Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus Masstige Sneakers Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Camel

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40732

This camel coloured Zenus Masstige Diary Case is specially designed for the Galaxy Note 3 and is uniquely styled like a trainer for a unique appearance.

  • "Good case & great service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris
London
19th July 2014

galaxy Note 3
Very good product
Product arrived quickly. I was glad to see that the extensive description on the website was accurate so I knew exactly what to expect. The case is very stylish, well designed. It is very good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha fitzpatrick
London
14th July 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
sneaker phone case
This case is stylish and funky. I have it in blue and brown and I change it round to suit. It's very well made with great detailing. It's also unlike any case I've ever seen before and I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



D DeSa
Bedfordshire
28th June 2014

Samsung Note 3
Good case & great service
Ordered the case late one night on normal post 3-5 days) & received within 2 days - great service from MF(usually the case- excuse the pun!!!!!) On the case itself - good looking & sturdy & allows the SG Note 3 to fit snugly in & out - believe it or not - day after received case - dropped the phone (in case) twice!!!! Not a single scratch or mark to phone or case - would recommend - thx for the great service
Did you find this helpful?



George
Rankin, Pa.
12th June 2014

Great Case
Love this case..unlike any other
Did you find this helpful?



Murtaza
Al Khobar (K.S.A)
31st May 2014

Samsung Note 3
Superb
A smart handy case..I wish I could have bought this earlier but its never too late!!
Did you find this helpful?



kavitha sathish
perth
28th November 2013

super product
The product was excellant but the deelivery was little late
Did you find this helpful?



val
galway
12th November 2013

zenus for note3
This product is exactly as described in the website description .I am very pleased with this case but feel it could be a little cheaper also the clip for closing it would be better if it were magnetic for quick opening when you want to answer a call but otherwise it is exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th November 2013

Note 3
Too expensive
delivery was fine next day came before 9 am, however the case is not very good for the money. It's impossible to get the pen out of the hholder if the case is on. After using the case for just a few hours the yellow parts were really dirty and it had only my been in my pocket. The stand is a bit iffy as the clip restricts how well it stands up. Avoid for the cost pay slightly more to get the official not 3 cases.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options