Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Noreve Tradition Leather Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40565

Handcrafted from genuine leather, this Noreve Tradition Case offers elegant protection and built in media stand for your Google Nexus 7 2013.

  • "A must for nexus owners"
  • "Noreve cover"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 6 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Port Angeles Washington
6th August 2015

Exceptional Quality Case
The Noreve Leather case for my 2013 Nexus 7 is a really a well made product. It is a little stiff at first, but I believe that is a good thing in that it will loosen up just right without being sloppy when putting it in "stand" mode. This case does not work with wireless Qi charging however. As nice as it is though, I can live with plugging it in instead!
Did you find this helpful?

Gus Geary
Eastwood, VIctoria
3rd May 2015

Noreve case for Nexus 7 2013
The price was a bit steep, but I guess you have to pay for a quality product. The case is perfectly made and fits the Nexus 7 like a glove. All switches are easily accessed and the back facing camera works without any impediment. There are other cases for the Nexus, but compared to the Noreve - they are just junk.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Baker
1st May 2015

Nexus 7 2013
Noreve cover
A very good quality real leather cover that comes very well packaged and would make an ideal gift with little extra wrapping. Fit to the Nexus tablet is excellent and the auto on, off function works perfectly, flip stand for desktop use is a little stiff but that will probably improve over time. I'd say this cover is well worth the money and delivery was free and arrived on time.
Did you find this helpful?

10th March 2015

Great quality product. Well designed and packaged, with a premium look and feel. Mobilefun service is awesome, and dhl super quick to deliver to Australia. Will definitely buy from Mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?

Malcolm S. Allen
United Kingdom
17th August 2014

Nexus 7 2013
A must for nexus owners
Stylish and extremely easy to fit. Care needs to be taken initially when easing nexus into support position. Otherwise I am extremely pleased with the case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for