Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

OtterBox Commuter Series for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 77-31585

Product Reference: 40596

Featuring two layers of shock absorbing protection and a self-adhering screen protector. The Commuter Series in black for Galaxy S4 Mini provides excellent protection without added bulk.

  • "Well designed product"
  • "Otter box"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(5)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Libby
Unknown
9th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini otterbox
Fantastic!
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
uk
30th June 2014

s4 mini
Well designed product
This is a very well designed product which makes the phone protected from dropping and against any damage that might occur whilst it is in my pocket. It does not add too much extra bulk. The case does not hinder the phone in anyay, Infact makes it easier to handle with less chance of dropping the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st May 2014

Custodia OtterBox Serie Commuter Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
In linea con le aspettative. Guscio di gomma morbida con ossatura di plastica rigida da applicare dopo aver messo il guscio morbido. Sembra essere la migliore contro urti e cadute con un ingombro sufficientemente limitato e di poco superiore rispetto alle più comuni custodie colorate di plastica rigida che proteggono poco contro gli urti. Soddisfatto nonostante il prezzo che in partenza mi sembrava alto ma, tutto sommato, può essere giustificato.


Did you find this helpful?



benincasa
le beausset
10th April 2014

0659159849
Merci
Merci commande parfaite. La coque est tout simplement géniale solide et très belle.


Did you find this helpful?



Lyndon jones
Walsall
7th March 2014

Samsung 4s mini
Otter box
Great case. Rugged and hard wearing, yet still not that much bigger than the cover I took off. I'm a motorcycle instructor so my phone gets a lot of knocks and bangs during the average day and so far the Otter box has performed well. 10/10 for me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
S'intègre parfaitement
Design sobre mais agréable à l’œil. S'intègre parfaitement au côtés du téléphone et les touches de volume et d'allumage/extinction fonctionne très bien. Mais la coque rigide enveloppant la coque souple qui reçoit le téléphone donne l'impression qu'en cas de choc du téléphone, l'amortissement du choc serait inefficace.


Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Derby
7th February 2014

Samsung s4 mini
Protected
With the s4 mini being very thin I find it hard to handle so this case is ideal it comes in 3 parts a screen protector a rubber sleeve and a plastic back plate all are easy to assemble
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Sydney
31st January 2014

love otter box
Heavy duty protector for the mobile phone.It's a reliable product,and the price is reasonable.Very good brand.
Did you find this helpful?



Bousquet
Barcelonnette
29th December 2013

Bon produit
La coque est très bien pas trop grosse et elle a l'air très solide. Dommage qu'elle soit pas étanche, elle serait parfaite.
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options