Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Satin Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10453

Product Reference: 40770

Preserve the slim profile of your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 while giving it optimal protection with this satin silver Neo Hybrid Spigen case.

  • "Amazing "
Share

Reviews by rating
(91)
(22)
(2)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(45)
Spanish
(12)
Dutch
(22)
English
(19)
Italian
(17)
Show all
(118)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 118 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
RAPPE
Izel
28th July 2014

galaxie note 3
Très satisfait
Très bon produit. Cette coque protège très bien le smartphone. La couleur jaune est très bien aussi. La coque épaissit un peu le téléphone, mais cela reste raisonnable. Je suis très satisfait de ce produit.


Did you find this helpful?



julian
toledo
2nd July 2014

galaxia note 3
Me encanta
Es justo lo que buscaba. Ha cambiado la estética de mi note 3 parece otro. Funcional al 100% adaptándose como un guante.


Did you find this helpful?



Seyahi
Aix en Provence
28th June 2014

Galaxy note 3
Très design et solide
Très bon produit, j'ai été impressionné par la qualité. Elle s'ajuste très bien sur mon Galaxy note 3. Cette coque est l'alternative parfaite entre la beauté et la protection.


Did you find this helpful?



Joran
Almere
23rd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Bijna perfect!
Deze case ziet er fantastisch uit op de Note 3. Mooier dan het design van het toestel zelf vind ik. Het beschermt hem redelijk door de rand bij het scherm en de TPU achterkant. Alleen beschermt hij uiteraard het scherm niet van puntige objecten, en schijnt niet elke earphone er in te passen met de case om. Al met al is het een geweldig ding verder!


Did you find this helpful?



Mesud Peco
Sisak
23rd June 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3
best case for Note 3
very elegant design, very strong protection
Did you find this helpful?



Robijn Spaan
schagen
18th June 2014

Note 3
Spigen neo hybrid infinity white
De case zit als gegoten om de note 3. Knoppen zijn goed te bedienen, misschien wel beter als op het toestel zelf. De knopjes zijn mooi chroom afgewerkt. Achterzijde van een soort mooi zwart hard siliconen. Trekt geen vinger afdrukken aan en is goed stoot bestendig. Achterzijde trekt geen stof aan. Het toestel blijft erg slank. De glimmende witte rand houdt prima vast. Kortom een mooie case die het toestel verdiend. Hulp en kundigheid van mobile fun een dikke tien! Goede site en goede hulp met mooie producten


Did you find this helpful?



Impatus
telemark, Norway
9th June 2014

Looks Great
This case looks great. i am very happy that i bought it. It fits perfect, snaps right into place. the volume button is a bit loose but not much and its not bothering me. The pen is easy to get to. If you have the Black Note 3 the Red case looks just perfect with it. In short: My phone looks badass now ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



buljubasic
paris
12th May 2014

Protège très bien
Excellent produit et protège très bien le téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Barcelona
9th May 2014

carcasa Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Excelente.
El prrducto satisface por completo mis expectativas, se adapta a la perfección a mi Note 3. Las terminaciones en color champagne quedan realmente bien. Una excelente compra sin dudas.


Did you find this helpful?



Wesley
Geldrop
2nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Geweldig!:D
Dit hoesje maakt de mijn telefoon helemaal compleet! Het ziet er zeer goed uit en geeft daadwerkelijk de bescherming die mij is beloofd. Een echte aanrader!!


Did you find this helpful?



KLEINPRINTZ
Rocquancourt
23rd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Superbe
Le coque de protection est superbe, du plus bel effet. Je recommande. Superbe


Did you find this helpful?



sam finch
alderley edge
21st April 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Great looking solid case with only one minor gripe
The case is good looking and protects my phone well from the world of dust, bumps and occasional accidental 'keys in the same pocket as phone attack'. Only issue is that I also bought a spigen glass screen protector and where the soft rubber lips onto the phone at the bottom it appears to be a wider lip (only slightly) than the other sides and it has caused the glass to de bond from the screen around the menu button. I'll keep an eye on it and see if it causes any further issues but seems to be an isolated problem
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jordy
spakenburg
18th April 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
mooi maar lomp
Kgebruik dit hoesje nu zon 2 à 3 weken en het kan goed tegen stoten maar het maakt dit toestel nog lomper en is bijna vierkant geworden maar het hoesje zelf is wel mooi dit product raad ik u aan als u voor 1 van de optimale bescherming zoekt Gr. Jordy


Did you find this helpful?



