Official Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Premium Cover Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-CN900BBEGWW

Product Reference: 40749

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is slim and stylish.

  • "supurb"
  • "Great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(12)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(14)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(42)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 160 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs E Boyd
Belfast
7th July 2014

Galaxy Note 3
A Must Have
Heard about this in one of emails was dubious at first then decided to get one because my s-view case never closed fully. My god what a difference this has made firstly with fixing the closing problem but it also makes my case so expensive looking. So easy to fit highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Geary
ips2ich
27th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
supurb
This case is well worth the money. Slim but offers great protection. Also the ability to see time and message etc while the case is closed is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul taylor
Leicester
18th May 2014

note 3
fab
Great case easy to use.very cool smart.functional. Solid well made. .
Did you find this helpful?



Paul taylor
Leicester
18th May 2014

note 3
fab
Great case easy to use.very cool smart.functional. Solid well made. .
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



joe
merseyside
17th May 2014

note 3
been looking for this
best ever clip you will find fits very good on my samsung galaxy note 3 no one sells this best price you will find thank you very much mobilefun always buying stuff on you site joe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Broadfoot
Wigan
6th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Case review
Case is a perfect fit for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Toni Nestor
Leicester
19th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note3
A Truly Snart Case
I bought this case to protect my new Samsung Galaxy Note3 phone,it seemed a small price to protect such an expensive handset It does all it said in the video,looks stylish,offers great protection and allows use of the phone without opening the cover-brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



tasha
manchester
27th February 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
finally a solution to ur s view case constantly opening
Im so glad spigen brought out the product its so annoying when u have a case that just won't stay shut well no more thanks to this product does exactly what it says on the tin keeps ya case shut very easy to install defo worth buying highky recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



malc
walsall
16th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Just brilliant
What can I say , No more flappy S- view case I was a bit apprehensive about the adhesive of the tape holding the one part ! with it in and out my pocket all day. But it's rock solid , as not moved one mm I'd recommend this to anyone without a second thought A++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
28th December 2013

Samsung note 3
Great case
Great case fits well as it should. Only gripe is the plastic window,smears easily and looks fragile-only time will tell if the case will last. But I like the fact that you can see who's calling,take photos,check and see if you recieved emails/texts without opening the case. I would reccomend the case I've seen it cheaper on Amazon but there are concerns that they are fake. Great phone deserves a great case.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bartocha
DUBLIN
4th November 2013

FAST AND PROFESIONAL
FAST AND PROFESIONAL
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for