Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Flip Wallet Cover - Jet Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-WN900BBEG

Product Reference: 40754

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 screen from harm without impacting the super slim profile with the official black flip cover from Samsung.

  • "Perfect fit"
  • "Fantastic !"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(9)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(0)
English
(29)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
JimmieFD
Stffordshire
8th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Flip Wallet
Safety in your pocket
The device completes its purpose as advertised;I doubt if anything could be added to what steered me to buy. I have a sight problem and its Oatmeal colour helps me to find it when not in my pocket.I like its automatic closing down and opening of the telephone. On removing the back cover of the mobile I found it easy and quick to attach the phone into the wallet and it is very secure.It does not make the mobile feel heavier and its surface provides a reliable grip.I would recommend it to my friend as a good buy at a reasonable cost.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
Unknown
6th August 2014

Love it
It is costly, but I truly love this case. Beautiful color and very soft to the touch. The inside pocket is very convenient too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Cockroft
Barnsley
3rd August 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Absolutely fantastic product flip case for the galaxy note 3
This flip case looks and feels very classy. I am absolutely delighted with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sarah
Cumbria
28th June 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3 case
Fantastic service and product.
Genuine Samsung case. Quick delivery. Absolute fantastic customer service, would and have recommended to others. ☆☆☆☆☆
Did you find this helpful?



venkat
india
1st June 2014

Note 3 full cover
i am very much pleased and impressed with the product, and in future i will be purchasing more from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Vic Australia
18th May 2014

perfect
I can see accessories like this replacing wallets one day.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
UK
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Excellent product
Case fits the phone like a glove and does not add bulk. Just goes to show that paying a premium for an original product is an excellent idea. Great delivery service from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Frances Davies
Narrandera
29th April 2014

Very Happy
I purchased this Samsung note 3 flip cover for my oldest daughter for her new phone as i have one on my phone and she just loves it she was most impressed with it as i was with mine she said it is the best phone cover she has ever had they are great phone cover
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Pringle
Irving, TX
1st April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Flip Wallet Cover
I received my flip wallet cover the other day, as ordered and on time. After having seen this flip cover in a video on youtube (which is how I first saw/found this cover to begin with), it was exactly what I expected. A little nicer than what I had anticipated actually, a bit of a pleasant surprise. I would definitely do business with Mobile Fun USA again.
Did you find this helpful?



Antal Szabo
Debrecen Hungary
24th March 2014

SGN3
SGN3 cover
The best accessory I have ever bought for my phone from MobileFun! Fits Perfectly onto my phone! Also MobileFun customer care is outstanding!Handled my lost merchandise in a professional matter with care! Recommend it a 100%! Thank you!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lola
Mexico
21st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy note3
awesome service!
I recommended to everybody whit a Samsung galaxy note 3, to buy this flip cover wallet, it is so functional! and makes your phone look amazing!
Did you find this helpful?



John Buoy
Salisbury UK
21st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note III
Covers all angles...
This is the very best cover I have had the good fortune to purchase. I am highly impressed with the quality and functionality. Massive recommendations.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Baltimore USA
29th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Expensive but well worth it
Very Pleased with the quality and functionality. No need for annoying screen film. Colors are great. I picked orange as it makes it easy to find if lost. Expensive but definitely worth the cost if you can afford it. As well designed as the phone itself. Well done Samsung!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th December 2013

galaxy note 3
Wild orange.your not kidding
bought this case for galaxy note3 and was not disappointed,fits the phone great,very well made,very happy knowing it will be impossible to loose !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th December 2013

Samsung note 3 cover
Product as described. Didn't take too long to arrive. Pleased.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Unknown
28th November 2013

go genuine best choice
really love the case its white and genuine leather.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cynos Gohegdae
Unknown
25th November 2013

Simply Stylish
The case is simply AMAZING. It acts as the back of the case, so you have to literally remove the original back of the phone to install it. From there, it knows when you open and close the case. Not to mention it's incredibly stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
West Sussex
16th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect fit
little more expensive than normal cover/case but worth every penny! Is a continuation of the phone itself. Easy to fit and looks expensive. Love it!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Prince
London
9th November 2013

Samsung Note 3
Amazing
Finally Samsung can compete with Apple. An amazing and exceptional device. The flip cover is the best. It fits on and protects the device neatly. I will not hesitate to recommend the cover to any fortunate buyer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



abufawzan
Riyadh
4th November 2013

Good
Its very good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NR
Unknown
3rd November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Excellent service
This case is exactly what I expected, an original Samsung accessory made for GN3. The delivery was expensive but I was glad to receive the case the day after ordering as indicated. Thank you very much.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
San Francisco
2nd November 2013

Expensive but necessary.
Great item, not easily available in the USA, so I was very happy to get this flip wallet. It gives the protection your device needs, and adds to its style.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed
kuwait
31st October 2013

galaxy note3
great cover
great cover exactly as described
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Wilmsow
26th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Fantastic !
Ordered this on 24th Oct. Delivered this morning (26th Oct). Item is well made,and looks great on phone. On closing case, the phone display automatically switches off, then back on again when opened. Overall, very pleased with item and ordering/delivery time was great.
7 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options