Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Dante Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Dante Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40772

Preserve the slim profile of your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 while giving it optimal protection with this dante red Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Great Product"
  • "My phone would be in repair If I didn't have this case. "

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 140 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gareth Hodge
11th March 2015

Samsung galaxy note 3
Exactly what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?

South Carolina
25th February 2015

Spigen Neo Hybrid Case
This is a beautiful case. I love it.
Did you find this helpful?

20th February 2015

Love it
Just purchased this case for the second time. Previous case saved my phone after dropping and landing right on its corner. No damage to phone, but didn't realise the volume button had popped out. Unfortunately couldn't find so had to purchase another. The Note 3 is a big phone, so the slim design really helps to keep the overall size to a minimum. Very smart, and well constructed design (doesn't look cheap).
Did you find this helpful?

Alessandro fumo
26th December 2014

Cover spigen
Ottimo prodotto....spedizione puntuale e grande scelta....sempre....siete grandi
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2014

La custodia è veramente stupenda e di ottima qualità, da anche un tocco di classe in più al mio Note 3. Poi veramente una spedizione lampo, brava Mobilefun consigliatissimi!
Did you find this helpful?

29th November 2014

Semplicemente PERFETTA! Quando si tratta di un prodotto originale (come questo), non ci sono paragoni. Spigen per me è la numero uno. Spedizione in 6 giorni lavorativi. Consiglio questo venditore, in quanto molto serio e professionale.
Did you find this helpful?

26th October 2014

Bella ed elegante e comoda
Maneggevole e leggera.
Did you find this helpful?

Manny Johal
13th October 2014

Note 3
beautiful case
Fits perfectly on my note 3. S pen very easy to get to.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th September 2014

Great case
Very classy looking case, slimline and still easy to hold the phone without it slipping. The rubber on the front side helps to protect the screen. I would definitely recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?

Mesud Peco
23rd June 2014

best case for Note 3
very elegant design, very strong protection
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

telemark, Norway
9th June 2014

Looks Great
This case looks great. i am very happy that i bought it. It fits perfect, snaps right into place. the volume button is a bit loose but not much and its not bothering me. The pen is easy to get to. If you have the Black Note 3 the Red case looks just perfect with it. In short: My phone looks badass now ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

sam finch
alderley edge
21st April 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Great looking solid case with only one minor gripe
The case is good looking and protects my phone well from the world of dust, bumps and occasional accidental 'keys in the same pocket as phone attack'. Only issue is that I also bought a spigen glass screen protector and where the soft rubber lips onto the phone at the bottom it appears to be a wider lip (only slightly) than the other sides and it has caused the glass to de bond from the screen around the menu button. I'll keep an eye on it and see if it causes any further issues but seems to be an isolated problem
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ovidiu Melencu
14th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
A very good looking case
This is an amazing case, exactly what I needed. Offers a great protection and it has an awesome built quality. I recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?

Daniela Milanese
Castelnuovo Scrivia
3rd April 2014

Cover eccellente
Ho acquistato la cover per il mio Note 3 perché vedendola illustrata mi era parsa adeguata alle mie esigenze. Ma quando mi è stata consegnata mi sono accorta che aveva qualcosa in più: è elegante, raffinata e mette lo smartphone al sicuro da eventuali cadute e urti. Ottimo acquisto: l'immagine del telefono è sicuramente migliorata. La consiglio vivamente anche se di primo acchitto può sembrare un po' elevato il prezzo. Ma ne vale la pena, credetemi: diventa un tutt'uno con il telefono. Soddisfattissima!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th March 2014

Il prodotto è di ottima qualità, con materiali antiscivolo e gradevoli al tatto. I tempi di consegna sono molto rapidi.
Did you find this helpful?

Govind Krishna
kochi, Kerala
15th March 2014

Spigen Neo Hybrid case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Glad that I could find out mobile fun in the net. Was skeptical initially about the genuinity of the product but after receiving it I can assure you that mobile fun is one site you can trust with imported mobile accessories. And the price too is really competitive. I must say cheaper than eBay and all. The neo hybrid case that I purchased was delivered within a week and the shipping cost was also minimal. Just hope they start selling gaming consoles like Nvidia Shield which are not available in India.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Popoli (PE)
21st February 2014

Cover per Gala Note3
Ottimo prodotto, lo consiglio vivamente. Protegge benissimo il Note 3, lo calza a pennello e aggiungo... Serietà sia per l'ordine eseguito che per la spedizione, giunta in pochi giorni via posta ordinaria. Complimenti a Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?

