Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus Masstige Lettering Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40741

This black leather style Zenus Masstige Diary Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 features a unique embossed lettering design and internal storage pockets.

  • "fits like a glove"
  • "Spot-on"
Share

Reviews by rating
(64)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(15)
French
(17)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(3)
English
(26)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(71)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 71 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
23rd August 2014

Parfait
Cet étui est superbe, de très bonne qualité et élégant. De plus, il protège parfaitement mon téléphone sans gêner en quoique ce soit sa prise en main.


Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Alford
North devon
1st July 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Classy
Brought this case for my note 3,it looks good, protects the phone well and also carries some cards... Fast delivery, the range of cases on the website was very good... Easy to use website, would use again, highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Alford
North devon
30th June 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Classy
Brought this case for my note 3,it looks good, protects the phone well and also carries some cards... Fast delivery, the range of cases on the website was very good... Easy to use website, would use again, highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Oldham
United Kingdom
24th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Superb case.
This case is I think the finest quality case I have ever had for a mobile phone, it fits perfectly and looks really good as well as giving excellent protection to my phone. Don't bother with the cheaper products, this quality item will delight you!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Oldham
United Kingdom
14th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Phone case and delivery.
Please ignore previous comments, the case has now been delivered belatedly by Royal Mail, I believe forgotten on first delivery! The phone case is everything other people said it would be, a high quality case that takes the phone beautifully, a real quality product, though more expensive than most is worth every penny!! Shame the delivery did not arrive with earlier post, all down to Royal Mail.Sorry about previous e-mail!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th April 2014

Très bien... mais
Très bel article de belle qualité, rien à redire sur le prix... Mais attention de ne pas rayer l'écran du smartphone avec le bouton pression de fermeture du rabat en téléphonant. De plus, la prise en main pour téléphoner n'est pas top compte tenu de la rigidité de la tranche du rabat.


Did you find this helpful?



Jordi
Barcelona
27th April 2014

Note 3
Muy contento
Muy contento con vuestro servicio, siempre que he comprado algún accesorio jamás he tenido ningún problema.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Huizen
19th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Zenus
Had eerst de Spigen Slim Armor View besteld.. maar dat schermpje werkte niet.. Erg balen.. Maar kon die retour zenden.. en eventueel een andere nemen.. heb toen voor dit hoesje gekozen van Zenus.. Het mag wat kosten, maar echt waar dat is het ook zeker waard! Super kwaliteit! Stevig, voelt ook erg kwalitatief goed aan..! Leuk detail is de print die er ingedrukt zit.. Ben erg blij dat ik voor dit hoesje gekozen heb!


Did you find this helpful?



Sergio Spreafico
Milano
18th April 2014

ottima custodia per note 3
La custodia è veramente di alto livello. Materiale di pregio, finiture ottime, il telefono viene trattenuto perfettamente nella cover.Bellissima esteticamente e grande protezione per il telefono. Insomma un ottimo acquisto. Grazie.


Did you find this helpful?



Laura-Jane
Melbourne
26th March 2014

Real Quality
This is a quality item for anyone serious about protecting their phone. It's very well-made & fits the phone comfortably. The engraved lettering design is understated but eye-catching, and the stitching on the edging is a nice detail. This is my first Zenus purchase but I'm already considering getting the matching Galaxy Tab cover....
Did you find this helpful?



ELCHINGER
STRASBOURG
23rd March 2014

GALAXY NOTE 3
Trés bon produit
Très bon produit, bonne qualité et très élégant. 100% satisfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Dominus83
Unknown
10th March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Belle qualité
Housse aspect brillant. Belle qualité. Le retour de la façade avant sur le dos est un peu proéminent (vue 1 sur le site, sur le côté droit de l'objectif) contrairement au Note 2. C'est distingué mais pas vieillot.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Brisbane
9th March 2014

Excellent
Very well made
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Nottinghamshire
3rd March 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Oozes Quality
Ok so I decide my purchases on reviews and the Zenus Masstige excelled in every review I had read. I had a Galaxy Note 2 for 2 years with a Zenus Masstige case on it, still looking good 2 years on I ordered exactly the same case for my treasured note 3 such was the quality of it. I know it's the cost of 3 normal cases but what you get is a gorgeous, perfectly fitting case which adds so much class to your device. The case is embossed with writing which to me makes it look unique and classy. There's room for just 2 credit cards which I can just squeeze a £5 note behind for emergencies! Once closed up with the press stud fastening the whole case is still narrow and doesn't really add much bulk to the phone. All the buttons/ports are accessible with the case closed up. This really is the cream of the crop and worth every penny.
93 of 102 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roddy Fisher
United Kingdom
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
A really good case and excellent service
This very stylish case complements the very wonderful Note 3 extremely well. Of course it's a bit bulkier that the slim cases that replace the back cover of the phone but this means that the phone can easily be removed and out into a car or desk holder. MobileFun service - ordered just before 18:00, delivered 10:30 the next morning - thanks!
84 of 85 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
AIX
6th February 2014

