Sorry, but Capdase Sider Baco Folder Case for Nokia Lumia 1020 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Capdase Sider Baco Folder Case for Nokia Lumia 1020 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: FCNK1020-SB11

Product Reference: 40712

This black Sider Baco Folder Case for the Nokia Lumia 1020 from Capdase will smarten your device whilst providing the ultimate protection.

  • "Quality Product"
  • "just the part "
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda
Clacton-on-Sea
28th May 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Excellent purchase.
Love this cover for my Nokia Lumia.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



carol
perth
28th March 2014

great case
Perfect fit. Strong sturdy cover. Looks good too. You wont be disappointed
Did you find this helpful?



Seema Nair
India
7th March 2014

Just what I needed
Nice product, safeguards my Nokia 1020 from scratches and other damage and has a convertible stand, very creative. Very good quality Capdase product. I highly recommend to all Nokia 1020 owners.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Moses Akinmuyiwa
Birmingham
4th January 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Quality Product
When this case cover was delivered today, I opened the package with lots of anxiety because I wasn't sure how matching would the physical product be to the online picture! I was well pleased, because all my anxiety melted away and replaced with excitement! Thanks guys for such a quality, exquisite but affordable product!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Cork
6th December 2013

Excellent!
The 1020 is a big phone, I feared this cover would make it bulkier. However, when I got the cover it proved to fit it very well! I like it overall, the texture and appearance is nice, I especially like the kick stand feature. I just hope that it survives in the long run, only time will tell..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea Roessle
Oxenford, Qld, 4210
6th December 2013

review on a case for my Nokia Lumia 1020 mobile phone
I've only just received the case today, I haven't really had a chance to test it out yet, but the phone fits in it and it seems to protect the phone, that's what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Lancing
1st November 2013

Nokia 1020
just the part
It does what it says and seems to be a good cover
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Lancing
1st November 2013

Nokia 1020
just the part
It does what it says and seems to be a good cover
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jagadish
Chennai
28th October 2013

ok
Good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options