Popoli (PE)
19th February 2014

Case per Samsung Galaxy Note3
Ragazzi ho acquistato una custodia della Spigen per il mio Note 3 della Samsung e con grande serietà il prodotto, ordinato il giorno 8 febbraio 2014, spedito il 9 febbraio 2014 è arrivato a casa in data 17 febbraio 2014. Consiglio questa custodia per la bellezza e protezione totale del Note 3. ECCELLENTE!
Did you find this helpful?

17th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Great Product
Great product to protect the phone. Light weight and sleek looks give better appearance for the phone. It is not cheap but worth for money. It is not bulky at all.
Did you find this helpful?

Clive @ FTI
3rd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect fit
Bought this cover with the gold edging for my new Note 3 phone. The cover fits the phone perfectly with all buttons working better than the naked phone. Raised rubber edge protects screen. Not suited to regular removal of phone from case so do not buy to use in conjunction with a phone specific car holder. I bought with the Brodit Molex holder but they are not compatible. Can highly recommend this case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th January 2014

custodia note 3
Buon prodotto,ben rifinito e ottimo al tatto.
Did you find this helpful?

24th January 2014

Spoken Neo Hybrid- GALAXY Note 3
Great case, looks great, slim, full functionality with easy use of buttons etc, the only fault is the hole for the 3mm headphone cable is a little small, and some chunky cables don't fit. The S-Pen may be difficult to get for finger nail biters or chunky fingers, but I don't have any trouble. I haven't dropped it yet, but it looks well protected. I have confidence it won't smash on the first drop. A good case, I would get again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sri Lanka
21st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Best product to protect your phone
if you want your phone to be 100% safe, this is the cover you want to have on your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th January 2014

galaxy note 3
I had looked at reviews of this case on YouTube and thought I just had to try it I wasn't disappointed it's great it adds very little bulk to the phone and looks absolutely stunning it's a very well made quality item I had never used spigen before but this case is top quality and a real premium product I won't hesitate to look at them again in the future
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th January 2014

Note 3
This case is exactly what I was looking for fits the note 3 perfectly it's very smart looking there are various colours to choose from I have the black note so went for the red case and it sets the look of the phone perfectly very secure in the hand and feels very tough and comfortable just 1 little thing with the case it does make the phone slightly heavy but nothing too mutch more of a personal thing others may not notice all in all great case great price
Did you find this helpful?

Marzio Galloni
10th January 2014

Ottimi materiali e fattura. Protettiva e solida, tra le mani è compatta, crea un corpo unico senza appesantire e senza alterare il design e lo spessore del device anzi lo rende elegante. A mio parere la custodia migliore per il Note 3.
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2014

Come da titolo stupenda custodia protettiva, studiata nei minimi particolari dai fori per i sensori a quello della pennetta. Fatta in una sorta di silicone semirigido che avvolge completamente il device proteggendone anche il bordo frontale consolidando il tutto con la cornice in plastica rigida che gli dà un tocco di classe con i pulsanti ben funzionanti. Consiglio vivamente.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd January 2014

spigen neo hybrid
Cover spettacolare e design perfetto! Tra le migliori se non la migliore! Ottimo lavoro da parte di Mobile Fun in quanto a spedizione e descrizione prodotto!!!+++
Did you find this helpful?

2nd January 2014

Ottimo acquisto
Ordinata il giorno 13/12 selezionando posta ordinaria, arrivata il 31/12 in condizioni perfette. La custodia non presenta difetti. Da tenere in considerazione che raddoppia il peso del terminale.
Did you find this helpful?

Montepulciano Siena
2nd January 2014

Sono davvero molto soddisfatto di questo prodotto! Accessorio di altissimo livello. Eccellente.
Did you find this helpful?

1st January 2014

Protezione totale per il Note 3. Aumenta un po' il volume del telefono ma senza esagerare.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Bat Yam,Israel
31st December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Exactly what I wanted
Great case! However, the volume button fell and lost. And what to do now?
Did you find this helpful?

Matteo Bartolucci
30th December 2013

Custodia Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid per Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Argento
Sito affidabile e consigliatissimo. Prodotto di ottima fattura, che assicura un protezione totale dello smartphone.
Did you find this helpful?

