Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Zenus Masstige Lettering Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40740

This brown leather style Zenus Masstige Diary Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 features a unique embossed lettering design and internal storage pockets.

  • "Classy"
  • "Oozes Quality"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(15)
French
(17)
Spanish
(9)
Dutch
(3)
English
(27)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(73)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 73 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Liesl
Leeds
5th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Liesl
It is a lovely case, given my phone a new look. I get bored with gadgets so instead of replacing I upgrade cases. Perfect service from Mobile Fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Alford
North devon
1st July 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Classy
Brought this case for my note 3,it looks good, protects the phone well and also carries some cards... Fast delivery, the range of cases on the website was very good... Easy to use website, would use again, highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Alford
North devon
30th June 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Classy
Brought this case for my note 3,it looks good, protects the phone well and also carries some cards... Fast delivery, the range of cases on the website was very good... Easy to use website, would use again, highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Oldham
United Kingdom
24th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Superb case.
This case is I think the finest quality case I have ever had for a mobile phone, it fits perfectly and looks really good as well as giving excellent protection to my phone. Don't bother with the cheaper products, this quality item will delight you!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Oldham
United Kingdom
14th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Phone case and delivery.
Please ignore previous comments, the case has now been delivered belatedly by Royal Mail, I believe forgotten on first delivery! The phone case is everything other people said it would be, a high quality case that takes the phone beautifully, a real quality product, though more expensive than most is worth every penny!! Shame the delivery did not arrive with earlier post, all down to Royal Mail.Sorry about previous e-mail!
Did you find this helpful?



Laura-Jane
Melbourne
26th March 2014

Real Quality
This is a quality item for anyone serious about protecting their phone. It's very well-made & fits the phone comfortably. The engraved lettering design is understated but eye-catching, and the stitching on the edging is a nice detail. This is my first Zenus purchase but I'm already considering getting the matching Galaxy Tab cover....
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Brisbane
9th March 2014

Excellent
Very well made
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Nottinghamshire
3rd March 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Oozes Quality
Ok so I decide my purchases on reviews and the Zenus Masstige excelled in every review I had read. I had a Galaxy Note 2 for 2 years with a Zenus Masstige case on it, still looking good 2 years on I ordered exactly the same case for my treasured note 3 such was the quality of it. I know it's the cost of 3 normal cases but what you get is a gorgeous, perfectly fitting case which adds so much class to your device. The case is embossed with writing which to me makes it look unique and classy. There's room for just 2 credit cards which I can just squeeze a £5 note behind for emergencies! Once closed up with the press stud fastening the whole case is still narrow and doesn't really add much bulk to the phone. All the buttons/ports are accessible with the case closed up. This really is the cream of the crop and worth every penny.
93 of 102 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roddy Fisher
United Kingdom
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
A really good case and excellent service
This very stylish case complements the very wonderful Note 3 extremely well. Of course it's a bit bulkier that the slim cases that replace the back cover of the phone but this means that the phone can easily be removed and out into a car or desk holder. MobileFun service - ordered just before 18:00, delivered 10:30 the next morning - thanks!
84 of 85 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st February 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
pure class
Simply an excellent case in both looks & function.
86 of 87 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

beautiful
A great case. Allows access to all buttons and ports. Closes securely every time. imprint in leather looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos Thompson
Dallas, Texas
26th January 2014

Very nice!
The leather case is really gorgeous and elegant. All my friends are amazed by its high quality, workmanship, and beauty. Not only that, but it fits my Note 3 perfectly! I would recommend it to anybody looking for a high quality leather case for his/her Galaxy Note 3.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Rigas
United Kingdom
22nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Awesome Case
This case is much better than I expected and holds this phone very securely. Combined with the spigen glas tr slim screen protector, not only is the phone well protected, but it also looks very nice. The leather case has softened after a weeks use but has a really nice texture to it and does a great job at keeping the phone secure. The engraved letters are also a nice addition to the case and add to the style. If the phone happens to land at an awkward angle then it could scratch the sides as the case doesn't FULLY protect the phone. But if you're looking for a case that's stylish and does a good job with protection then this is definitely for you. As for the pricing, it could be better but I don't regret what I paid for it; I feel that it would be hard finding such a high quality case at a cheaper price than this.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



iryna
australia
24th December 2013

cover
very good
Did you find this helpful?



