Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Case-Mate Barely There for iPhone 5/5S - Clear has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Case-Mate Barely There for iPhone 5/5S - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40641

For those who prefer nothing to come between them and their iPhone 5/5S, this protective 'Barely There' clear case by Case-Mate is for you.

  • "Exactly what it says on the tin."
  • "It does exactly what the name says !"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
10th June 2016

Great case
I highly recommend this case - looks great on the phone without hiding the beauty of the device itself. Doesn't make the phone too chunky but is secure enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen Wood
Co Durham
25th February 2016

Apple iPhone 5s
Exactly what it says on the tin.
Loved the product, will do the job, didn't want to cover the phone just protect it, and that's exactly what it does. Delivery was very prompt,and beautifully packed.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
London
11th November 2015

iPhone 5s
Not barely there, it's really there
The description that this case is barely there, must just be that it is clear, but you know it's there when you hold the phone, very bulky and solid, and I definately wouldn't trust it if my phone fell onto a hard surface. I gave up on this after a couple of days and went back to my old cover which I knew gave protect ion, and is not at all bulky
Did you find this helpful?



H
Texas
10th July 2015

case/mate
so far so good. Sturdy, clear,hard plastic covering. Nice and sleek.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Wellington
9th June 2015

Great case!!
Have used case mate barely there cases on a few phones before and live them. This is no exception. The iPhone 5s silver looks a million bucks in this clear case!! Fits very nicely and isn't clunky in the hand. Love it
Did you find this helpful?



Donna M
Highlands
2nd September 2014

iPhone 5s
That didn't last long!
Item arrived pretty quickly, nice and sleek on the phone but smashed first time phone fell...... Quite disappointing as I've only had it on the phone for a week. The phone fell out my pocket whilst I was out walking and the case smashed instantly, causing really sharp areas around the phone, I had no choice but to remove it and bin it..... Oh well back to search engine for me :-(
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Max
London
6th February 2014

iPhone 5S
It does exactly what the name says !
Great buy. It really is barely there and makes your phone look as sleek as ever It was delivered quicker than advertised too!!
Did you find this helpful?



Humma
Pakistan
18th December 2013

Iphone5s Gold
Best Crystal Case!
Just Received my Crystal Shell case, my iPhone looks great & fantastic, very excellent finish, excellent fitting,very slim, crystal clear finish, best case for iPhone 5/5s,it also includes crystal screen film of good quality by spigen, and Thanks to mobile fun for such wide variety of phone accessories and cases, Mobile fun is simply Awesome! best & fast shipping!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Salman
Pakistan
29th November 2013

iphone5s
VERY ELEGANT CASE
PERFECT CASE FOR IPHONE5 & 5S, JUST RECIEVED MINE TODAY, EXCELLENT FINISH, MY IPHONE5S GOLD LOOKS GREAT, THANKS MOBILE FUN, GREAT ONLINE STORE!
Did you find this helpful?



Alyssa
Colbert
4th November 2013

Amazing
Love this case! Sturdy
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options