Qi Wireless Charging Dock for Google Nexus 7 2013

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LQ-GNE72

Product Reference: 40566

Charge your Google Nexus 7 2013 wirelessly with this Qi Wireless Charging Dock. No Connector, no hassle, no compromise.

  • "Great addition!"
  • "Almost Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(10)
(4)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(6)
English
(34)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(43)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Teenerbee
United Kingdom
20th September 2014

Nexus 7
Great addition!
This wireless charger is a fab item to add to your home cache of gadgetry! Really easy to use. Set up once and leave in an easily accessible corner. Pop your tablet in overnight and voila! good to go for another couple of days! Love it. MobileFun - great seller. Easy to deal with and very attentive customer service. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Steel
Glasgow
13th September 2014

Nexus 7
Very Good
Just what the doctor ordered. I love it. Works a treat.
Did you find this helpful?



Mo
Unknown
26th August 2014

Nexus 7
A life saver!
I was just about to throw my much loved Nexus 7 in the bin - it wouldn't charge - or turn on. This seems to be a known problem which,for some reason, hasn't been resolved. After a bit of Googling I realised the latest model has the capability for wire-less charging.I ordered this charging dock hoping it would solve my problem. It came the next day - great service - and as soon as I placed my tablet on the dock it started charging. It also acts as a stand which is great for watching movies and when using as an alarm clock. I'm really pleased - so much so that I've bought another one for my son.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



claire cotter
east sussex
16th August 2014

qi charging dock
excellent
Did what it said on the box. wish i had known about this product sooner as i nearly had to think about a new nexus. it charges slower than with the lead but it does charge fully
Did you find this helpful?



kathy
florida
10th July 2014

positive
Works great, I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Randles
Devon
28th June 2014

Google Nexus 7 2013 Tablet
Recharge Convenience
The Qi Wireless Charging Dock is highly convenient to use. Just drop the tablet into the groove and it rests there securely. This model does not emit any sound signals on starting the charge. It does have a white led light which some may find inconvenient but it is easy to mask it from view. The device carries the Qi certification which is important if you wish to avoid dangerous overheating and other effects.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Lee Wright
Nottingham
6th June 2014

Nexus 7
A great buy for cable free charging
After having problems with traditional wired charging of my tablet the wireless charging device has been a revelation. Just leave it on charge overnight and I have a days worth of operation from the fully charged battery and the docking device provides a handy and convenient place to store my tablet when not in use. There's also no longer any problems with the adapter and USB charge cable not powering up the device overnight due to a loose connection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Halpenny
Newry, Co. Armagh, Northern Ireland
20th May 2014

Asus Google Nexus Tablet (2013)
This is a must have charger
OMG Why have I not known about this charger before now, my daughter's charger broke and after many purchases from other stores and returns of chargers that either didn't work or simply weren't suitable I discovered MobileFun.co.uk and this fantastic charger. Not only is this wireless charger fast, efficient, stylish and exactly what I needed it also prevents teenage tantrums which is a very welcome added bonus. This charger has changed my life, I have inner peace again LOL basically because my daughter's tablet in back in action. Worth every penny. She also uses it as a stand when she's not charging, so it's a two in one product. I'd definitely recommend this charger.
Did you find this helpful?



carmel solly
victoria
14th May 2014

nexus 7 desk top charger
very happy with product, promptness of delivery and price. Am thinking of upgrading mobile phone will look to buying some accessories from you.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Plymouth
25th March 2014

Google Nexus 7
Perfect
Quick delivery and product works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Bristol
16th March 2014

Nexus 7 2013
Completely solved the problem
We had a problem with intermittent charging with the lead and mini usb connector not making perfect contact - maybe a broken lead or connector, who knows. We purchased the Charging Dock to overcome this problem and it works perfectly. It fully recharges the Nexus 7 battery from flat overnight and probably a lot quicker than that. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Singapore
4th February 2014

Google Nexus 7
A good and convenient device
The wireless charging dock is indeed a useful companion of my Nexus 7. It allows wireless charging with the tablet resting on the cradle, and working on the tablet at the same time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl
Wakefield
6th January 2014

Google Nexus 7 2013
Excellant Companion
The Qi Wireless Charging Dock is a great convenience charger that holds my Nexus in a convenient position in its case, Well made with a feeling of quality construction. As others have mentioned the charge indicator white light is too bright for night time, nothing a bit of insulating tape won't sort. Don't let this put you off this must have product. I have not experienced any audible charged tones from the charger purchased Dec 2013. All in all I am extremally pleased with my purchase that I am happy to highley recomend.
Did you find this helpful?



PLT
Idaho
25th December 2013

makes life easy
Nexus 7 2013 so much easier to use off & on when it is charging at rest. Like that it beeps when set to charge. Wish it also charged in portrait mode, but the it would also be taller & maybe more costly, so really I'd give 4.5 stars if I could. Expect this will pay for itself in extending the life of the micro USB port, giving it a rest.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Dublin
22nd December 2013

Great dock&charger
I use this dock with my Nexus 7 2013 and it is really great. I don't mind the beep sound when it starts the charge and I find it very hitech. Very well built and the design is perfect. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Rex Beckett
United Kingdom
29th October 2013

Google Nexus 7 (2013)
Almost Perfect
I bought the KiDiGi charging dock for my Nexus 7 (2013) so that I can leave it running (with DayDream) for instant use. It does exactly what I wanted. The Nexus will return to the last-used activity as soon as I touch the screen and I can either use it on the dock or pick it up. The wireless charging works very well but only when the Nexus is placed on the dock in landscape format. There are only two things that spoil an otherwise perfect device: It makes a very loud beep when you place the Nexus on it and it has an annoying flashing white light to show that it is charging. Despite these imperfections, I am happy with the look and functionality of this device.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Constantin
Romania
29th October 2013

Google Nexus 7 2013
Very good.
It is a very good Qi Wireless Charging Dock. It is necessary to use with the supplied PSU Google Nexus 7 2013.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Unknown
28th October 2013

Nexus 7 2013
Qi Wireless Charging Dock for Google Nexus 7 2013
Great product at a good price, easy to use, works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th October 2013

Nexus 7 2013
Qi Wireless Charging Dock for Google Nexus 7 2013
I am pleased with the device at a good price. It was delayed for some time but mobilefun kept me informed and did not charge until shipped.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for