PDair Leather Flip Top Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: BP3BSSL3F41

Product Reference: 40731

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 3 with this stylish genuine leather flip case from PDair.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(2)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Louise Davies
Wirral
24th April 2014

Samsung Note 3
tried and tested
Had one of these for my Samsung Galaxy S2 and loved it. Have the Note 3 now and wanted the same. We walk a lot on holiday so I wanted something secure to sit on my waist and give me easy access to the camera phone for all the photos I take. This is just the job. Would certainly recommend. Great quality. Strong clip for belt or waist band and secure fastening.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antiquario84
Roma
31st March 2014

Perfettamente In Orario
Oggetto utile, di buona qualità. Ricevuto in tempi brevi, addirittura prima del previsto. Da riprovare per una nuova avventura.


Did you find this helpful?



Rafael Fernandez
Unknown
21st February 2014

funda pdair note3
Tiene mucha calidad,merece la pena
Es muy difícil encontrar fundas para galaxy note 3 de cinturón,y esta es la mejor de todas,un buen cuero cosido,un buen acabado,queda el móvil completamente seguro.Estoy plenamente satisfecho,esta marca pdair es muy de tener en cuenta.Me gustan los smartphones,sobre todo llevarlos en el cinturón y con esta funda puedo hacerlo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



RAMON
Lleida
1st January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Es justo lo que necesitaba
Esta funda es fantástica. Buena calidad y versátil. Incluso me cabe el móvil poniéndolo con la funda flexiShield Skin. Los primeros días con la flexishield incluida cuesta un poco meterlo, pero luego va de maravilla. Con la combinación de las dos fundas más el protector de pantalla el móvil queda muy protegido.


Did you find this helpful?



alessandro
Firenze
31st December 2013

Oggetto consegnato
Oggi mi è stato consegnato quanto richiesto a suo tempo.Oggetto corrispondente a quanto pubblicato, ottimo l'aggancio per cintura in vita. Grazie, Buon Anno 2014 Alex da Firenze
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Guru
Stuttgart
24th December 2013

Samsung Note 3
Tolle Note 3 Hülle
Alles hat bestens funktioniert gute Beschreibung des Produktes war genau so wie beschrieben Kann ich nur empfehlen.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



william
Co Dublin
10th December 2013

Good value.
A solid case that affords good protection and ease of use. A lens and flash cut out would be a good improvement but it's not a big problem because the fold back works well. Any of my previous PDair cases have proven themselves, kept their good looks, lasted, but most of all protected my phones. An all good experience for me with PDair to date.
7 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



José Luis
Palma de Mallorca
16th November 2013

Samsung note 3
producto de calidad.
Muy contento con el producto. Saludos. ..
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options