Galaxy note 3
Très bonne qualité
Ma housse Néxus est arrivée, très bonne protection et très bonne qualité pour mon note 3. Marque déjà testée pour mon note 2. Super site et très commercial. Un grand merci.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st February 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
pure class
Simply an excellent case in both looks & function.
86 of 87 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bisler
Paunzhausen
29th January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Schutztasche für das Note 3
Ein eleganter Lederschutz für das Note 3 , einfach Top gegenüber Original Schutzhüllen ( meist Kunststoff) von Samsung aus dem Handyshop. Jederzeit wieder würde ich diese Qualität bevorzugen . Würde ich auch jederzeit weiter empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

beautiful
A great case. Allows access to all buttons and ports. Closes securely every time. imprint in leather looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos Thompson
Dallas, Texas
26th January 2014

Very nice!
The leather case is really gorgeous and elegant. All my friends are amazed by its high quality, workmanship, and beauty. Not only that, but it fits my Note 3 perfectly! I would recommend it to anybody looking for a high quality leather case for his/her Galaxy Note 3.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kang
paris
23rd January 2014

galaxy note 3
Très bonne facture et légère
Super qualité, épouse parfaitement le smartphone sans l'alourdir pour autant. Très classe et bonne protection du portable.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex Rigas
United Kingdom
22nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Awesome Case
This case is much better than I expected and holds this phone very securely. Combined with the spigen glas tr slim screen protector, not only is the phone well protected, but it also looks very nice. The leather case has softened after a weeks use but has a really nice texture to it and does a great job at keeping the phone secure. The engraved letters are also a nice addition to the case and add to the style. If the phone happens to land at an awkward angle then it could scratch the sides as the case doesn't FULLY protect the phone. But if you're looking for a case that's stylish and does a good job with protection then this is definitely for you. As for the pricing, it could be better but I don't regret what I paid for it; I feel that it would be hard finding such a high quality case at a cheaper price than this.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



maurice wolffers
hellevoetsluis
17th January 2014

note 3
zenus
Tweede case van zenus. Kwaliteit is hoog. Sluit perfect aan. Jammer dat er nog maar 2 bankpasjes kwijt kunnen de vorige had 5 vakjes. Aanrader. De hoge prijs zeker waard.


Did you find this helpful?



Martin Gaier
Röhrmoos
9th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
ZENUS Masstige Lettering Diary Tasche für Note 3
Ansprechende Optik, gute Qualität und Passform, prompte Lieferung zu günstigem Preis. Bin sehr zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd January 2014

Super
Super bel étui, conforme à la description, élégant et raffiné.


Did you find this helpful?



ursula Johann
Mönchengladbach
28th December 2013

samsung note 3
edel und gut
Sehr gut verarbeitet, passgenau. Alles gut erreichbar. Versand schnell und ordentlich.


Did you find this helpful?



katya
albertville
27th December 2013

samung galaxy note 3
Très satisfaite
j'ai reçu ma protection pour mon téléphone il y a quelques jours, je l'ai prise en cuir pour qu'elle protège bien mon téléphone et qu'elle dure dans le temps. Je suis très satisfaite, produit de qualité, très belles finitions et couleur. On peut mettre deux cartes à l'intérieur sans qu'elles touchent l'écran, correspond tout à fait à l'image du net. Comme je l'ai précisé plus haut, il y a bien un espace entre les deux rabats, j'ai fait tombé mon tel hier et rien c'est ce que je demandais donc très bien. Bref, elle est jolie on dirait un livre ! Très contente du site également.


Did you find this helpful?



iryna
australia
24th December 2013

cover
very good
Did you find this helpful?



Lafferthon
Hamburg
13th December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Schönes Teil
Sehr gute und hochwertige Verarbeitung. Zwar nicht ganz billig, ist aber seinen Preis wert,


Did you find this helpful?



