
begles
30th October 2013

sony xperia z1
Bon étui
Très bon produit !
3 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



MARCOS
UBEDA
29th October 2013

XPERIA Z1
Buena Funda
Un poco lente pero ha merecido la pena.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Vincent
Paris
28th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Pas parfait
La coque elle-même sur le pourtour est en plastique, qui n'inspire pas confiance en cas de chute. Pour la protection de la vitre avant et arrière, cela semble être suffisant, contre les rayures; par contre pour les chutes? d'autant que le rabat ne se ferme pas, donc en cas de chute sur la vitre avant, rien ne prouve que le rabat sera là pour assurer la protection requise.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



michies
elst
28th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
gemakkelijke case
Zeer eenvoudige case waarbij telefoon goed klem zit en makkelijk erin en eruit te halen is. Strak ontwerp en mooi afgewerkt. 1 puntje van kritiek: bij het erin en eruit halen van de telefoon moet de camera knop ingedrukt worden anders zit deze knop in de weg. Camera functie wordt op deze manier altijd geactiveerd.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



José ramón
Barcelona
27th October 2013

sony Xperia z1
bueno, de calidad
La funda es de calidad y de precio justo
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



juan
Albacete
26th October 2013

Sony
funda sony
Hola he adquirido esta funda y la verdad tiene una tácticidad muy buena y como funda muy buena
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



michelle
fife
24th October 2013

Sony Xperia z1
cracking piece o. kit
After being shown some rather drab covers at a high street mobile phone shop and then trawling the cheap tat being sold as cases at a few stalls in my local town centre I realised that I'd need to look online for a case worthy of the snazzy new phone I'd purchased a few days earlier. This case is just that - a quality case for a quality phone. The Xperia z1 clips in very securely to the holder keeping it well encased - no chance of phone falling out here. The flip front covers the screen well and is pretty sturdy but nicely flexible too for when you need to use. There is also a pocket for keeping a bank card or two in. I keep my train ticket in there. It's perfect. Lots of colour choices and I love the snakeskin effect of this one. It's quite clear this is an official cover as the fit is superb and a great quality. If you have a Sony Xperia z1 I would highly recommend one of these. Great service too really quick delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Xiobit Yong Zizung
Milton Keynes
24th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
a good cover.
After using Samsung flip cover I wanted kinda same for this phone. Roxfit delivered the similar experience. Though it does leave finger print marks and it looks dirty. Wish I had bought carbon fibre. Yet it does what it has to do.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd October 2013

Très beau
Un produit esthétiquement beau, bien ajusté, ne rajoute pas beaucoup d'épaisseur au téléphone, les bords transparents ne gâchent pas la beauté de l'aluminium sur le bord du téléphone, mais où est la fermeture magnétique ? Le seul défaut c'est que le clapet n'est pas bloqué en fermeture.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Coskun
Amersfoort
23rd October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Smooth and nice
Ik ben zeer tevreden over dit product. Het voelt goed aan en heeft goede bescherming aan de buitenkanten. Het is een flipcase zonder magneet dus verwacht ook niet dat deze dicht blijft. Beschermd goed en zit een opening bij aan de kant van je oplader. Er is gedacht aan de notification led lampje, dus die blijf je ook zien. Binnenkant is ook fijne stof en krasvrij voor je scherm. Buitenkant voelt heerlijk aan. Het is een stylish/classy flipcase. Ik raad deze aan! mvg Coskun
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd October 2013

Bon produit
Une coque fine et bien finie. Seul bémol de mon point de vue, la coque plastique pourrait être découpée au plus juste et être de meilleure facture car le reste est vraiment d'excellente qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Dumitrascu
Marigliano
20th October 2013

Roxfit for Xperia Z1
As Xperia isn't a cheap phone, I wanted a cover for it, and I personally think this Roxfit case is a perfect fit for it. Phone fits perfectly in, easy to remove if need be, the exterior cover is faux leather but quality is present as well. The interior is soft fabric that will not scratch the back or front of the phone. Cover closes perfectly over the phone, while it will provide access to main phone ports. An exception to that is SD card and magnetic charger, if you need access to those, the front cover will have to be open and also removed completely to use the magetic dock. All in all, this Roxfit cover does the job wonderfully and it is especially designed for the Xperia phone. Great build and quality. I'd recommend this to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Yann
Vienne
18th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Sympa
Je suis agréablement surpris par le style classe de cette housse. Seul bémol, le chargement avec le dock n'est pas possible avec la housse, dommage.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



maria encarna tudela
caravaca de la cruz
18th October 2013

funda xsperia
NO RECIBIDO
MI FUNDA no ha llegado
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



robert Johnson
Aberdeenshire
5th October 2013

Xperia Z1
Xperia Z1 case
Great product fits perfectly very good quality and delivered on time and great communication from the seller, Very happy bunny.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen L
London
4th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Nice little case
Well i opted for the nice bright red one to go with my white / silver z1 and it looks superb!. The case is nice and snug, clips on round the edges (initially i was worried it might scratch the alu, but it does not). Fits like a glove and gives access to the power usb port. Only thing missing is a hole for the magnetic charger!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2013

Coque Sony Xperia Z1 Roxfit Book Flip - Desert Tan
Smartphone en charge
Bonjour, le produit est agréable sauf qu'il me semble qu'il y a un gros problème avec le téléphone lui-même. En effet, ce smartphone ne se recharge pas comme les autres mais il se clipse sur une base. Or il est impossible de le recharger sans le sortir de son étui ce qui ne me semble pas le but premier. Il faudrait peut-être repenser l'ergonomie de l'étui.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options