Corina
Wijchen
18th April 2014

Note 3
Top Cover!
Heb de Spigen neo hybrid gold besteld, had het iets sneller in huis verwacht maar was wel binnen de gestelde levertijd in huis. Netjes verpakt niks aan op te merken. De cover is heel mooi en past perfect op mijn Samsung galaxy note 3! Deze cover is een aanrader en bestellen bij mobile fun ook!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
16th April 2014

GNote 3
La perfection
Très esthétique et d'une finition irréprochable (les percements sont ajustés au micron près) La dualité des matériaux est vraiment un atout incomparable pour cette coque. La mise en place n'est vraiment pas plus difficile pour autant et c'est la première fois que je vois une coque proposer un look plus sympa que la finition d'origine tout en apportant une protection qui, couplée avec un écran de la même marque, permet de ne pas se préoccuper des chocs dans la poche ou des chutes éventuelles. Un seul petit regret. Autant la partie noire de finition "caoutchoutée" est efficace : on pose sans crainte de glissade son appareil n'importe où, autant je trouve la partie colorée un peu trop glissante pour une parfaite prise en main et j'aurais préféré une partie un peu crantée ou moins lisse mais c'eut été moins esthétique, c'est sûr.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ovidiu Melencu
Romania
14th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
A very good looking case
This is an amazing case, exactly what I needed. Offers a great protection and it has an awesome built quality. I recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Rishi
Unknown
10th April 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Prachtig
Ik ben een tijdje op zoek geweest naar een case voor mijn toestel. Omdat de Note 3 al groot is, wilde ik niet een case die het toestel nog veel groter maakte. Deze Spigen ziet er prachtig uit, en maakt het toestel niet veel groter en zwaarder. De case voelt goed en degelijk aan. Ik heb veel hoesjes geprobeerd, deze case zonder enige twijfel de mooiste!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniela Milanese
Castelnuovo Scrivia
3rd April 2014

Cover eccellente
Ho acquistato la cover per il mio Note 3 perché vedendola illustrata mi era parsa adeguata alle mie esigenze. Ma quando mi è stata consegnata mi sono accorta che aveva qualcosa in più: è elegante, raffinata e mette lo smartphone al sicuro da eventuali cadute e urti. Ottimo acquisto: l'immagine del telefono è sicuramente migliorata. La consiglio vivamente anche se di primo acchitto può sembrare un po' elevato il prezzo. Ma ne vale la pena, credetemi: diventa un tutt'uno con il telefono. Soddisfattissima!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Milétic
Strasbourg
1st April 2014

Galaxy Note 3
De la bombe
Comme je l'ai déjà indiqué sur un avis posté sur votre site, ce produit est tout bonnement excellent, il s'adapte parfaitement au format du note 3, la finition est impeccable, à chaque fois on m'a fait une remarque extrêmement positive sur cette coque et on me demande souvent où je l'ai trouvé ! Vraiment très satisfait de ce produit !


Did you find this helpful?



christian
Strasbourg
28th March 2014

Galaxy note 3
Top qualité
Vraiment ! C'est un très très bon et beau produit. La finition est impeccable, s'adapte parfaitement au Galaxy Note 3. Une fois installé, on a vraiment pas l'impression qu'il s'agit d'une coque de protection tellement ce produit épouse parfaitement le smartphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan Manuel Cullell Miranda
Elda
28th March 2014

PC
Lo que necesitaba
Es el producto que estaba buscando por la recomendación de un amigo.


Did you find this helpful?



crafton
Bidart
25th March 2014

Note 3
Une réussite
En plus d'une esthétique réussie qui (contrairement à d'autres coques) ne dénature pas le note 3, elle est particulièrement bien conçue et respire la qualité de fabrication. À acheter les yeux fermés !


Did you find this helpful?



fabio
inzago
19th March 2014

eccellente
Il prodotto è di ottima qualità, con materiali antiscivolo e gradevoli al tatto. I tempi di consegna sono molto rapidi.


Did you find this helpful?



Yair
Amsterdam
17th March 2014

Note 3
Teleurstelling maar opzich toch prima
Ik had een Spigen Neo hybrid case besteld, en alles kwam goed aan binnen 2 dagen netjes ingepakt. Ik had wel een punt van kritiek. In de advertentie stond dat je er ook een Jelly button bij kreeg voor je home knop, die heb ik er nooit bij gekregen. Toen ik er een mail over stuurde zeiden ze dat het een foutje was en dat het bij een andere advertentie hoorde. Iets beloven waar je voor betaald en dan niet krijgt vind ik wel teleurstellend. Kreeg gelukkig wel snel antwoord op me vraag.


Did you find this helpful?



Mesut
Unknown
16th March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Goede cover maar toch een minpunt
De Spigen neo Hybrid cover is een geweldig cover. Voelt stevig aan en zit lekker in de hand. Alleen enige nadeel van de cover is, dat de knoppen te LOS zitten. en het komt er makkelijk eruit. als het wat meer stevig erin zou zitten, zou ik 5 sterren geven.


Did you find this helpful?



