Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Satin Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10453

Product Reference: 40770

Preserve the slim profile of your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 while giving it optimal protection with this satin silver Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Amazing "
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(46)
Spanish
(12)
Dutch
(22)
English
(19)
Italian
(17)
Show all
(119)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 119 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mesud Peco
Sisak
23rd June 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3
best case for Note 3
very elegant design, very strong protection
Did you find this helpful?



Impatus
telemark, Norway
9th June 2014

Looks Great
This case looks great. i am very happy that i bought it. It fits perfect, snaps right into place. the volume button is a bit loose but not much and its not bothering me. The pen is easy to get to. If you have the Black Note 3 the Red case looks just perfect with it. In short: My phone looks badass now ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sam finch
alderley edge
21st April 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Great looking solid case with only one minor gripe
The case is good looking and protects my phone well from the world of dust, bumps and occasional accidental 'keys in the same pocket as phone attack'. Only issue is that I also bought a spigen glass screen protector and where the soft rubber lips onto the phone at the bottom it appears to be a wider lip (only slightly) than the other sides and it has caused the glass to de bond from the screen around the menu button. I'll keep an eye on it and see if it causes any further issues but seems to be an isolated problem
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ovidiu Melencu
Romania
14th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
A very good looking case
This is an amazing case, exactly what I needed. Offers a great protection and it has an awesome built quality. I recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Govind Krishna
kochi, Kerala
15th March 2014

Spigen Neo Hybrid case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Glad that I could find out mobile fun in the net. Was skeptical initially about the genuinity of the product but after receiving it I can assure you that mobile fun is one site you can trust with imported mobile accessories. And the price too is really competitive. I must say cheaper than eBay and all. The neo hybrid case that I purchased was delivered within a week and the shipping cost was also minimal. Just hope they start selling gaming consoles like Nvidia Shield which are not available in India.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
17th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Great Product
Great product to protect the phone. Light weight and sleek looks give better appearance for the phone. It is not cheap but worth for money. It is not bulky at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive @ FTI
Dorset
3rd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect fit
Bought this cover with the gold edging for my new Note 3 phone. The cover fits the phone perfectly with all buttons working better than the naked phone. Raised rubber edge protects screen. Not suited to regular removal of phone from case so do not buy to use in conjunction with a phone specific car holder. I bought with the Brodit Molex holder but they are not compatible. Can highly recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus
Australia
24th January 2014

Spoken Neo Hybrid- GALAXY Note 3
Great case, looks great, slim, full functionality with easy use of buttons etc, the only fault is the hole for the 3mm headphone cable is a little small, and some chunky cables don't fit. The S-Pen may be difficult to get for finger nail biters or chunky fingers, but I don't have any trouble. I haven't dropped it yet, but it looks well protected. I have confidence it won't smash on the first drop. A good case, I would get again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Azzam
Sri Lanka
21st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Best product to protect your phone
if you want your phone to be 100% safe, this is the cover you want to have on your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Damien
London
18th January 2014

galaxy note 3
Amazing
I had looked at reviews of this case on YouTube and thought I just had to try it I wasn't disappointed it's great it adds very little bulk to the phone and looks absolutely stunning it's a very well made quality item I had never used spigen before but this case is top quality and a real premium product I won't hesitate to look at them again in the future
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
birmingham
12th January 2014

Note 3
impressed
This case is exactly what I was looking for fits the note 3 perfectly it's very smart looking there are various colours to choose from I have the black note so went for the red case and it sets the look of the phone perfectly very secure in the hand and feels very tough and comfortable just 1 little thing with the case it does make the phone slightly heavy but nothing too mutch more of a personal thing others may not notice all in all great case great price
Did you find this helpful?



YuriP
Bat Yam,Israel
31st December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Exactly what I wanted
Great case! However, the volume button fell and lost. And what to do now?
Did you find this helpful?



Jayesh
Meerut, India
22nd December 2013

Just 2 word
"BUY IT". If you don't then you gonna regret it and I can bet that.
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miltos Miltiadous
Larnaca, Cyprus
19th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3 4G
Solid and well made but...
Really beautiful and well made case, the kind that make you feel safe keeping a piece like GN3 in. A couple of things bother me though, one being the fact that I can't use my own earphones, since the hole on the top is really small and also the fact that the case makes the phone look REALLY bigger that already is, and looses the neat, slim feeling that the GN3 has and the ability to single hand operation with it. It's also a fact that the plastic rim around the soft and perfectly feeling polyurethane is pretty vulnerable making the case a single droping insident choice, for a high price tag.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Love it!
Had this case for about a week now and I couldn't be happier. It fits really well. Nice and snug! Feels good, looks good the only trouble I had was deciding what colour to go for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yuri
Bat-Yam Israel
1st December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Got exactly what I wanted
ightweight, slim, beautiful!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonty
Taplow
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Superbly crafted and protective case
After buying the Note 3 and appreciating its sleek lines it needed a case that was not only practical but effective whilst not disturbing the slender style or weight of Samsung's latest flagship. Step forward the Neo Hybrid case from Spigen. It's a two piece design; a figure-hugging non-bulky rubber skin with a coloured add-on surround to add a dash of personalisation. Quality is obvious as soon as the case is removed from its packaging; affirmed more so when fitted to the device. The Note 3's lines are maintained whilst adding that important safety she'll. Cuts for the various elements like power, headphones and others are precise. And feather touch buttons make you forget the real buttons are underneath. Did Samsung help design this too?! An utterly superb case which is not reflected by its price tag. All the positives for no negatives. Wow!
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
My phone would be in repair If I didn't have this case.
The red goes really well with the Black note 3. It's easy to take off and put on but doesn't come off on its own. This case stands in great equilibrium between protectiveness and usability - I don't feel the need to take it off at homeb like I have with some of the bulkier cases. Always get the original one since the rip offs don't for as well and the button tactility isn't as great. Speaking of the buttons I feel that the case improves on the note3 buttons and makes it easier to pass and find the buttons. A++, will buy again when this one has taken its toll.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Poland
24th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Very good case
Just bought it recently. Build quality is very good. The case could be a bit slimmer but apart of that everything is fine: looks great, feels great. I would recommend it to any Note 3 user without hesitation.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options