Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus Retro Vintage Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40722

The Zenus Retro Diary Case is made from genuine leather which betters with age for distinguished and vintage look for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

  • "At last"
  • "Expensive but worth the money.."
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(4)
English
(6)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Audrey
Chambéry
19th November 2014

samsung galaxy note 3
Classe
très bel étui avec une bonne épaisseur de protection. Il habille très bien le téléphone. L'étui fait classe. On a en plus de la place pour la CB, du coup dès fois pas besoin de sac!


Did you find this helpful?



daniela
amsterdam
8th October 2014

note 3
super!
Een aanwinst voor mijn mobiel. Prachtig mooie stevige robuuste hoes. Ben er heel blij mee. Service is perfect! Aanrader


Did you find this helpful?



Demonicrodney
England
28th August 2014

Samsung Note 3
At last
After much hunting I have finally found a robust case for my phone that can also hold cards and cash and has a properly thought through design (i.e. the tab for the stud is on the left rather than the right). I was a bit disappointed to find just how decorated the front is but that is a tiny price to pay for something that actually works and doesn't start breaking up as soon as it's used. Not cheap, but worth every penny.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belvedere
13th August 2014

ottimo
Bellissimo.


Did you find this helpful?



frank
lier
21st July 2014

0483000459
leren diary case voor note 3
ik heb sinds een paar dagen een leren diary case voor mijn note 3 en ik ben echt gelukkig ermee is een zeer goede kwaliteit voelt zeer aangenaam aan en ziet er zeer klassevol uit. is 100 procent zijn geld waard !!!!!! Hartelijk dank jullie hebben er een nieuwe klant bij die zeer veel reklame zal maken verder nog veel succes


Did you find this helpful?



frances kamphuis
nuth
27th June 2014

joesje voor samsung note3
hoesje note3 samsung
Mooi hoesje snelle afhandeling, zeer tevreden


Did you find this helpful?



Manon
Almelo
22nd May 2014

Samsung note 3
Prachtig.
Ik ben ontzettend blij met mijn prachtige luxe leren wallet voor mijn Samsung Note 3. De telefoon zit er stevig in en wordt goed beschermd. Ik heb al veel reacties gehad op de wallet omdat hij best uniek is. Echt een aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Peter A F
East Sussex
2nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
very good case
It is in my opinion a better case than my previous case which was a Valentinus case which was very good and served me well for two years and that was for my Samsung Galaxy Note but the case front was touching the screen where this case the front is stood out from the screen face and therefore more protection. Worth Buying
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Lang
Perth
29th March 2014

Exceptional Product & Service
The quality & workmanship of this product is exceptional. Perfect fit and look for the phone, and the service was outstanding. Very happy. Highly recommend both the product & the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Dobby
Frankenthal
26th March 2014

Note 3
Zenus Handytasche
Die Handytasche entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen. Durch die Bilder auf der Webseite habe ich genau das gefunden, was ich wollte. Das Leder ist sehr griffig und sieht auch edel aus. Man merkt, daß es ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt ist. Für mein Vorgänermodell habe ich auch eine Handytasche aus Leder von Zenus gewählt, weshalb mir die Auswahl für mein neues Handy nicht schwer fiel. Die Lieferung erfolgte auch sehr schnell, somit bin ich rundum zufrieden mit dem Produkt.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



marzetti
Puget-ville
30th December 2013

Galaxy note 3
Bonne qualité
Housse de très bonne qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Swindon
14th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Expensive but worth the money..
Completely satisfied with my purchase, nothing else to add.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Swindon
14th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Expensive but worth the money..
Completely satisfied with my purchase, nothing else to add.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2013

samsung note3
bueno, bonito, pero no especialmente barato
Una buena funda de buena piel, que protege bien el móvil y es además lujosa y elegante. Tiene un tacto muy agradable y un color muy llogrado. Eso sí, es carilla...


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2013

Super produit
Superbe finition et bien conçu! Aucuns regrets, que du positif.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Zuhair
Hyderabad
1st December 2013

A good case
The Zenus Vintage case is simply fantastic. The case is meticulously made. The leather doesn't seem to develop a lot of creases as most leather goods do. I suppose with age and wear it will. However, it does seem to get dark pretty sooner than I thought. Kind of a put off especially since it's just 10 or less days older. Overall the quality and finish of the product is worth it's value and trust me, it gets compliments too.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B. pleitner
Unknown
16th November 2013

sehr zu frieden mit dere Bestellung
Ich habe eine Handytasche für mein Note3 bestellt und bin mit der Bestellung und Produkt sehr zu frieden
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options