Govind Krishna
kochi, Kerala
15th March 2014

Spigen Neo Hybrid case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Glad that I could find out mobile fun in the net. Was skeptical initially about the genuinity of the product but after receiving it I can assure you that mobile fun is one site you can trust with imported mobile accessories. And the price too is really competitive. I must say cheaper than eBay and all. The neo hybrid case that I purchased was delivered within a week and the shipping cost was also minimal. Just hope they start selling gaming consoles like Nvidia Shield which are not available in India.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alejandro Hervás
Barcelona
14th March 2014

Note 3
Correcto
El Neo Hybrid de Spigen hace su función razonablemente bien: proteger móvil.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2014

Super
Super coque, très belle finition. Je suis très content de Mobilefun.


Did you find this helpful?



fred
la ciotat
3rd March 2014

galaxy note 3
Top Qualité
La marque spigen est une référence, super qualité, protège bien, beau design, RAS. je recommande ce produit sans aucun soucis.


Did you find this helpful?



christophe not
nice
1st March 2014

galaxy note 3
Nickel
Produit de qualité, robustesse, le top ! Merci encore.


Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Unknown
28th February 2014

Parfait
Produit reçu, très bien présenté et avec certificat d'authenticité. Coque de protection parfaite et de très grande qualité. N'hésitez pas une seconde, foncez !


Did you find this helpful?



bruno
Carriéres sur seine
28th February 2014

Samsung note 3
Superbe
Produit tout juste reçu et très belle effet, coque très bien finie et s'adapte parfaitement au téléphone, sans forçage... On sent les matériaux utilisés qui sont de qualité et qui vaut largement le prix. Alourdit et agrandit un peu le téléphone comme toutes les coques, maintenant à voir avec le temps.


Did you find this helpful?



Romano
mulhouse
28th February 2014

Galaxy note 3
Super qualité mais glissant
Monté avec la protection Glass tR Slim qui vient juste à la limite des rebords : parfait ! Super qualité du produit, le note 3 est bien tenue, l'installation est facile et les boutons n'ont aucun jeu. La prise du chargeur samsung rentre parfaitement dans la coque mais attention aux chargeurs universels trop larges qui ne permettront pas de l'enfoncer à fond. La partie arrière aussi ne se raye pas facilement. Les petites traces s'effacent d'un coup de doigt. C'est cependant la partie la plus fragile, à surveiller. Seul défaut : coque lisse donc glissante surtout avec le poids du note 3. Donc produit très classe qui fait son effet.


Did you find this helpful?



ricardo
Nijmegen
26th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Super service
Maandag 24-02-2014 besteld en woensdag 26-02-2014 in huis. super hoesje en super service. voor sommige misschien niet zo belangrijk, maar kwam ook nog is in een mooie envelop. het hoesje zit super op de note 3. Zeker een aanrader


Did you find this helpful?



sam
paris
24th February 2014

galaxy note 3
Super
Coque très sympa et solide.


Did you find this helpful?



Pino
Popoli (PE)
21st February 2014

Cover per Gala Note3
Ottimo prodotto, lo consiglio vivamente. Protegge benissimo il Note 3, lo calza a pennello e aggiungo... Serietà sia per l'ordine eseguito che per la spedizione, giunta in pochi giorni via posta ordinaria. Complimenti a Mobile Fun.


Did you find this helpful?



Pino
Popoli (PE)
19th February 2014

Case per Samsung Galaxy Note3
Ragazzi ho acquistato una custodia della Spigen per il mio Note 3 della Samsung e con grande serietà il prodotto, ordinato il giorno 8 febbraio 2014, spedito il 9 febbraio 2014 è arrivato a casa in data 17 febbraio 2014. Consiglio questa custodia per la bellezza e protezione totale del Note 3. ECCELLENTE!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
17th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Great Product
Great product to protect the phone. Light weight and sleek looks give better appearance for the phone. It is not cheap but worth for money. It is not bulky at all.
Did you find this helpful?



fouad
grenoble
10th February 2014

galaxy note 3
Coque fine et solide
J'ai acheté ce produit pour l'associer à une protection d'écran renforcée de la même marque. J'ai donc une coque fine mais solide protégeant le tour et l'arrière du téléphone. L'écran étant protégé par l'autre produit. Le combo ultime finesse et protection à mon avis.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th February 2014

Peu encombrante
Excellente coque, pas trop lourde et design. Par comparaison, le Note 3 avec la coque pèse moins que mon ancien Note 2 avec Flip case Samsung. Par contre, tout de même un peu glissante contrairement à ce qu'indique le site SPIGEN.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Guillermo Oviedo Mateos
Tenerife
6th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Inmejorable.
Protección con estilo y elegancia. Un producto de calidad que se deja notar antes incluso de sacarlo de su caja para montarlo en el teléfono. Buenos materiales, acabado perfecto y detalles cuidados. Encaja como un guante a medida sobre el teléfono y se integra perfectamente en él para protegerlo sin perder su estilo y aspecto elegante, respetando todos los accesos a los orificios para cable, auriculares y S Pen, además de respetar la salida del altavoz integrado y el tacto de los botones propios del teléfono. No perjudica al alcance de la conexión WIFI. Muy fácil de montar y desmontar. Personalmente, me parece que incluso mejora el tacto y el aspecto general del terminal. Lo recomendaría sinceramente a aquél que como yo desee proteger su terminal sin desmerecerlo estéticamente. Una amplia y atractiva gama de colores de personalización son la guinda para un excelente producto.


