Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium Cover Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-CN900BWEGWW

Product Reference: 40751

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover in white for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim and stylish.

  • "outstand8ng"
  • "Helpfuly and amzing"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(18)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(45)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 160 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs E Boyd
Belfast
7th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A Must Have
Heard about this in one of emails was dubious at first then decided to get one because my s-view case never closed fully. My god what a difference this has made firstly with fixing the closing problem but it also makes my case so expensive looking. So easy to fit highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle lane
midlands
14th June 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
outstand8ng
Very quick delivery next day. Excellent quality. Can get cheap copies elsewhere but the cover is genuine samsung model.
Did you find this helpful?



Murtaza
Al Khobar (K.S.A)
31st May 2014

Samsung Note 3
Excellent
Love this S-view cover of Samsung,I already own all the colours of Samsung note 3, just this was pending and I ordered it..
Did you find this helpful?



joe
merseyside
17th May 2014

note 3
been looking for this
best ever clip you will find fits very good on my samsung galaxy note 3 no one sells this best price you will find thank you very much mobilefun always buying stuff on you site joe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Jenkins
Cardiff
17th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
447795490728
Amazing. Bought the item 3pm one day and was delivered the next morning. The case is fabulous I couldn't be happier. Best service I have experience with online shopping.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Rooke
Cheltenham
11th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Superb
I am overwhelmingly pleased. I began the shopping experience barely 5 minutes before the 6:00pm deadline for guaranteed next day delivery. I payed by PayPal to save having to find my wallet and credit card and the whole process was pretty slick, payment taken and order confirmation received by 5:59pm. I must admit to being hugely skeptical that my order would be reveived, processed, packaged, despatched and delivered in 19 hours and 1 minute but I crossed my fingers and hoped for the best regardless. To my surprise and delight, with 3 hours to spare, the package arrived. MobileFun clearly employ magic pixies and that's just awesome.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Lancashire
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfect
Very pleased with purchase. Works perfectly. Allowws me to use camera without opening the case. Looks good and feels good.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer
Scotland
8th April 2014

Samsung Note 3
Loving It!
Stylish and chic...something just like me!
Did you find this helpful?



tasha
manchester
27th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening
Im so glad spigen brought out the product its so annoying when u have a case that just won't stay shut well no more thanks to this product does exactly what it says on the tin keeps ya case shut very easy to install defo worth buying highky recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



malc
walsall
16th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Just brilliant
What can I say , No more flappy S- view case I was a bit apprehensive about the adhesive of the tape holding the one part ! with it in and out my pocket all day. But it's rock solid , as not moved one mm I'd recommend this to anyone without a second thought A++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Kent
7th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Exceded my expectations
The case itself is brilliant rubberised interior and is exposed at the corners, to prevent any shock getting through to the Note 3. The see thru screen means just by pressing the home key accessible from outside the case, basic tasks can be performed with the case closed. A superb investment.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
London
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Even better than expected
I previously had an original Galaxy Note and bought a similar type of cover which, similar to this one, replaces the back of the phone to keep the size small, an excellent idea. Adding the front window makes the product even better. It also seems to be a quality product. The only downside is that the combination of the phone and cover causes my son to keep pestering me to swap with his brand new Iphone5S on which he spent twice the amount.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Costas
Crete
14th October 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Helpfuly and amzing
Its a great choice because its do that was said and the delivery it was very safe for the package!!
9 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for