Carl Luttig
Melbourne
12th December 2013

Great cover
The Zenus Masstige Lettering Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Brown is a lovely cover with a nice, soft feel to it, yet it is sturdy at the edges and will protect your screen. I really like the writing on the cover which gives it an old luxurious look and feel.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J.M van Schubert
Urmond
10th December 2013

galaxy note 3
de gulden middenweg
Na een poos unboxing-filmpjes kijken zag ik plots ZENUS langskomen. Leek wel wat. Gemiddeld 15 euro duurder en best een gok waard. De praktijk pakte heel anders uit dan verwacht. Optisch schitterend. Pasvorm op maat. Functionaliteit super en kwaliteit meer dan goed. Mastige lettering diary case voor mijn note 3 is veel meer dan ik heb verwacht. Het is niet mijn eerste zenus maar de derde. Mag veronderstellen dat DAT genoeg zegt. De gulden middenweg bleek een schot in de roos te zijn.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th December 2013

Samsung Note 3
Schnell und gut
Sehr schicke und edle Hülle. Genau das, was ich mir vorgestellt habe. Und auch die Abwicklung bekommt eine 1 mit Stern, denn innerhalb von zwei Tagen war das Päkle bei uns. Weiter so und vielen Dank!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Graham
DUblin
3rd December 2013

Solid case
I was a bit dubious about the writing on this case when ordering but on delivery I was very happy with the purchase and the writing actually looks ok. There is a solid and quality feel to the case and the Note fits in securely and would appear to provide a good level of protection (Havent dropped it on a hard surface yet!) This case is certainly worth a look if your in the market for a professional looking case.
Did you find this helpful?



Selmannsberger Albert
Loiching
2nd December 2013

Produktbewertung
Das Produkt entspricht genau der Beschreibung, sehr hochwertig und passgenau. Sehr gutes Leder und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen - ist allerdings preislich schon anspruchsvoll, aber meiner Ansicht nach noch angemessen.


Did you find this helpful?



Donnie
El Paso, TX
29th November 2013

Great product
I absolutely love the Note 3 case, it looks terrific and is very professional, it adds allot to my phone. I would highly recommend it to all my friends and coworkers!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

Sehr gute, elegante Ledertasche
Das Teil ist sehr gut verarbeitet, Druckknopfverschluss (kein Magnet), alles passt sehr gut, das Note 3 ist auch damit sehr dünn und trägt nicht auf. Erstklassiger Schutz. Was man nicht sieht, ist die Benachrichtigungs-LED. Aber das kann ich verschmerzen.


Did you find this helpful?



Gary Stuart Wicks
United Kingdom
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Elegant. Stylish. Classy. Functional.
Having purchased the Zenus Masstige Lettering Diary Case for the Note 3 prior to the phone arriving I was impressed at the slimness of the case, knowing some alternatives remove the back of the phone I thought this kept more than a small profile with the original back intact. The Note 3 fits perfectly into the firm backing holding it very securely, the cutouts are in all the right places for when the cover is closed, though volume buttons are not exposed (this is not an issue for me). The earpiece slot is perfectly placed and the press stud closure is exact in its measuring up every time. One of the most important factors for me was to have the case of my phone looking elegant, stylish, classy yet functional and this does exactly what it says in the title. Inside there is space for 2 credit cards (if you desire to have them close to a battery) or in my case a train ticket and a Filofax credit card sized magnifying glass. The most important consideration for me was to have the Note 3 protected and to that ends the Zenus case extends beyond the phone body a couple of milimetres at the top and bottom (and sides to ensure should you drop it it will remain cossetted. Quite simply, I could not desire a more beautiful nor perfect case for the Note 3 and I fully expect it to age wonderfully; incidentally, I have a black Note 3 which compliments the brown leather beautifully. Great price too. Thank you Zenus.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GONVIN
Le Perreux sur marne
28th November 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Bon étui
Très satisfait de cet étui, qualité au top et pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



Clive Williams
Exeter
28th November 2013

Samsung Note 3
Just what I needed
Very pleased with the diary case for my Samsung Note 3. Next day delivery, excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Schulz
Dortmund
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Bin begeistert! tolle Qualität
Sehr schöne Leder-Hülle für mein Smartphone. Tolle Verarbeitung und sehr edel mit der eingeprägten Schreibschrift. Kann einfach (ohne den rückseitigen Deckel zu entfernen) in die Hülle eingedrückt werden und hält super. Alle Bedienelemente liegen trotzdem frei. Guter Schutz, bei Stürzen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Ach ja, und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist auch klasse!


Did you find this helpful?