Did you find this helpful?



Clive @ FTI
Dorset
3rd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect fit
Bought this cover with the gold edging for my new Note 3 phone. The cover fits the phone perfectly with all buttons working better than the naked phone. Raised rubber edge protects screen. Not suited to regular removal of phone from case so do not buy to use in conjunction with a phone specific car holder. I bought with the Brodit Molex holder but they are not compatible. Can highly recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

galaxy note 3
Superbe !
Très fonctionnel et beau. Donne une belle allure à un téléphone un peu vieillot d'aspect. La coque à l'air solide, mais je ne l'ai que depuis 1 semaine.


Did you find this helpful?



Maite Campos
Málaga
2nd February 2014

Funda Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo Hybrid de Spigen - Oro champán
NO vuelvo a comprar en mobilefun.es
El producto es perfecto, lo conocía previamente y por eso mi decisión de comprarlo. El servicio de Mobilefun, sin embargo, no se si es propio de unos novatos o de unos sinvergüenzas que indican que el producto está en stock y no lo he recibido hasta 23 días después habiendo pagado servicios de correo prioritario 24/48 horas, que de forma idéntica se han pasado por alto ya que correos ha confirmado que los plazos seguidos por la empresa han sido superiores. No vuelvo a comprar en mobile fun y no recomiendo la compra en este site.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Laurent
Paris
1st February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Parfait !
Coque de très bonne qualité qui semble être vraiment protectrice et qui est très bien finie : elle habille parfaitement le Note 3 et est très jolie de surcroit. Elle alourdit assez le téléphone, mais toutes les coques posent le même problème... Et par contre du coup, on a le Note 3 bien en main pour toutes les manipulations et son prix est très correct. J'ai posé aussi la protection écran "SGP GLAS.t SlimTempered" > impératif, un peu chere mais de très bonne qualité aussi.


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Goes
1st February 2014

Samsung note 3
Dit maakt mijn note 3 compleet
stijlvol en goed afgewerkt product. Veel plus punten en 1 min punt. Ik vind mijn note 3 met deze case fijner in de hand liggen dan zonder case, de rubberachtige achterkant voelt fijn aan en niet te glad. De telefoon ziet er zo mooi strak afgewerkt uit, een stuk beter dan het originele kitscherige prutswerk van samsung en in mijn ogen ook een stuk beter dan het overgrote deel van wat er te krijgen is aan hoesjes en cases. De uitsparingen voor alle sensoren, s-pen, speaker en connector zitten op de juiste plaats en functioneren goed. Ook ligt nu de camera een krappe millimeter binnen de case i.p.v. dat deze uit steekt, erg fijn voor het glaasje! Helaas zitten de knopjes op de case veel te los, vooral de volume knop beweegt echt alle kanten op en rammelt. Ze functioneren wel. De case is zeker zijn geld waard en ik had hem graag 5 sterren gegeven maar de knoppen snoepen er 1 sterretje af
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Joep
helvoirt
30th January 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
prachtig hoesje
ik wou een stijlvol, mooi en degelijk hoesje die goed om mijn telefoon past en waar vele mensen jaloers op zijn. de spigen neo hybrid cover voldoet aan al deze punten. ik ben erg blij met het hoesje en vele mensen vragen mij hoe ik eraan kom. Mijn conclusie is dat het een goed, degelijk en mooi hoesje is die je telefoon heel goed beschermt en er oogverblindend uitziet.


Did you find this helpful?



Davide
VERONA
28th January 2014

custodia note 3
Buon prodotto,ben rifinito e ottimo al tatto.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
mont de marsan
26th January 2014

Bon achat
Satisfait dans l'ensemble, la coque est jolie, soignée et laisse une forte impression de solidité. En revanche, l'ensemble gagne énormément en poids et en épaisseur...


Did you find this helpful?



Kingess
Unknown
25th January 2014

Une tuerie !
Franchement, ça respire la qualité ! Cette housse est vraiment excellente, elle protège très bien et tout reste accessible sans problème ! Je sais que je peux dormir sur mes deux oreilles avec une telle protection !


Did you find this helpful?