Meerut, India
22nd December 2013

Just 2 word
"BUY IT". If you don't then you gonna regret it and I can bet that.
0 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2013

ottimo in tutto
Cover di ottima fattura che protegge bene il dispositivo..buon feeling nell'uso quotidiano e nei materiali..solo un pò caro come articolo...consegna rapida, nessun problema
Did you find this helpful?

Miltos Miltiadous
Larnaca, Cyprus
19th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3 4G
Solid and well made but...
Really beautiful and well made case, the kind that make you feel safe keeping a piece like GN3 in. A couple of things bother me though, one being the fact that I can't use my own earphones, since the hole on the top is really small and also the fact that the case makes the phone look REALLY bigger that already is, and looses the neat, slim feeling that the GN3 has and the ability to single hand operation with it. It's also a fact that the plastic rim around the soft and perfectly feeling polyurethane is pretty vulnerable making the case a single droping insident choice, for a high price tag.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th December 2013

Voto 9
Eccezionale custodia, non do il massimo solo perchè i tasti laterali ballano un po'. La ricomprerei e la consiglio.
Did you find this helpful?

9th December 2013

Top di gamma
La custodia rispecchia e mantiene quanto visto e promesso nella varie recensioni disponibili on-line. Perfetta nei singoli dettagli. I tasti volume e spegnimento sono pratici ed esteticamente simili agli originali. Millimetrici i fori lungo la cover e gli ingressi per la presa USB e per la S-Pen. Facile il montaggio, sia inserendo il telefono nel guscio di gomma e montando poi la parte cromata intorno, che inserendo il telefono nella cover già assemblata. Il telefono non perde il suo fascino ed è protetto in maniera ottimale sia sul retro (dove la fotocamera non tocca sulla superficie dove viene appoggiato evitando di graffiarsi) che sul davanti (dove grazie al leggero profilo in gomma che circonda il telefono è possibile appoggiarlo anche sul display evitando che questo si graffi). Leggermente maggiore lo spessore ma molto buono il grip nel tenerlo in mano, il tutto a vantaggio della sicurezza. Considero il prodotto veramente valido e lo ho inserito di diritto nei top di gamma.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Love it!
Had this case for about a week now and I couldn't be happier. It fits really well. Nice and snug! Feels good, looks good the only trouble I had was deciding what colour to go for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Bat-Yam Israel
1st December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Got exactly what I wanted
ightweight, slim, beautiful!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Superbly crafted and protective case
After buying the Note 3 and appreciating its sleek lines it needed a case that was not only practical but effective whilst not disturbing the slender style or weight of Samsung's latest flagship. Step forward the Neo Hybrid case from Spigen. It's a two piece design; a figure-hugging non-bulky rubber skin with a coloured add-on surround to add a dash of personalisation. Quality is obvious as soon as the case is removed from its packaging; affirmed more so when fitted to the device. The Note 3's lines are maintained whilst adding that important safety she'll. Cuts for the various elements like power, headphones and others are precise. And feather touch buttons make you forget the real buttons are underneath. Did Samsung help design this too?! An utterly superb case which is not reflected by its price tag. All the positives for no negatives. Wow!
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
My phone would be in repair If I didn't have this case.
The red goes really well with the Black note 3. It's easy to take off and put on but doesn't come off on its own. This case stands in great equilibrium between protectiveness and usability - I don't feel the need to take it off at homeb like I have with some of the bulkier cases. Always get the original one since the rip offs don't for as well and the button tactility isn't as great. Speaking of the buttons I feel that the case improves on the note3 buttons and makes it easier to pass and find the buttons. A++, will buy again when this one has taken its toll.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th November 2013

Buon prodotto, offre un'ottima protezione e un tocco di classe senza alterare più di tanto la linea dello smartphone. Unica obiezione, una certa scivolosità della parte posteriore.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Very good case
Just bought it recently. Build quality is very good. The case could be a bit slimmer but apart of that everything is fine: looks great, feels great. I would recommend it to any Note 3 user without hesitation.
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd November 2013

Ho aspettato piu' di 1 mese per averla, ma ne e' valsa la pena. Cover veramente eccezionale. Protegge al massimo il Note 3 e a mio parere lo rende ancora piu' bello. Consigliatissima.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options