Marcus Burkhardt
Unknown
26th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Bin wirklich voll zufrieden :)
Zunächst zum Unternehmen. Alles super gelaufen. Mittwoch Nachmittag geordert und Freitag geliefert. Besser und schneller ging es nun wirklich nicht. Vielen Dank dafür. Nun zum Produkt: Die Hülle ist wirklich Top. Das Handy passt 1a, ohne wackeln oder sonst irgendwas. Das Case ist von der Haptik und Look absolut edel und die geprägten Wörter im Leder passen prima zum Note. Durch den Druckknopf ist das Cover wirklich fest verschlossen, wobei sich der Knopf mühelos und ohne großen Kraftaufwand öffnen und schließen lässt. Die Rundumschutzfunktion, zusammen mit dem Design, machen das Case zu einem wahren Eyecatcher. Die Farbe braun wertet das Ganze nochmals auf. Für mich ganz klar eine Empfehlung die ich beim nächsten Handy wieder in Betracht ziehen werde.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rafael
El Escorial
22nd November 2013

calidad
Producto fuerte, elegante de gran resistencia dando al teléfono una prestación difícil de superar.


Did you find this helpful?



Enrique
Granada
20th November 2013

note 3
Muy buena
Contento con calidad precio , fuente y perfecta y a la vez elegante, Mobile fun funciona ,es una empresa seria y rápida sobre todo el envío la recomiendo un saludo
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Enrique
Granada
20th November 2013

note 3
Encantado
Calidad precio de primera, la funda es mas de lo que esperaba , de cuero fuerte y compacta , sobre todo que Moville fu es de fiar seria y rapida en la entrega muy buena.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kloeppel
Unknown
19th November 2013

O1721339682
Huelle fuer Note 3
Gute Qualitaet,bin aeussert zufrieden.Weiterempfehlenswert.sehr schoene Verarbeitung.leiderr nur in zwei Farben erhaeltlich.trotzdem gut.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2013

Un bon produit
Très jolie et pratique, offre une réelle protection à mon Note III, je le recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



teresa atti
adria - ro
17th November 2013

Custodia per Samsung Note 3: bellissima
La custodia è veramente bella . Morbida, il colore perfettamente corrispondente all'immagine. Trattiene in modo sicuro il Note 3. Molto raffinata e non ingombrante. Splendida!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



alex
claville
16th November 2013

galaxy note 3
Jolie
Très jolie housse avec une bonne finition. Pour la protection : correcte, juste un peu léger sur les parties supérieures et inférieures du note 3.


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Potters bar
15th November 2013

g note3
Good quality item
I bought this because I don't like the fake leather items out there that fall apart after a few days of use. So far this has proved to be a good choice. I have the wireless back cover on the phone too. It was a tight fit but went on and the phone sits comfortably in the case without loosing it's shape. I have had the case a few days now and I have not removed it from the case. It is starting to soften now and feel more like a wallet. I have my credit card and oyster card in the pockets and if I need to there is room for a few notes. Overall so far I am pleased with the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Oliver Schlichtholz
Waldbröl
10th November 2013

Note 3
Gut..
Qualitativ sehr gute Arbeit. Allerdings wirkt das ganze schon sehr massiv. Liegt trotzdem noch sehr gut in der Hand. Die Kreditkartenfächer sind viel zu eng und selbige können nur mit viel Mühe daraus befreit werden. Fazit: Sieht super aus, aber zu dick, Kreditkartenfächer unbrauchbar und schade das solche Produkte aus Fernost importiert werden statt bei diesen überhöhten Preisen direkt hier hergestellt zu werden. Trotzdem weiterzuempfehlen, da Alternativlos.


Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Hemel Hempstead
9th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Great Quality
Not the cheapest of cases for the Note 3 but looks great, gives a "classy phone" a touch of "extra class".
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Sergeant
Glasgow
8th November 2013

Samsung note 3
fits like a glove
Wasn't sure about this case at first as it looked cheap and over price. When I got my hands on it I was very wrong. It's fits perfect and really compliments the note 3. Only one really picky niggle. The card holder used to flat forward on the note 2 giving extra space for storage. On this one it doesn't flap forward. Apart from that it's just perfect
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2013

Estupenda calidad y servicio
La funda es de calidad. El envío recibido rápido y barato.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Très belle housse
Très chic. Beau cuir. Reste à voir comment elle vieillira.


