Return to Home Page

STK 4500mAh Emergency Power Bank (All iPhones & MicroUSB Devices)

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40618

Never run out of power again. The 3-in-1 4500 Mah Power Bank with iPhone 5S / 5, iPhone 4 and a Micro USB connectors, this stylish emergency power bank provides back up power on the go for many different devices.

  • "Really handy device"
  • "Very good emergency charger."
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Neil Loveday
Warminster Wilts
9th November 2014

STK 4500mAH Emergency Power Bank
Really handy device
Bought it for a friend as I already have one myself, a very good Phone charging device
Did you find this helpful?



John Coates
Milton Keynes
27th March 2014

Nokia 920
Does the job
I like the shape of the STK and it fits nicely into my pocket,I have used this to recharge my mobile when away from a power point and it works very well, no more worries about flat batteries, will be ordering another soon for my hand held GPS which I use for Geocaching.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belfast
26th March 2014

iPhone4s
Pocket convenience
I bought this as running out of phone power, whether for calls, webmail or tethering my iPad, is a massive inconvenience when travelling. The Power Bank arrived almost fully charged; I topped it up and found myself needing it the following day as I was sitting in Gatwick. So simple, I just plugged it in to my phone and used it for about an hour while waiting for my flight. Even after this, it was still showing about 80% charge left. Small, convenient and inexpensive. A terrific product
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Johnson
United Kingdom
11th November 2013

iphone 5 emergency power
Great Funtional Design
I bought this for my wife. She is totally "I" i-phone 5, iPad, ipod, and is always nervous of running out of power. This unit is ideal - good capacity & built in connectors (no hunting for cables). Mega Brownie Points :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dick
Cambridge
27th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 & Ipod
Excellent bit of kit
STK 4000mAh Emergency Power Bank (All iPhones & MicroUSB Devices)- I have only just received this item, and have tested it briefly with the above devices. What a wonderful idea, as my mobile in particular is always getting low on power. The concept was clearly described concerning the product. This will be great when I travel.
Did you find this helpful?



David Short
Ware, Hertfordshire
17th October 2013

iPhone 4S
This ticked a big box on my Christmas List!
I purchased the STK4000 mAh Emergency Power Bank as an advance Christmas present for a family member who is travelling abroad shortly and will be a way for the festive season. She uses her iPhone all the time and battery life is always a problem. This problem will be emphasised more whilst she's abroad. She is absolutely delighted with her advance present which she has already tried out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fergus
Glasgow
6th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4.
Very good emergency charger.
This charger is ideal for using in an emergency situation and the compact size makes it easy to carry around. I would highly recommend this piece of kit.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peeter Annikve
Estonia
6th October 2013

iPhone5
Emergency Power Bank
This is really powerful. Charges even two devices at same time. The body of powerbank is slipperly and nicely slides into pocket.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
London
19th September 2013

Iphone4S
Perfect all round Charger
This Power pack has a sleek design which is easy to carry and store. It is functional and will power a number of devices. It's really efficient and I'd highly recommend it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options