Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Trident Kraken AMS Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: AMS-SAM-GNOTE3-BLU

Product Reference: 40613

The Trident Kraken AMS case features a blue inner layer of shock-absorbing silicone with outer layers of hardened polycarbonate, designed to provide the ultimate protection for your Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(5)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ray
nieuw amsterdam
18th May 2014

note 3
goedkoper als.een nieuw scherm
De trident kraken ams gekocht om mijn toestel te beschermen en ik kan zeggen dat deze bescherming echt doet wat hij moet doen. Ik durf te zeggen dat het perfect werkt en zeker goedkoper is dan een nieuw scherm of een verzekering op je toestel


Did you find this helpful?



Aly
Saint Pierre Montlimart
19th April 2014

samsung galaxy note III
Satisfaisant
Le produit est bien mit en valeur sur le site. Il n'y a pas de mauvaise surprise avec la coque. Globalement, pas de déception.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Eug.M
Unknown
17th April 2014

galaxy note 3
Top
Die beste Outdoor Hülle auf dem Markt für das Note 3. Sehr gut verarbeitet. Habe die Otterbox Defender auch gehabt und die ist im Vergleich um einigem besser verarbeitet. Einzig Kritikpunkt ist der eingebauter Screen Protector. Da hat man ab und zu den Regenbogeneffekt. Dafür gibt es den Punktabzug. An Empfindlichkeit ändert sich aber nix. Bildqualität ist auch sehr gut. Der ist aber bei Otterbox nicht besser.. Probably the best outdoor cover on the market. I had the otterbox defender too and the kraken build quality is a bit better. The only disadvantage of this cover is the in built screen protector. One sometimes gets the rainbow effect. Thus i shall deduct a point. The picture quality and screen sensitivity are hardly unafected. At least i don't notice it. The otterbox screen protector isn't better anyway..


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th April 2014

Kraken case
Trident AMS case for Note 3 arrived swiftly and silently. The good things: strong and tough; the extra screen protector works well on top of my own stick one. I would NOT recommend using the screen protector alone, however, as any dust or grit that gets under it may scratch the original screen. All the buttons work and the Note 3 is no longer in danger of snapping in two. The bad things: very heavy; the belt clip is too flimsy to hold the Note 3 outside of a pack, pouch or pocket while hiking. You wouldn't notice if the phone went AWOL somewhere on the track. Ditto for the little windscreen attachment, which I did not order because it is reputed to break easily. However, my universal Samsung windscreen holder has rubber clamps, and while not 100% secure, is just wide enough to wedge in the Note 3 and case. Warning here: do not open the drivers window if you stick the holder on the windscreen on that side, because if the phone falls off, it won't break, but it could bounce on something and fly swiftly and silently out the window. May not survive interrogation by car tyres.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sebastian
Eisenhüttenstadt
13th April 2014

Note 3
Hinweis
Die Schutzhülle ist sehr gut aber das Bändchen hatte gefehlt.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonio Castrignano
Melendugno
13th March 2014

Prodotto particolare
La mia soddisfazione è quella di aver trovato un prodotto con caratteristiche particolari (la custodia della Trident) in quanto è molto difficile trovarla nei canali tradizionali commerciali.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Unknown
16th February 2014

funda trident kraken note 3 negra
100% recomendable
Todo perfecto 10 sobre 10. Es de total confianza. Garantizado 100%


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Huddersfield
6th February 2014

note 3
Best protection for note 3
Fits perfectly well designed would recommend this product all day long.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Regensburg/Bayern
14th January 2014

Galaxy Note.3
Einfach Super
Kauf hat sich gelohnt. Sieht wirklich toll aus. Das Handy ist griffiger, liegt besser in der Hand. Das Case ist auch durch die innenliegende Gummischale, die mit den vorderen Rahmen (inkl. Schutzscheibe) verbunden ist, besser durch Spritzwasser geschützt.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
palma de mallorca
14th January 2014

samsung note 3
muy buena la funda
Una carcasa que cumple con creces mis expectativas, el móvil queda totalmente peotegido
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tudor
Unknown
28th December 2013

Note 3
Perfect case !
I buy this case for Note 3.This case give very good protection for my smartphone . Screen protector it is transparent ( the image is not affected , natural colors). The case is very resistant to shock. The corners of the housing are made of rubber. This case has a very good grip when held in the hand. The phone's dimensions are slightly larger with this case but not exeagerate. Can operate with one hand. Has built-in dust filter against the speaker. audio connector and the power supply are covered to prevent entrance of dirt when not in use,The audio quality is not affected. This case has the accessory belt . Recommend this case ! ;)
50 of 51 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



manu
Unknown
25th December 2013

note 3
Parfait
Bon produit, conforme aux attentes. Quelques effets de gasoil entre les deux écrans, mais une fois le téléphone allumé, on s'en aperçoit plus. Evidemment, le téléphone parait un petit peu plus volumineux après l'installation, elle donne aussi un super look. La protection de l'appareil paraît être sans faille.


Did you find this helpful?



cpair
Oklahoma
18th December 2013

Trident protection
I have to say that i love this and saw exactly why people love these cases because it really is worth protecting your investment. I would recommend this case to any who has a galaxy note 3
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dinu
petershausen
16th December 2013

samsung note 3
handy
Alles bestens gerne wieder super wahre


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th December 2013

Samsung note3
Manque de finition
Une housse qui est complète mais manque de finition sur la partie haute du téléphone. Vu le prix j'aurais aimé qu'elle ai une forme optimale sur les coins supérieurs, ce qui n'est pas le cas.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Elverykat
Prades 66500
15th December 2013

samsung galaxy note
Beau Brut Costaud
Beau look. Matière brute. L'ensemble a l'air solide !
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ameen
Unknown
14th December 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
just what I needed
Its a state of the art protection for my phone.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options