Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Roxfit Book Flip Case for Sony Xperia Z1 - Nero Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40774

This officially licensed Book Case by Roxfit houses the Sony Xperia Z1 within a form fitting hard case and encloses it in suede inner lining and a black faux leather cover.

  • "Snazzy little case"
  • "Xperia Z1 case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(17)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(3)
English
(21)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(53)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 53 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul Barlow
United Kingdom
3rd September 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Snazzy little case
Very pleased with the look and feel of this case. Love it. Quality case.
Did you find this helpful?



James
dorset
28th April 2014

xperia z1
Great case
Nice secure fit good quality case. I like that you can still use the phone with the front flap closed so it doesn't get in the way when you are talking. It gives the phone good protection without obstructing the ports and buttons, I would recommend it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alice
SC
3rd April 2014

Great Phone Cover
This cover for my Sony Experia phone is great! It fits perfectly and allows easy access to outlets and camera lens. Would recommend this to anyone with an Experia Z1 phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Malta
21st February 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
"Top Quality"
Smooth & sexy :)
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Unknown
29th January 2014

Roxfit
Absolutely love the Flip case. As it is super thin does not add bulk to phone, but just makes my phone look more stylish while protecting it. Love the colour, true to picture. Phone now much easier to find in hadbag. Definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



ann
ireland
27th December 2013

sony experia phone cover
clean ,fashionable and perfect fit .adds to fone
Did you find this helpful?



George Schembri
Malta
8th December 2013

Sony Xperioa Z1
Fantastic
Perfect fit and protects well my smartphone around. Also it looks great in the Monza Red case. Thank for your your prompt attention to my order.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
NSW AU
12th November 2013

Superior quality product
I've had this case for a little while now and it seems to cover everything you need. It's a perfect snug fit - doesn't rattle. The top flap is slim and firm. There are cut outs on everything (notification light, speaker/microphone, charging pin, camera button etc) you will need and easy access to them. I have the monza red version to go with my white Z1 and they compliment each other so well. The red is very vibrant. I thoroughly recommend this case for anyone with the Z1. ROXfit seems to have put a lot of detail and care in designing this case.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donal
Birmingham
11th November 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Great Book Flip
I recently bought the Sony Xperia Z1 and was looking for a case for it Roxfit book flip case and have never looked back a great book flip case just what I was looking for,for my xperia z1
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Edinburgh
2nd November 2013

Xperia Z1
Top case
A great case for my phone. Well built and looks good but best of all is that it adds almost no more bulk to an already large phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Gerraghty
leeds
30th October 2013

sony xperia z1
roxfit bookflit case
Excellent buy fits and protects the xperia z1 phone perfectly also has credit card holder on inner leaf which is really handy, all in all 5 star product would definitely recommend
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michelle
fife
24th October 2013

Sony Xperia z1
cracking piece o. kit
After being shown some rather drab covers at a high street mobile phone shop and then trawling the cheap tat being sold as cases at a few stalls in my local town centre I realised that I'd need to look online for a case worthy of the snazzy new phone I'd purchased a few days earlier. This case is just that - a quality case for a quality phone. The Xperia z1 clips in very securely to the holder keeping it well encased - no chance of phone falling out here. The flip front covers the screen well and is pretty sturdy but nicely flexible too for when you need to use. There is also a pocket for keeping a bank card or two in. I keep my train ticket in there. It's perfect. Lots of colour choices and I love the snakeskin effect of this one. It's quite clear this is an official cover as the fit is superb and a great quality. If you have a Sony Xperia z1 I would highly recommend one of these. Great service too really quick delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



robert Johnson
Aberdeenshire
5th October 2013

Xperia Z1
Xperia Z1 case
Great product fits perfectly very good quality and delivered on time and great communication from the seller, Very happy bunny.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options