Carl Luttig
Melbourne
12th December 2013

Great cover
The Zenus Masstige Lettering Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Brown is a lovely cover with a nice, soft feel to it, yet it is sturdy at the edges and will protect your screen. I really like the writing on the cover which gives it an old luxurious look and feel.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
DUblin
3rd December 2013

Solid case
I was a bit dubious about the writing on this case when ordering but on delivery I was very happy with the purchase and the writing actually looks ok. There is a solid and quality feel to the case and the Note fits in securely and would appear to provide a good level of protection (Havent dropped it on a hard surface yet!) This case is certainly worth a look if your in the market for a professional looking case.
Did you find this helpful?



Donnie
El Paso, TX
29th November 2013

Great product
I absolutely love the Note 3 case, it looks terrific and is very professional, it adds allot to my phone. I would highly recommend it to all my friends and coworkers!
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Stuart Wicks
United Kingdom
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Elegant. Stylish. Classy. Functional.
Having purchased the Zenus Masstige Lettering Diary Case for the Note 3 prior to the phone arriving I was impressed at the slimness of the case, knowing some alternatives remove the back of the phone I thought this kept more than a small profile with the original back intact. The Note 3 fits perfectly into the firm backing holding it very securely, the cutouts are in all the right places for when the cover is closed, though volume buttons are not exposed (this is not an issue for me). The earpiece slot is perfectly placed and the press stud closure is exact in its measuring up every time. One of the most important factors for me was to have the case of my phone looking elegant, stylish, classy yet functional and this does exactly what it says in the title. Inside there is space for 2 credit cards (if you desire to have them close to a battery) or in my case a train ticket and a Filofax credit card sized magnifying glass. The most important consideration for me was to have the Note 3 protected and to that ends the Zenus case extends beyond the phone body a couple of milimetres at the top and bottom (and sides to ensure should you drop it it will remain cossetted. Quite simply, I could not desire a more beautiful nor perfect case for the Note 3 and I fully expect it to age wonderfully; incidentally, I have a black Note 3 which compliments the brown leather beautifully. Great price too. Thank you Zenus.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Williams
Exeter
28th November 2013

Samsung Note 3
Just what I needed
Very pleased with the diary case for my Samsung Note 3. Next day delivery, excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Potters bar
15th November 2013

g note3
Good quality item
I bought this because I don't like the fake leather items out there that fall apart after a few days of use. So far this has proved to be a good choice. I have the wireless back cover on the phone too. It was a tight fit but went on and the phone sits comfortably in the case without loosing it's shape. I have had the case a few days now and I have not removed it from the case. It is starting to soften now and feel more like a wallet. I have my credit card and oyster card in the pockets and if I need to there is room for a few notes. Overall so far I am pleased with the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Hemel Hempstead
9th November 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Great Quality
Not the cheapest of cases for the Note 3 but looks great, gives a "classy phone" a touch of "extra class".
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Sergeant
Glasgow
8th November 2013

Samsung note 3
fits like a glove
Wasn't sure about this case at first as it looked cheap and over price. When I got my hands on it I was very wrong. It's fits perfect and really compliments the note 3. Only one really picky niggle. The card holder used to flat forward on the note 2 giving extra space for storage. On this one it doesn't flap forward. Apart from that it's just perfect
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2013

Par excellence
Very stylish, superb quality and value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Warrington
28th October 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Perfect for the job.
I was looking for a quality cover for my new phone which suited my needs and gave the protection I required. Perfect,the phone fits securely and the case looks the part well made,robust and attractive to boot!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
stafford
28th October 2013

galaxy note 3
fantastic quality
Ordered this case to protect my phone but wanted something a little different. I love the emboss writing effect and the case is outstanding quality and excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Lynch
Chertsey Surrey
21st October 2013

Galxy Note 3
Quality real Italian Leather Case
Looking for a quality diary type case that would look good and protect the Note 3. Superbly made and actually makes the Note 3 look even better. Credit Card slots are good and hold them in tight. Super fast service from Mobile Fun as usual.
2 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter C.
United Kingdom
11th October 2013

Spot-on
This is a must buy if you want to totally protect your NEW Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Fits perfectly and dosen't make it too bulky to handle. I was worried about protecting fab mobile but that was short lived I'm glad to say. This cover also has some handy slots for your credit/debit cards. I'm a very happy chappy
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options