Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

OtterBox Defender Series for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 77-31576

Product Reference: 40592

Featuring a three layer design including a built-in screen protector, this black OtterBox Defender case for the Galaxy S4 Mini offers unrivaled protection.

  • "Otter perfect"
  • "bomb proof"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(15)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(25)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(46)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 45 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joanne
Essex
11th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Otter perfect
My husband is a joiner and this cover is absolutely perfect for the job
Did you find this helpful?



Jed
Devon
4th October 2014

Samsung S4 Mini
Built like a tank.
This case is huge (5mm thick in some places), grippy, and puts a weird covering over the screen. Some people might think these are negatives, but not me. Screen protector does not reduce sensitivity, and all other buttons are easily used. Headphone and charger ports are protected by rubber 'flaps' which don't feel flimsy at all, and all other mics/sensors and speakers are uncovered but protected from impact. Even the belt clip works well, when I do use it (not often).
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



webby
Unknown
28th August 2014

S4 mini
case
great case
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Robust enough for Military Use
Received my Otterbox Defender within the time frame specified and was more than satisfied with my purchase. Although I had to wait to order, due to high demand, I am not surprised, as this is clearly an excellent product that will protect my phone on the building sites, where I work. As an ex soldier I would recommend this case to all my serving mates to protect their phone in their demanding lifestyles. Although this is an outstanding product, as it is not 100% waterproof I will give it only 4 stars, but then nothing is ever perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
qld
2nd August 2014

otterbox Samsung mini
Very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



NBL
Airdrie
1st August 2014

Samsung S4 mini
Ultimate Protection
I've used many different 'protectors', always making sure I get one whenever I upgrade my phone. I can honestly say that I cannot imagine a more resilient piece of protective kit for a handset. The layered outer shells really help. This has already saved my phone a couple of times - you cannot even tell which corner hit the concrete.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darrell Brown
Iowa
14th July 2014

Otterbox case for S4 mini
Great product. Exactly as described. Fit is perfect and provides excelent protection for my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



year1cycles
st ives cornwall
4th July 2014

samsung mini s4
better than brilliant
I have had 2 defenders for my phones Both off mobile fun I had to wait but the wait was worthwhile Mobile fun kept me informed so I wasn't worried about my order I rely on my cell phones 24 hours a day 7 days a week My otterbox defenders are defending my s4 and my z10 from everything life can throw at them And I'm happy that I can use the phones in the harshest of conditions and without worrying about damage to my phones Defenders do what I expected from them And they do it damn well Cheers Si YR1 Campagnolo code and pro-shop st ives cornwall
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2014

Samusung Galaxy S4 Mini
Exactly what was needed
Having dropped and broken my last phone I needed a reliable belt pouch that wouldn't fall off the belt and would provide protection for the phone. The Otterbox is perfect. A little bigger than a conventional pouch and cover but we'll worth it for peace of mind.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2014

Samsung s4 mini
Great service
Excellent case delivered fast and well wrapped thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gwyn P Roberts
Bala, Gwynedd
19th May 2014

Galaxy S4 mimi
fast and efficient
Very pleased with mobile fun, as they were very quick to deljver, with no problem with the merchandise. Thank you for you service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
east yorkshire
14th April 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
bomb proof
The otterbox defender is just that.and although it increases the size of the phone it certainly has given my s4 mini armour like protection and is ideal for any one who is involved in manual work.To some it up the case offers great protection without effecting ease of use,but it does make the phone slightly more bulky.But i would have no hesitation in recommending it,a first class product.mike[farmer]
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



laurence stjohn
hampshire
7th April 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
as good as it gets
the otterbox does just what they say it does its belt clip holder which the phone slides into has a quick release clip to remove phone to answer and just clips back in .i have also dropped my phone and there is not a mark on it this case is a must if you are in the construction industry heavy duty you get what you pay for simple as
Did you find this helpful?



Galaxy
Somerset
24th March 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Great protection for my phone
Great product, does what it says on the can.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt barker
Unknown
24th February 2014

Samsung s4 mini
Perfect for job
The cover is fantastic, easy to fit and gives me peace of mind knowing the phones protected, I work as a mechanic so my phones live in a tough environment!! , worth investing in this product
Did you find this helpful?



jordan pennington
manchester
24th February 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
the only case you'll ever buy
first of all hats off to mobilefun for delivering this item superfast no fuss and well packaged :) not to my review of this case this is the only case i will ever have on my s4 mini.. i've had all sorts from samsungs own to cheap and cheerful and i can honestly say this case is on my phone and is never coming off it is that good it provides over kill protection all around and looks pretty damn sexy too buy this and you'll never buy another case andneer break your phone .. enough said!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Northampton
6th February 2014

Samsung Galax S4 Mini
Bulky, but a really good, solid case
The Defender otterbox really makes the phone a chunky piece of kit, it's not great if you like the S4 mini for being a slim phone, however, it is a very good solid case, I have thrown mine across a carpark without a scratch on it. The only downside i've found so far is that dust gets under the screen cover, but, compared to the usual stick on screen protectors which get bubbles and need replacing every month, this appears to be a good design, being part of the case.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Blethyn
Reading
5th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Spot on
I spend a lot of time outside,working in all weather. I need my phone close at hand and don't want to be fumbling around in pockets . I need to know that my phone is protected from the elements . With the Otterbox I have exactly what I need. Ordering from mobilefun was easy, I got what I wanted, at a good price, and it was delivered quickly. SPOT ON.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancaster
3rd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Just what i needed
Great case keeps phone well protected
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
28th January 2014

S4 mini
Workshop protection
Bought this case as work in a workshop and phones do not last very long without added protection. Pleased with the case as is an excellent fit and light. The improved rubber on this otterbox seems to to stiffer therefore less likely to stretch over time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

bulky but tough
Well there isn't much to criticise about this case,it is as they advertise it. Haven't dropped the phone yet and don't intend to but it certainly feels like it will do its job. I wouldn't want a case this bulky on a larger phone because it would look and feel ridiculous. Not saying that is impossible to use my phone with this case with one hand but can feel slightly like a hindrance. May be a problem for someone with smaller hands.
Did you find this helpful?



Merissa
Adelaide
13th January 2014

Otterbox
I brought a otter box for samsung galaxy s4 mini, Fast delivery, easy to use
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
victoria
2nd January 2014

good
Like the prod
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
1st January 2014

Galaxy S4 Mini
Perfect product thank you MobileFun
I bought my son the new Galaxy S4 mini for Christmas and really struggled to find a strong and reliable case to stop a 14 year old destroying this new phone. After some searching on the internet step in MobileFun, the case arrived as promised, I even had the opportunity to alter the delivery point even after the parcel had been dispatched. The parcel arrived at the time and date suggested, in perfect condition, the case itself fits the needs perfectly, robust, strong durable construction. So far so good, would recommend this case for anyone who has children who are less than careful with their technology and anyone in the construction or engineering industries
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

galaxy s4 mini
seriously good protection
Serious protection for your phone. So long as size is no issue, put your phone inside this one and its going to be as good as the day you bought it...long after your phone contract ends.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options