Did you find this helpful?



duband
nancy
2nd November 2013

Galaxy note III
Superbe
Très beau produit avec d'excellentes finitions, produit au Vietnam, ce superbe étui prouve que la main d'oeuvre asiatique a quelquefois de beaux atouts.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2013

Par excellence
Very stylish, superb quality and value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



LAURENCE BRIERE
MARTAGNY
31st October 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
Ravie ravie
Packaging impeccable, étui superbe à la hauteur de ce que j'ai visualisé sur le site internet. J'adopte sans hésiter pour des achats ultérieurs.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



TURPIN
Saint Quay Portrieux
30th October 2013

NOTE 3
Très classe
Produit très élégant et pratique pour protéger le Note 3.


Did you find this helpful?



frank
Unknown
30th October 2013

Tasche für Galaxy Note 3
Die Zenus Tasche umfasst die Seiten und Ecken des Note 3, wodurch das Note 3 sehr sicher festgehalten wird. Die Tasche passt perfekt, dir Prägugungen sind Geschmackssache, ich finde sie sehen cool aus. Die Tasche trägt nicht auf, das Note 3 wird unwesentlich dicker.Jeder denkt, man hat ein Notizbüchlein auf dem Tisch zu liegen und keiner denkt an ein Handy. Die Lieferung verlief äußerst schnell. Also alles perfekt


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Warrington
28th October 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Perfect for the job.
I was looking for a quality cover for my new phone which suited my needs and gave the protection I required. Perfect,the phone fits securely and the case looks the part well made,robust and attractive to boot!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sempo
de panne
28th October 2013

note 3
Très beau
Un peu chère mais beau.


Did you find this helpful?



steve
stafford
28th October 2013

galaxy note 3
fantastic quality
Ordered this case to protect my phone but wanted something a little different. I love the emboss writing effect and the case is outstanding quality and excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Gerardo
Valladolid
28th October 2013

Samsung galaxi note 3
Es lo que yo quería
Ha tardado en llegar pero estoy contento y satisfecho.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2013

Samsung Note 3
super
Alles super, geile Tasche, bin super zufrieden
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2013

De fábula
Muy contento tango en calidad del producto, como en la atención, seguimiento y rapidez en la gestión ,
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th October 2013

Très belle finition
Cette protection a un magnifique atout "classe" avec sa finition simili cuir et des mots en relief qui donne l'impression d'un très bel agenda. La protection se clipse (donc pas de système d'aimant) et elle est parfaitement designée: la touche son est accessible car protégée par un cuir volontairement moins épais ! Magnifique.


Did you find this helpful?



Martin Lynch
Chertsey Surrey
21st October 2013

Galxy Note 3
Quality real Italian Leather Case
Looking for a quality diary type case that would look good and protect the Note 3. Superbly made and actually makes the Note 3 look even better. Credit Card slots are good and hold them in tight. Super fast service from Mobile Fun as usual.
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berlin
19th October 2013

Beste Qualität und Passform, bin begeistert
Seriöses Unternehmen, bei dem man nicht viel falsch machen kann. Bestellvorgang, Lieferung - alles so, wie es erwartet habe. Die Ware war lange nicht vorrätig, jedoch war es auch genau so ausgezeichnet. Also keine Bestellung ins blaue und dann ewig warten. Klare Empfehlung!
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan Antonio
Granada
18th October 2013

Note 3
excelente
La funda que compré para mi note 3 es mejor de lo que me esperaba calidad excelente de la mano de Zenus y un 10 para mobilfun . También le doy un 10 para dhl que en menos de 24 horas he recibido mi pedido desde reino unido a Granada siguiendo en todo momento mi pedido.Sin duda alguna volveré a confiar en mobilfun.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berlin
18th October 2013

Beste Passform und Qualität, bin Begeistert!
Die Tasche ist besser als ich so schon erwartet hätte. Erstklassiges Leder und entsprechende Verarbeitung, perfekte Passform. Der Ledergeruch und wie sich die Tasche anfühlt, entsprechen meinen hohen Erwartungen mit Leichtigkeit. Jetzt will ich noch eins für mein Google Nexus 10 haben! :) Hinzu kommt die schnelle Lieferung, dafür meinen Dank an auch MobileFun - das ist Top!
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter C.
United Kingdom
11th October 2013

Spot-on
This is a must buy if you want to totally protect your NEW Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Fits perfectly and dosen't make it too bulky to handle. I was worried about protecting fab mobile but that was short lived I'm glad to say. This cover also has some handy slots for your credit/debit cards. I'm a very happy chappy
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options