Marcus
Australia
24th January 2014

Spoken Neo Hybrid- GALAXY Note 3
Great case, looks great, slim, full functionality with easy use of buttons etc, the only fault is the hole for the 3mm headphone cable is a little small, and some chunky cables don't fit. The S-Pen may be difficult to get for finger nail biters or chunky fingers, but I don't have any trouble. I haven't dropped it yet, but it looks well protected. I have confidence it won't smash on the first drop. A good case, I would get again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Azzam
Sri Lanka
21st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Best product to protect your phone
if you want your phone to be 100% safe, this is the cover you want to have on your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2014

Coque Samsung Galaxy note 3
Parfait
Cet accessoire est parfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Damien
London
18th January 2014

galaxy note 3
Amazing
I had looked at reviews of this case on YouTube and thought I just had to try it I wasn't disappointed it's great it adds very little bulk to the phone and looks absolutely stunning it's a very well made quality item I had never used spigen before but this case is top quality and a real premium product I won't hesitate to look at them again in the future
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
15th January 2014

Samsung Note 3
Case Samsung Note 3
Door aardig wat rond gegoocheld , uiteindelijk geslaagd n mooie case voor mijn nieuwe Note 3. Van het merk Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case Dante Rood. Zeker n aanrader, je Note 3 is goed beschermd en kan n stootje hebben. De zijkanten en achterzijde zijn goed afgeschermd zelfs de volume knoppen aan weerszijden zijn goed bedienbaar. Het scherm word door het rubber randje mooie afgesloten ,waar vervolgens het gekleurde frame omheen komt te zitten. Je Note word er niet dikker door het behoud mooi zijn vorm. Moet zeggen op de site is ie mooie in het echt is ieee.. mooier. Kwaliteit, design en zoals de omschrijving omschrijft , is boven mijn verwachting.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
birmingham
12th January 2014

Note 3
impressed
This case is exactly what I was looking for fits the note 3 perfectly it's very smart looking there are various colours to choose from I have the black note so went for the red case and it sets the look of the phone perfectly very secure in the hand and feels very tough and comfortable just 1 little thing with the case it does make the phone slightly heavy but nothing too mutch more of a personal thing others may not notice all in all great case great price
Did you find this helpful?



Marzio Galloni
Milano
10th January 2014

Perfetta
Ottimi materiali e fattura. Protettiva e solida, tra le mani è compatta, crea un corpo unico senza appesantire e senza alterare il design e lo spessore del device anzi lo rende elegante. A mio parere la custodia migliore per il Note 3.


Did you find this helpful?



math moblo
digne les bains
9th January 2014

galaxy note 3
Super
Très belle coque qui protège très efficacement le note 3. Retrouvez ma review ici: http://youtube.com/watch?v=DynXJc2o1I4
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Riccardo
Cagliari
9th January 2014

Stupenda
Come da titolo stupenda custodia protettiva, studiata nei minimi particolari dai fori per i sensori a quello della pennetta. Fatta in una sorta di silicone semirigido che avvolge completamente il device proteggendone anche il bordo frontale consolidando il tutto con la cornice in plastica rigida che gli dà un tocco di classe con i pulsanti ben funzionanti. Consiglio vivamente.


Did you find this helpful?



MicioNote3
Roma
3rd January 2014

spigen neo hybrid
Cover spettacolare e design perfetto! Tra le migliori se non la migliore! Ottimo lavoro da parte di Mobile Fun in quanto a spedizione e descrizione prodotto!!!+++


Did you find this helpful?



luca
rolo
2nd January 2014

Ottimo acquisto
Ordinata il giorno 13/12 selezionando posta ordinaria, arrivata il 31/12 in condizioni perfette. La custodia non presenta difetti. Da tenere in considerazione che raddoppia il peso del terminale.


Did you find this helpful?



CAROTI
ROGNAC
2nd January 2014

SAMSUNG NOTE 3
Super classe
Pour S.Note 3. Qualité première : très belle et très bien finie (reproduit le design iPhone). Côté pratique, la coque est enveloppante mais assez fine, ne grossit pas trop le volume du téléphone et respecte bien les ouvertures du mobile : L'ergonomie du téléphone n'est absolument pas modifiée. De plus, je pense que ce modèle est introuvable dans les magasins de téléphonie. Au final, un super achat sans regret, même si le prix est plus élevé que d'autres coques, mais la qualité est au rdv.


Did you find this helpful?



Umberto
Montepulciano Siena
2nd January 2014

Eccellente.
Sono davvero molto soddisfatto di questo prodotto! Accessorio di altissimo livello. Eccellente.


