Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus Masstige Color Edge Diary Case for Galaxy Note 3 - Black / Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40742

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and give it some extra style with this leather style black and green Masstige Color Edge Diary case with internal card pockets.

  • "Classy case!"
  • "Almost a perfect fit could not have done better"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(3)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(5)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kathrin
Schwerin
6th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Top Handytasche!
Super, tolle Handytasche, absolut hochwertiges Material zu einem absolut günstigen Preis...sehr zu empfehlen. Passt perfekt, einfach toll.


Did you find this helpful?



Claudia
London
31st May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Classy case!
This is my 3rd case (had GN 1 and now 3) and, as always, quality is fantastic. Recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



MS
Minden
25th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Zenus Masstige Color Edge Diary Galaxy Note 3 Tasche in Schwarz und Grün
Sehr gute Qualität, spitzen Preis und schnelle Lieferung - alles Perfekt !


Did you find this helpful?



Hilda Wu
Sydney
23rd April 2014

good one
good product. i'm happy at the moment
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Barnes
Fleetwood
14th April 2014

Samsung note 3
Superb item.....fits the bill exactly
A superb quality case which was exactly as described on the website. Great workmanship and a quality product. Not only does it provide the desired protection for my phone but it looks good too. I'm really pleased with my purchase and can highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



mauricio
barcelona
31st January 2014

note3
Exelente
A mi mujer le a encantado es genial


Did you find this helpful?



Sean Brannan
Unknown
14th January 2014

Galaxy Note3
Almost a perfect fit could not have done better
Having seen and tried a few competitor cases for the galaxy note3 this was as good as it gets. Great quality long lasting and a litle more expensive than others super value none the less
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chieti
29th December 2013

Oggetto buono e bello
E' stato un regalo molto gradito!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alejandro
Valencia - España
7th December 2013

Note 3
PERFECTO
Buena funda, tacto suave, cierre con botón tipo click. En general todo bien. Coincide con la fotografía.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
VILLEPARISIS
19th November 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3
Très bonne qualité
Housse très jolie et de très bonne qualité. Protège bien le portable sur les côtés et évite qu'il se raye.


Did you find this helpful?



Seb
Unknown
18th November 2013

Content
Conforme à mes attentes. Téléphone bien protégé. Housse de qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Giesa
Herzogenrath
13th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Handy Etui
Sehr schönes Etui. Weiches Leder.Passt wie angegossen. Ich würde ihm jedem empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



John
Melbourne, Australia
12th November 2013

Zenus Masstige Colour Edge Diary Case for the Samsung Note 3
Well made & looks and feels great. The phone fits perfectly and the cover provides both protection & easy access to the phone. Highly recommended :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Klaus
Unknown
28th October 2013

Galaxie Note 3
Tasche für Note 3
Eine wirkliche edle Tasche aus echtem weichen Leder
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan Antonio
Granada
19th October 2013

note 3
Excelente
Compré esta funda para mi mujer y otra de piel marrón para mi (ref 40740) y como he escrito en el anterior comentario nada más que añadir solo perfecto, excelente servicio, calidad y una empresa mobilefun a la cual confiar 100% el servicio de envio DHL aunque quizás algo caro bien merece la pena pagar por un buen servicio.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



joubert
bordeaux
16th October 2013

galaxy note3
Splendide
Très belle housse, solide, design juste le bouton pressoir un peu embêtant pour l'ouverture lorsque le téléphone sonne pourquoi pas la même housse qui se clippe par l'arrière du téléphone avec un système d'aimant sur la façade.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options