Did you find this helpful?



roberto
Unknown
1st January 2014

ottima
Protezione totale per il Note 3. Aumenta un po' il volume del telefono ma senza esagerare.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



YuriP
Bat Yam,Israel
31st December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Exactly what I wanted
Great case! However, the volume button fell and lost. And what to do now?
Did you find this helpful?



j.van de wijngaard
utrecht
30th December 2013

Samsung Note 3
Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case voor Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Hoesje voor Samsung note 3 net naar de kerst binnen gekregen ik moet zeggen zeer mooi hoesje echt goede kwaliteit zeker aan te raden voor iedereen die deze mobiel heeft. ik ben er erg blij mee.


Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Unknown
30th December 2013

Trés bon produit
Produit reçu, très bien présenté et avec certificat d'authenticité. Coque de protection parfaite et de très grande qualité. N'hésitez pas une seconde, foncez!!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bruxelles
30th December 2013

Note 3
Super !
La coque grossit le téléphone (toute coque le fera) mais le protège parfaitement et lui donne un style très sympa. Je la recommande !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Matteo Bartolucci
Ancona
30th December 2013

Custodia Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid per Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Argento
Sito affidabile e consigliatissimo. Prodotto di ottima fattura, che assicura un protezione totale dello smartphone.


Did you find this helpful?



j vd wijngaard
utrecht
28th December 2013

samsung note 3
Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case
Ik ben zeer tevreden over deze cover deze is erg mooi en past perfect. jammer genoeg net te laat binnen gekregen was voor de kerst bedoeld.


Did you find this helpful?



Bart
Rotterdam
28th December 2013

samsung Note 3
heel goed
Mijn case voor mijn Samsung Note 3 heb ik makkelijk via de mobilefun site gevonden. De case past erg goed om mijn Samsung Note 3. Ook het design is erg mooi. De siliconen case en de aluminium rand er omheen geven mij de zekerheid dat mijn toestel goed beschermd is en er goed uitziet.


Did you find this helpful?



koyaye
chevigny saint sauveur
24th December 2013

Super
Produit conforme plus que parfait et commerçant très professionnel que je recommande quelque soit le produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Guadalajara,España
22nd December 2013

Funda Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo Hybrid de Spigen - Blanca
La funda perfecta
Después de tener varias fundas incluida la original me quedo con la spigen hybrid blanca,perfecta y bonita.Recomendada


Did you find this helpful?



Jayesh
Meerut, India
22nd December 2013

Just 2 word
"BUY IT". If you don't then you gonna regret it and I can bet that.
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wollensack
hagondange
21st December 2013

galaxy note 3
Bien adapté
Produit bien adapté au téléphone. Bonne qualité, tout est ok. À bientôt pour une prochaine commande sur votre site.


Did you find this helpful?



alex
Messina
21st December 2013

ottimo in tutto
Cover di ottima fattura che protegge bene il dispositivo..buon feeling nell'uso quotidiano e nei materiali..solo un pò caro come articolo...consegna rapida, nessun problema


Did you find this helpful?



Christa
Patersowlde
19th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Blij met mijn Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case
Ik heb een geweldige Kerst met mijn nieuwe case. Goed te bedienen knoppen maken het gebruik van mijn toestel optimaal.


Did you find this helpful?



Miltos Miltiadous
Larnaca, Cyprus
19th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3 4G
Solid and well made but...
Really beautiful and well made case, the kind that make you feel safe keeping a piece like GN3 in. A couple of things bother me though, one being the fact that I can't use my own earphones, since the hole on the top is really small and also the fact that the case makes the phone look REALLY bigger that already is, and looses the neat, slim feeling that the GN3 has and the ability to single hand operation with it. It's also a fact that the plastic rim around the soft and perfectly feeling polyurethane is pretty vulnerable making the case a single droping insident choice, for a high price tag.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



belouali
tourcoing
19th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Excellent
Excellent produit, j'aime bien.


Did you find this helpful?



semon
lyon
19th December 2013

galaxy note 3
Un excellent produit
C'est une belle coque qui protège et met en valeur le téléphone. Le seul petit bémol tient à son poids. Le téléphone paraît ainsi beaucoup plus lourd.


Did you find this helpful?



Samsung Note 3
Paris
18th December 2013

Samsung Note 3
Excellente housse
Très belle housse apportant une réelle sensation de solidité. Il faut bien sûr s'y attendre, le poids du Note 3 augmente légèrement de 100 grammes, mais rien de bien significatif. La prise en main du téléphone reste très agréable. Une housse classe protégeant parfaitement mon précieux. Je recommande ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Jovan
Unknown
18th December 2013

Super Case
Ich bin von dem Spigen Case für mein Note 3 sehr begeistert, Super Design, stabil & liegt gut in der Hand. Immer wieder gerne :)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Super case
De Spigen Neo Hybrid case voelt zeer goed aan. Het maakt de telefoon wel iets dikker, de knopjes kun je heen en weer bewegen (zit een beetje los). Verder kan je een 90 graden gebogen 3.5 mm Jack/Aux kabel er niet in stoppen, maar een rechte ingang gaat er prima in. Ten slotte heeft de case een strak design en vind ik het een super case voor dagelijks gebruik!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th December 2013

Pas très esthétique
Coque au final pas très esthétique.


Did you find this helpful?



tran
villiers sur marne
13th December 2013

GALAXY NOTE 3
Excellent
Très belle coque bicolore qui respire la qualité. L'arrière a une texture en soft touch très agréable. Le contour est bien protégé avec un léger rebord empêchant l'écran de se reposer à même la surface. Par contre, obligation de prendre un bon protège écran comme du verre feuilleté SPIGEN ou autre comme TECH 21.


Did you find this helpful?



Maga
Unknown
12th December 2013

Super produit
Le produit est de très bonne qualité, résistant et il protège très bien le téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



jesper
Unknown
11th December 2013

super
mooi licht en werkt perfect!


Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Parma
10th December 2013

Voto 9
Eccezionale custodia, non do il massimo solo perchè i tasti laterali ballano un po'. La ricomprerei e la consiglio.


Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Riccione
9th December 2013

Top di gamma
La custodia rispecchia e mantiene quanto visto e promesso nella varie recensioni disponibili on-line. Perfetta nei singoli dettagli. I tasti volume e spegnimento sono pratici ed esteticamente simili agli originali. Millimetrici i fori lungo la cover e gli ingressi per la presa USB e per la S-Pen. Facile il montaggio, sia inserendo il telefono nel guscio di gomma e montando poi la parte cromata intorno, che inserendo il telefono nella cover già assemblata. Il telefono non perde il suo fascino ed è protetto in maniera ottimale sia sul retro (dove la fotocamera non tocca sulla superficie dove viene appoggiato evitando di graffiarsi) che sul davanti (dove grazie al leggero profilo in gomma che circonda il telefono è possibile appoggiarlo anche sul display evitando che questo si graffi). Leggermente maggiore lo spessore ma molto buono il grip nel tenerlo in mano, il tutto a vantaggio della sicurezza. Considero il prodotto veramente valido e lo ho inserito di diritto nei top di gamma.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2013

Note 3
Parfait
Une coque de très très bonne qualité. J'ai eu énormément de protection de divers fabriquants... Mais là je suis surpris. Elle est belle, les boutons marchent très bien sans besoin d'appuyer dessus comme un fou, le toucher est agréable ! C'est parfait, merci Mobilefun !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2013

muy fina
Se adapta perfectamente al dispositivo , la unica pega que le encuentro es la parte posterior que parece deslizante


Did you find this helpful?



francky
Unknown
8th December 2013

Samsung Note 3
Très bonne coque
Très bonne coque, respire la qualité et le savoir faire Spigen. Mon Note 3 est très bien protégé et facile à monter. Petit bémol, la face arrière de la coque étant mate, elle a de temps en temps de petites traces de doigts, le noir de la coque a donc de petites traces.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Love it!
Had this case for about a week now and I couldn't be happier. It fits really well. Nice and snug! Feels good, looks good the only trouble I had was deciding what colour to go for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lefranc
Marseille
6th December 2013

note 3
Protège bien
Bon produit. Protège bien le téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Nico
oostzaan
5th December 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
geweldig
na het kopen van een spigen slim amor blue voor mijn note 3 zag ik de Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case voor Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Satijn Zilver , omdat deze wat mooier is van design , echt een aanrader voor iemand die van bescherming houd maar ook tevens het mooie design van zijn mobiel wil behouden , zeker zijn geld waard , producten van spigen zijn gewoon geweldig
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Unknown
5th December 2013

Très bien
La coque est de très bonne qualité avec un superbe rendu !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2013

Bonne qualité
Protection de bonne qualité, très bien finie. Seul bémol : le téléphone est ainsi plus volumineux et plus lourd. Bon rapport qualité/prix pour un accessoire destiné au Note !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
BORDEAUX
2nd December 2013

NOTE 3
Excellente qualité
Ce produit est d'une excellente qualité, tout a été parfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Wolfgang
Laupheim
2nd December 2013

Note 3
SGP Neo Hybrid Case Galaxy Note 3 Hülle in Reventon Gelb
Hochwertig, passgenau, angenehmes handling,
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alberto José.
Yecla (Murcia)
1st December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Funda neo hybrid
Servicio 5 estrellas, web fiable 100%. Y en cuanto a la funda un pasote, sobran las palabras hay que tenerla pasta saber lo que es protección


Did you find this helpful?



itokia
anzin
1st December 2013

Bonne qualité
C'est une excellente coque. Facile à poser, de très bonne qualité qui protège parfaitement mon précieux.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Yuri
Bat-Yam Israel
1st December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Got exactly what I wanted
ightweight, slim, beautiful!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2013

Très bien
Produit correspondant à la description.


Did you find this helpful?



Jonty
Taplow
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Superbly crafted and protective case
After buying the Note 3 and appreciating its sleek lines it needed a case that was not only practical but effective whilst not disturbing the slender style or weight of Samsung's latest flagship. Step forward the Neo Hybrid case from Spigen. It's a two piece design; a figure-hugging non-bulky rubber skin with a coloured add-on surround to add a dash of personalisation. Quality is obvious as soon as the case is removed from its packaging; affirmed more so when fitted to the device. The Note 3's lines are maintained whilst adding that important safety she'll. Cuts for the various elements like power, headphones and others are precise. And feather touch buttons make you forget the real buttons are underneath. Did Samsung help design this too?! An utterly superb case which is not reflected by its price tag. All the positives for no negatives. Wow!
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
My phone would be in repair If I didn't have this case.
The red goes really well with the Black note 3. It's easy to take off and put on but doesn't come off on its own. This case stands in great equilibrium between protectiveness and usability - I don't feel the need to take it off at homeb like I have with some of the bulkier cases. Always get the original one since the rip offs don't for as well and the button tactility isn't as great. Speaking of the buttons I feel that the case improves on the note3 buttons and makes it easier to pass and find the buttons. A++, will buy again when this one has taken its toll.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Niels Sander
Unknown
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Allerbestens
Dieses Case ist extrem sauber verarbeitet, wiegt leider ein bisschen viel, bietet aber optimalen Schutz. Die Kanten am Display sind schmal und die separaten Tasten am Gehäuserand bieten eine leichte aber stabile Bedienung. Optisch ist dieses Case nach meinem Geschmack unter allen am Markt das anspruchsvollste, denn es wirkt hochwertig und sieht nicht so sehr nach billigem Plastik aus wie die meisten Schalen. Es verschmilzt geradezu mit meinem Note.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jamie G.
Genk
28th November 2013

Note 3
Zeer mooi en perfect
Ik ben zeer tevreden over deze cover deze is zeer kwalitatief met een modern design


Did you find this helpful?



tchibeck
Unknown
28th November 2013

Excellent
Excellent. Rien d'autre à dire.


Did you find this helpful?



Stefano
Bologna
28th November 2013

Buono
Buon prodotto, offre un'ottima protezione e un tocco di classe senza alterare più di tanto la linea dello smartphone. Unica obiezione, una certa scivolosità della parte posteriore.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



CNG
Villeneuve la Garenne
28th November 2013

La coque idéale
Mes qualificatifs: - Esthétique - Fine - Design sobre, classe et moderne - Matériaux de qualité - Très bonne protection
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jpm78
Auneau
26th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Déçu. ..
Très belle coque. Super classe... Mais hélas, elle alourdit considérablement le Note et lui fait perdre son exceptionnelle finesse et prise en main. Dommage... Les photos ne font pas transparaître cette réalité.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lindo
Amsterdam
26th November 2013

Samsung Note 3
Geweldige cover Spigen
Na lang googlen een keuze gemaakt want de Note 3 is al groot genoeg maar ben zeer tevreden met mijn Spigen cover Hybrid dante red, original en goed verpakt en past als gegoten, echt een uitblinker als ik t uit mn jas haal en op tafel legt, wow.cover gaat nooit meer af, opladen gaat prima, alle knoppen werken zoals t hoord en maak t af met veen screen protector, ik zeg doen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lennartz
Unknown
25th November 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Bijna perfect
Dit product is zeer geschikt voor dagelijks gebruik. Licht, mooi en handig. Pluspunten. -Mooie cut outs. -Mooie design. -Grote opening voor koptelefoon . Minpunten -Knopjes zit een beetje los. -De lip die rond om het scherm zit vindt ik persoonlijke wat laag. -En de case maakt de telefoon toch iets dikker. -De S pen is wat moeilijk te bereiken.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



cyril
figueres
24th November 2013

note 3
la mejor funda para el note 3
Es la mejor funda para el note 3 que hay en el mercado.


Did you find this helpful?



luis
Barcelona
24th November 2013

note
Es lo que necesitaba
Muy chula la funda y protege muy bien
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Poland
24th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Very good case
Just bought it recently. Build quality is very good. The case could be a bit slimmer but apart of that everything is fine: looks great, feels great. I would recommend it to any Note 3 user without hesitation.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Agustín
Unknown
24th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Impresionante
Mucho mejor de lo que me esperaba. Le da un toque totalmente diferente al móvil, parece otro.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ivano
Sciara
23rd November 2013

Fantastica...
Ho aspettato piu' di 1 mese per averla, ma ne e' valsa la pena. Cover veramente eccezionale. Protegge al massimo il Note 3 e a mio parere lo rende ancora piu' bello. Consigliatissima.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options